ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Israel will be the third IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Construction company, controlled by Shari Arison, sold 50% of its land for the shopping center "Big Krayot" at the intersection of Kiryat Ata (near Haifa) company "Ikea Israel", owned by Matthew Bronfman. At the intersection of Kiryat Ata in Israel will be the third store of home furnishings and design of the Swedish network IKEA.

Bronfman paid for the land 55 million shekels. His company will build on this earth, not only IKEA, but also the shopping center, parking lot and gas station. The volume of investments in the project - 600 million shekels. Profit of the company "Ikea-Israel" in 2011 37,5 totaled NIS million.

2011 year Israel became the IKEA unsuccessful. In February, it burned to the ground along with the product of the two IKEA stores in the country - the branch in Netanya. In March, it began the demolition of the building. It was expected that the new building will be one and a half years after the demolition of the old.

The cost of the burned buildings was estimated at 200 million shekels, and the cost of the burnt goods - in 150 million. Shop and all the contents were insured in the company "Phoenix" and "Clal".

As a result of the fire no one was hurt, but without a job were about 400 store employees. Experts fire department came to the conclusion that the cause of the fire began to heavy rains. Leaked on the second floor of the water caused a short circuit in the wiring.

IKEA store in Netanya opened in April 2001 years. In March 2010 year IKEA branch, which occupies a greater area (34 thousand sq. Meters) has appeared in Rishon Lezion.


Source: cursorinfo.co.il

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA Israel - the leader of the Middle East

    Leaders of the Israeli division of the company IKEA announced the opening of another branch, which is located at the intersection of Kiryat Ata, near Haifa. The date marked the opening of a branch in March 11. If you believe the analysts, then ...
  • "Wonderful Everyday": rest be!

    The world-famous furniture manufacturer, together with the agency Instinct, launched another advertising campaign, which is dedicated to summer vacations. IKEA and the creative agency have been fruitfully cooperating for over a decade. Every new advertising ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

В Израиле появится третья IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Строительная компания, контролируемая Шери Арисон, продала 50% принадлежащей ей земли за торговым центром "Биг-Крайот" на перекрестке Кирьят-Ата (район Хайфы) компании "Икеа-Исраэль", принадлежащей Мэтью Бронфману. У перекрестка Кирьят-Ата появится третий в Израиле магазин домашней мебели и дизайна шведской сети IKEA.

Бронфман заплатил за землю 55 млн шекелей. Его компания построит на этой земле не только IKEA, но также торговый центр, паркинг и бензоколонку. Объем вложений в проект - 600 млн шекелей. Прибыль компании "Икеа-Исраэль" в 2011 году составила 37,5 млн шекелей.

2011 год в Израиле стал для IKEA неудачным. В феврале полностью сгорел вместе с товаром один из двух магазинов IKEA в стране - филиал в Нетании. В марте начался снос здания. Ожидалось, что новое здание появится в течение полутора лет после сноса старого.

Стоимость сгоревшего здания была оценена в 200 млн шекелей, а стоимость сгоревшего товара – в 150 млн. Магазин и все содержимое были застрахованы в компаниях "Феникс" и "Клаль".

В результате пожара никто не пострадал, но без работы остались около 400 сотрудников магазина. Специалисты пожарной охраны пришли к выводу, что причиной пожара стали сильные дожди. Просочившаяся на второй этаж вода вызывала короткое замыкание в электропроводке.

Магазин IKEA в Нетании был открыт в апреле 2001 года. В марте 2010 года филиал IKEA, занимающий еще большую площадь (34 тыс. квадратных метров) появилась в Ришон ле-Ционе.


Источник: cursorinfo.co.il

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА Израиль - лидер на Ближнем Востоке

    Руководство израильского подразделения компании ИКЕА объявило об открытии еще одного филиала, который расположен на перекрестке Кирьят-Ата, недалеко от города Хайфа. Датой открытия филиала обозначили 11 марта. Если верить прогнозам аналитиков, то в...
  • "Wonderful Everyday": отдыху быть!

    Всемирно известный производитель мебели, совместно с агентством Instinct, запустил очередную рекламную компанию, которая посвящена летнему отдыху. Компания IKEA и креативное агентство плодотворно сотрудничают уже более десятка лет. Каждая новая рекламная...

Рекомендуем...