ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Marble decor: for those who like it hot

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Additional storage in the kitchenEvery housewife dreams to a place in the kitchen was organized convenient to not have to spend much time looking right thing. In a small kitchen, this problem is combined with the fact that he still had to solve the problem of storage. Extra Storage can be obtained from the shelves, drawers on wheels that will extend the work surface. It is also quite popular in small kitchens narrow and tall sliding cabinets that are imperceptible when in the retracted position, but quite roomy. If you think that rack on wheels will look to your kitchen a little "exotic", you can stop on a stationary narrow shelf with drawers.  

Today we'll show an interesting option that can arrange additional storage in the kitchen. To do this, we use the following "elements": EXPEDIT shelving (Or, as he now called for a new way - Kallax - this we wrote earlier), 8 large Container LEKMAN 2 countertops LINNMON

Preparing the rack

Before the fix on the surface of the countertop LINNMON rack, we'll add an interesting detail - arrange countertop marble paper. What marbled paper? Did you hear about this option decor for the first time. This marbled paper made by hand and is quite extraordinary decor of any thing or furniture. 

Making the rack side

Inside the rack Place the container LEKMAN who also will issue in the general style with the help of decorative mosaic

Interior design photos

In addition to the additional space in the kitchen hang on the wall holder for bottles and put on top of the table set for spices, microwave, toaster. Do not interfere, and the picture on the rack for the logical conclusion of the picture.

Ready remake

Try to create your personal composition that will attract and delight the eccentricity functionality. I think we got it!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam is holding a campaign, the purpose of which is to clearly explain to consumers the brand's slogan - Design your own life. Visitors to the Dutch IKEA website can draw the layout online ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To showcase the products of the brand's new catalog for 2009, IKEA and the American company GoMobile Advertising have come up with a catalog that "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Мраморный декор: для тех, кто любит погорячее

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Дополнительное хранение на кухнеКаждая хозяйка мечтает, чтобы место на кухне было организовано удобно, чтобы не приходилось подолгу искать нужную вещь. На небольшой кухне эта задача сочетается с тем, что нужно еще решить вопрос хранения. Дополнительное место для хранения можно получить с наличие полок, выдвижных секций на колесиках, которые расширят рабочую поверхность. Также довольно популярны на маленьких кухнях узкие и высокие выдвижные шкафы, которые незаметны, когда находятся в задвинутом положении, но довольно вместительны. Если вы считаете, что стеллаж на колесиках будет смотреться на вашей кухне немного "экзотично", то можно остановиться на стационарном узком стеллаже с ящиками.  

Сегодня мы покажем интересный вариант, который поможет организовать дополнительное хранение на кухне. Для этого будут использованы следующие "элементы": стеллаж ЭКСПЕДИТ (или, как он сейчас называется по-новому - КАЛЛАКС - об этом мы писали ранее), 8 больших контейнеров ЛЕКМАН, 2 столешницы ЛИННМОН

Подготовка стеллажа

До того, как закрепить столешницу ЛИННМОН на поверхности стеллажа, мы добавим интересную деталь - оформим столешницу мраморной бумагой. Что такое мраморная бумага? Возможно, вы слышите об этом варианте декора впервые. Настоящая мраморная бумага изготавливается вручную и является довольно неординарным оформлением любой вещи или мебели. 

Оформление стеллажа сбоку

Внутри стеллажа поместим контейнеры ЛЕКМАН, которые также оформим в общем стиле с помощью декоративной мозаики

Оформление интерьера фото

Вдобавок к дополнительному месту на кухне на стену повесим держатель для бутылок, а на поверхность столика поставим набор для специй, микроволновку, бутербродницу. Не помешает и картина над стеллажом для логического завершения картинки.

Готовая переделка

Попробуйте создать свою персональную композицию, которая будет привлекать своей неординарностью и радовать функционалом. Кажется, у нас это получилось!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...