ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA Israel - the leader of the Middle East

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA 10 years in IsraelGuide Israeli division of the company IKEA announced the opening of the new branch, which is located at the crossroads Kiryat Ata, Near the city of Haifa. The date marked the opening of a branch in March 11. If you believe the analysts, then this year the branch with 1200 employees can serve about 5,4 million consumers. Introduced range of products is very large - more than 25 million items, as well as 14 designer collections.

Construction of a new shopping center at a cost of amount 380 million shekels. The area of ​​the store is 27.000 square meters that includes 51 exposition room, restaurant 450 visitors and ample parking for cars 2000.

IKEA Israel

Besides the store in Israel already has two shopping centers IKEA: in Netanya (Rebuilt after a fire that occurred in the year 2011) and Rishon Lezion. The Rishon branch is truly amazing, it is recognized as the largest in the Middle East. Its total area is 34.000 sq.m., and the length of the shopping complex is as much as 2 kilometers! In its territory there is also a restaurant on 500 seats. Of course, for visitors of such a huge store provides ample parking for 1600 parking spaces, it allows you to easily accommodate all. In addition to the above advantages of the Rishon branch, it provides jobs for about 500 residents of the city of Rishon le-Zion, and also provides employment opportunities for those who wish from nearby cities.

Employees of IKEA Israel

By good tradition, shopping centers IKEA care about the whole family. For example, in rishonskom shop equipped with a children's playroom, which can accommodate up to 36 children simultaneously; 2 room mother and child, intended for changing and feeding; comfortable cinema.

Recall that since the opening of the first branch of the company in Israel has been more than 10 years. Over this period, the consciousness and the ethics of commercial buyers have changed greatly. To date, almost all Israelis are familiar with the Swedish manufacturer of furniture, moreover, they are not afraid of the need for mandatory self-assembly. This is more than "pay back" the possibility of individual choice of furniture to your taste and the gauge housing.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА Израиль - лидер на Ближнем Востоке

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ИКЕА 10 лет в ИзраилеРуководство израильского подразделения компании ИКЕА объявило об открытии еще одного филиала, который расположен на перекрестке Кирьят-Ата, недалеко от города Хайфа. Датой открытия филиала обозначили 11 марта. Если верить прогнозам аналитиков, то в нынешнем году этот филиал вместе с 1200 работниками сможет обслужить около 5,4 млн потребителей. Представленный ассортимент товаров очень велик - более 25 млн наименований, а также 14 дизайнерских коллекций.

Строительство нового торгового центра обошлось в сумму 380 млн шекелей. Площадь магазина составляет 27.000 кв.м., что включает 51 экспозиционную комнату, ресторан на 450 посетителей и вместительную парковку на 2000 автомобилей.

ИКЕА Израиль

Кроме этого магазина, в Израиле уже есть два торговых центра ИКЕА: в Нетании (восстановлен после пожара, произошедшего в 2011 году) и Ришон ле-Ционе. Ришонский филиал поистине удивителен, он признан самым крупным на территории Ближнего Востока. Его общая площадь составляет 34.000 кв.м., а протяженность торгового комплекса - целых 2 километра! На его территории также находится ресторан на 500 мест. Конечно, для посетителей такого огромного магазина предусмотрена вместительная парковка на 1600 машиномест, это позволяет без труда всем разместиться. Кроме вышеуказанных преимуществ ришонского филиала, он обеспечивает рабочими местами около 500 жителей города Ришон ле-Цион, а также предоставляет возможность трудоустройства желающих из близлежащих городов.  

Сотрудники ИКЕА Израиль

По хорошей традиции, торговые центры ИКЕА заботятся обо всей семье. Например, в ришонском магазине оборудованы: детская игровая комната, которая способна вместить до 36 детей одновременно; 2 комнаты матери и ребенка, предназначенных для пеленания и кормления; комфортабельный кинотеатр.

Напомним, что со времени открытия первого филиала компании в Израиле прошло уже более 10 лет. За этот срок сознание и коммерческая этика покупателей очень сильно изменились. На сегодняшний день почти все израильтяне знакомы с мебелью шведского производителя, более того, их не пугает необходимость обязательной самостоятельной сборки. Это с лихвой "окупает" возможность индивидуального выбора мебели на свой вкус и под габариты жилья. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...