ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Master class: decoupage for beginners

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

IVAR chairBack in the XII century peasants living in China, and did not think that the use of very thin paper as applications for the embellishment of their homes, furniture and various accessories to grow and develop into a true art. Over time, this trend will visit Germany, Venice, France, England, America, and, finally, at the beginning of the XXI century about him and learned Russian. Surprising is the fact that only in the XX century only doing this consolidated definition of "decoupage"(From the French« découpage »-« cut »).

Decoupage technique is versatile and can be applied to almost all the things that surround us. In other words decoupage technique submits to any surface - glass, leather, ceramics, wood. Among all, perhaps, comes to the fore decoupage furnitureAs the most common and widespread. After all, it easily revive outdated, but still neat interior. Turn homely or already pretty bored in this exclusive furniture. On the pages of our column alterations IKEA you will find a couple of ideas in this way. Today's remake we will fill up this series and offer its own version of the transfiguration of the model IVAR - "boring" chair with a backrest made of pine.

Steps rework

Alteration of the course

Before making decoupage on woodMust be sanded and cleaned surface from dust and other foreign substances. To work with IVAR we use clippings from old magazines, mostly in black and white. Glue liberally coat with wooden surface portion of the chair and paste the image of the image. In the illustrated embodiment, some parts IVAR covered with white and blue acrylic paint that brings its own flavor to the design. At the stage of applying the paint will certainly use masking tape. It will protect already pasted pictures from magazines from falling paint.

Decoupage IVAR

As you can see, decoupage furniture - It is a simple task that can bring in the interior is not only the individual, but also significantly extend the lifespan interior.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Мастер-класс: декупаж для начинающих

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Стул ИВАРВ далеком XII веке крестьяне, живущие в Китае, и не помышляли  том, что использование ими тончайшей бумаги в качестве аппликаций для украшательства своего жилища, мебели и различных аксессуаров вырастет и разовьется в настоящее искусство. С течением времени это веяние посетило Германию, Венецию, Францию, Англию, Америку и, наконец, в начале XXI века о нем узнала и Россия. Удивителен тот факт, что лишь только в XX веке за этим занятием закрепили определение «декупаж» (от французского «découpage» - «вырезание»).

Техника декупаж многогранна и может быть применима практически ко всем вещам, которые нас окружают. Другими словами технике декупаж покоряется любая поверхность – стекло, кожа, керамика, дерево. Среди всего, пожалуй, на первый план выходит декупаж мебели, как наиболее традиционный и распространенный. Ведь с его помощью легко возродить устаревшие, но все еще добротные предметы интерьера. Превратить невзрачную или уже изрядно наскучившую мебель в настоящий эксклюзив. На страницах нашей рубрики Переделки ИКЕА вы найдете пару-тройку идей в данном ключе. Сегодняшней переделкой мы пополним этот ряд и предлагаем свой вариант преображения модели ИВАР - «скучного» стула со спинкой из массива сосны.

Шаги переделки

Ход переделки

Прежде чем производить декупаж на дереве, необходимо ошкурить и очистить поверхность от пыли и прочих посторонних включений. Для работы с ИВАР мы воспользуемся вырезками из старых журналов, преимущественно в черно-белом исполнении. Промазываем обильно клеем участок деревянной поверхности стула и приклеиваем изображение за изображением. В представленном варианте некоторые части ИВАР покрыты белой и синей акриловой краской, что вносит свою изюминку в оформление. На этапе нанесения краски непременно воспользуйтесь малярным скотчем. Он защитит уже наклеенные картинки из журналов от попадания краски.

Декупаж ИВАР

Как видите, декупаж мебели – это несложное занятие, которое способно привнести в интерьер не только индивидуальность, но и существенно продлить жизненный срок предметам интерьера.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...