ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Reflections on the theme of Provence

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

French benchProvence ... provincial style interior, which took its name from the region of France. In fact, this style suggests that much can be done with his own hands, putting your taste, warmth and get exactly the piece of furniture that perfectly fit the design of your home. It was very difficult to come up with a name for the current alteration, but in the end we settled on what we call it - reflections on the theme Provence. Why meditation? Because this transformation is quite unusual and remarkable amount of creativity required to get the desired effect.

Take 6 strips from the bottom of the rack for a bed SULTAN LUROYAnd using elements and SULTAN LADE. Lateral basis of our benches in the style of Provence are 2 chair of a series of products Jokkmokk. Of the tools we need to drill, jig saw and screwdriver. For processing the finished product is purchased and acrylic wax. Now we are ready to start trouble.

First of all analyze chairs, as we need only their backs and legs 2 for finding a stable bench on the floor. Then we are waiting for a difficult job to establish a bench seat. Connect 3 rail SULTAN LADE and 2 - SULTAN LUROY. Let us give the desired size using the jigsaw rails and connected by long screws. This is to ensure the reliability of the design.

Provence in the interior

French Shabby

For good measure, you add another leg from chairs Jokkmokk and more 2 bottom front rail and rear sides of the future bench. Now the bench in the style of Provence is ready for painting with acrylic paint and then rubbing sandpaper to give the impression of surroundings and style Shabby chic. Put simply, visually grow old product.

Paint the bench

Acrylic paint and wax

Once we finally connect all elements Bench After staining, process it with wax.

Ready bench Provence

Very nice and it would be appropriate to put this furniture next to the window and used for tea or rest and observation of nature.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Размышления на тему прованса

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Французская скамьяПрованс...провинциальный стиль интерьера, взявший свое название от региона Франции. На самом деле, этот стиль предполагает, что многое можно сделать своими руками, вложив свой вкус, теплоту и получив именно тот предмет интерьера, который прекрасно впишется в дизайн вашего дома. Очень сложно было придумать название для сегодняшней переделки, но в итоге мы остановились на том, что назовем ее - размышления на тему прованса. Почему размышления? Да потому что эта переделка довольно необычна и потребовалось недюжинное количество креатива, чтобы получить желаемый эффект.

Возьмем 6 реек от реечного дна для кровати СУЛТАН ЛУРОЙ, а также используем и элементы СУЛТАН ЛАДЕ. Боковыми основами нашей скамейки в стиле прованс будут 2 стула из серии товаров ЙОКМОКК. Из инструментов нам понадобится дрель, лобзик и шуруповерт. Для обработки готового изделия приобретем акриловую краску и воск. Теперь мы готовы начать переделку.

Первым делом разберем стулья, так как нам необходимы лишь их задние части и 2 ножки для стабильного нахождения скамьи на поверхности пола. Затем нас ждет непростая работа по созданию сидения скамьи. Соединим 3 рейки СУЛТАН ЛАДЕ и 2 - СУЛТАН ЛУРОЙ. Нужный размер придадим рейкам с помощью электролобзика, а соединим длинными шурупами. Это позволит быть уверенным в надежности конструкции. 

Прованс в интерьере

Французский шебби

Для пущей уверенности добавим еще ножки от стульев ЙОКМОКК и еще 2 рейки спереди снизу и с задней стороны будущей скамьи. Теперь скамейка в стиле прованс готова к окрашиванию акриловой краской и последующим затиранием наждачной бумагой для придания антуража и впечатления стиля шебби шик. Проще говоря, визуально состарим изделие. 

Красим скамью

Акриловая краска и воск

После того, как мы окончательно соединим все элементы скамьи после окрашивания, обработаем ее воском.

Готовая скамья прованс

Очень красиво и уместно будет поставить такую мебель рядом с окном и использовать для чаепития или отдыха и наблюдения за природой.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...