ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Journey to the "vintage"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Vintage is a mix of styles, which means by itself that the old decor, elements of decoration, made antique, using ancient techniques, skillfully woven into the modern interiors. Usually we buy vintage items or even find them among the long-forgotten grandmother's furniture, as well as the gain on sale.

Today, to create a vintage chest of drawers we need dresser GURDAL from IKEA with 9 boxes, which can be turned from unsightly, at first glance, furniture almost a work of art. Why does our choice fell on GURDAL? We liked its functionality: drawers roomy enough (depth - 50 cm), and another GURDAL made of wood, which means a high environmental and renewability of the material.

Chest GURDAL

To begin with color all parts chest in the required color, and this case is dark gray. Then we gather chest, as we indicated in the instructions from the manufacturer. To attach a big box vintage handle components, and to small - handles that resemble plumbing valve in a reduced size. However, here you will be given a field for imagination and you can assume some vintage items do you have in stock. That's the beauty Vintage Furniture - Uniqueness and originality.

Large handles

Small knobs

Thus, once again we were able to see that even the color and minor details may change furniture beyond recognition and make it unique, transforming your interior.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Путешествие в "винтаж"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Винтаж представляет собой смешение стилей, которое подразумевает под собой, что старинный декор, элементы украшений, выполненные под старину с использованием старинных техник, умело вплетаются в современные интерьеры. Как правило, мы покупаем винтажные вещи или даже находим их среди давно забытой бабушкиной мебели, а также приобретаем на распродажах.

Сегодня для создания винтажного комода нам потребуется комод ГУРДАЛЬ от ИКЕА с 9 ящиками, который можно превратить из неприглядной, на первый взгляд, мебели почти в произведение искусства. Почему наш выбор пал на ГУРДАЛЬ? Нам понравилась также его функциональность: ящики комода достаточно вместительные (глубина - 50 см), а еще ГУРДАЛЬ изготовлен из натурального дерева, что означает высокую экологичность и возобновляемость материала.

Комод ГУРДАЛЬ

Для начала окрасим все части комода в нужный нам цвет, а данном случае это темно-серый. Затем соберем комод, так как нам показано в инструкции от производителя. К большим ящикам прикрепим винтажные составные ручки, а к маленьким - ручки, которые напоминают сантехнический вентиль в уменьшенном размере. Впрочем, здесь вам предоставлено поле для фантазии и вы можете исходить из того, какие винтажные вещи есть у вас в наличии. В этом вся прелесть винтажной мебели - уникальность и неповторимость.

Большие ручки

Маленькие ручки

Таким образом, мы в очередной раз смогли увидеть, что даже цвет и незначительные детали могут изменить мебель до неузнаваемости и сделать ее уникальной, преобразив ваш интерьер.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...