ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

"Cozy" Stand for bottles

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

In recent years, more and more often we see on the pages of Internet products DIY. What to do to those who are not strong in the works, but wants to have a stylish thing in the house, made by the hands, Handmaiden? Our advice: choose the alteration to be easy to design for any man, regardless of his creativity, and we will in this posodeystvuem.

Today, our heroine will rework butylochnitsa easier - Stand for bottles. For its production need only two things: stand 4 bottles from the collection of goods Wurm, And lampshade on the desk lamp. Stand Wurm bottles from IKEA has the following dimensions: 12sm (width) * 10 cm (depth) * 45sm (height) and is going very fast.

Stand Wurm bottles

Stand for a photo of the bottle

Will only have to fix the lamp shade. Since she Stand Wurm bottles tends to be a more modern style, choose a shade it accordingly so that the two parts stand looked harmoniously.

Stand for bottles with shade

Wurm inside

Have a cozy evening at home and hope that Stand Wurm bottles with shade complement the interior of your home and create a mood.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

"Уютная" подставка для бутылок

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

В последнее время все чаще и чаще мы видим на страницах сети Интернет изделия DIY. Что делать тому, кто не силен в творчестве, но хочет иметь в доме стильную вещь, изготовленную своими руками, хэндмейд? Наш совет: выбирайте переделки, которые будут легкими в исполнении для любого человека, независимо от степени его креативности, а мы вам в этом посодействуем.

Сегодня героиней нашей переделки станет бутылочница, проще - подставка для бутылок. Для ее изготовления нужны только две вещи: подставка для 4 бутылок из коллекции товаров ВУРМ, а также абажур от настольной лампы. Подставка для бутылок ВУРМ от ИКЕА имеет следующие размеры: 12см(ширина)*10 см(глубина)*45см(высота) и собирается очень быстро.

Подставка для бутылок ВУРМ

Подставка для бутылки фото

Останется только закрепить абажур от лампы. Так как сама подставка для бутылок ВУРМ тяготеет к более современному стилю, выбирайте абажур соответственно ей, чтобы две детали подставки смотрелись гармонично.

Подставка для бутылок с абажуром

ВУРМ изнутри

Желаем уютных вечером в домашней обстановке и надеемся, что подставка для бутылок ВУРМ с абажуром дополнит интерьер вашего дома и создаст настроение.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...