ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Fashion geometry

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (5 Votes)

Fashion geometryGeometric pattern It has always been part of the national costume and it is not surprising that the geometry gradually filled all parts of life. Due to geometric prints thing you can change beyond recognition. It includes geometry and circles and diamonds, and squares, and cell and strip. There are even entire ensemble of prints, where they are combined according to certain rules. For Example, geometric print It can be combined with animal prints and monophonic accessories. Remember that the vertical bar is capable of extending the items, and the horizontal - to expand.

For today's lesson Geometry we take:

- Wall shelves LAK;

- Cabinet with drawers HELMER;

- Stands for magazines PLUGGIS;

- Frames Ribby.

This alteration is suitable for those who need a small home office with space for storage. And, you guessed it, we decorate our workplace geometric patterns. Be prepared for the fact that the modifications would not be too easy. In the two tables with drawers from the collection HELMER Place a wooden countertop. It can be an eye in the IKEA catalog or use unnecessary remnants of material, if you are, of course, have used to keep their homes.

Table top with geometry

For painting countertops immediately inflict a pencil drawing, then gently brush prorisuem. Use polyurethane furniture varnishes, lacquers for bar counters, because they are resistant to scratching. We will offer you another idea of ​​creating a geometric pattern: using colored film, which has a layer of adhesive on one side.

Home Office photo

Then arrange on the table stand for magazines a series of products PLUGGIS. Another storage space "necessity" will be located on the shelf LACK. Wall paintings decorate the table above under the Ribby.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Home IKEA mini greenhouse - Soccer

    As you know, gardeners prepare and open country before the arrival of the season is much long-awaited spring. They are built with his own hands a mini greenhouse for seedlings (which is not always convenient and aesthetically pleasing) and place them on the windowsill who is who on the balcony. And then...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Модная геометрия

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Модная геометрияГеометрический узор всегда был частью национальных костюмов и неудивительно, что геометрия плавно заполнила все части жизни. Благодаря геометрическим принтам вещь можно изменить до неузнаваемости. Ведь геометрия включает и круги, и ромбы, и квадраты, и клетку, и полоску. Существуют даже целые ансамбли принтов, где они сочетаются по определенным правилам. Например, геометрический принт можно сочетать с животными принтами и однотонными аксессуарами. Помните, что вертикальная полоска способна удлинять предметы, а горизонтальная - расширять. 

Для сегодняшнего урока геометрии мы возьмем:

- навесную полку ЛАКК;

- тумбу с ящиками ХЕЛЬМЕР;

- подставки для журналов ПЛУГГИС;

- рамки РИББА.

Эта переделка подойдет для тех, кто нуждается в маленьком домашнем офисе с местом для хранения. И, как вы уже догадались, мы украсим наше рабочее место геометрическими паттернами. Будьте готовы к тому, что переделка не будет слишком легкой. На две тумбы с ящиками из коллекции ХЕЛЬМЕР поместим деревянную столешницу. Ее можно присмотреть в каталоге ИКЕА либо воспользоваться ненужными остатками материала, если вы, конечно, имеете обыкновение хранить их дома.

Столешница с геометрией

Для окраски столешницы сразу нанесем рисунок карандашом, а затем аккуратно прорисуем кисточкой. Используйте полиуретановые мебельные лаки, лаки для барных стоек, ведь они стойки к царапанию. Предложим вам еще одну идею создания геометрического рисунка: с помощью разноцветной пленки, которая имеет клеящийся слой с одной стороны.

Домашний офис фото

Затем расположим на столе подставки для журналов из серии товаров ПЛУГГИС. Еще одно место для хранений "нужностей" будет располагаться на полке ЛАКК. Стену над столом украсим картинами в рамках РИББА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Домашняя мини теплица ИКЕА - СОККЕР

    Как известно, дачники подготавливают и открывают загородный сезон намного раньше прихода долгожданной весны. Сооружают своими руками мини теплицы для рассады (что не всегда удобно и эстетично) и размещают их кто на подоконнике, кто на балконе. А затем...

Рекомендуем...