ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Perfect for the home office desk

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Considering the layout of a standard apartment, you can always find the room such as a bedroom, nursery, kitchen, hallway and bathroom, but what about working office? Of course, this study does not need a lot, because most of us in the morning and goes to work in order to be productive, we do not have to create special conditions at home. However, there are those who work at home, and in this situation certainly can not do without the home office.

Pledge of good work - it is comfortable workplace. For some, it is essential to comfortable chair, but for others - a large work desk. Buy the appropriate table is not so simple: it does not fit the color, not the angle, the size is not suitable. Therefore, in our new alteration will tell you how you can make yourself big, and most importantly a comfortable corner desk, using conventional countertop IKEA LINNMON.

To create this table, it does not need so much material:

- countertops IKEA LINNMON, 3 pcs .;

- legs IKEA ADILS, 7 pcs .;

- wooden panels;

- Dowels;

- Metal corners.

The table should be firm "stand up", and for this it is necessary to make a solid foundation for countertops. This is necessary to create such a structure made of wooden panels:

Drawing a table

Fold the finished parts on the floor of the future shape of the table. To fasten them securely, you can use metal corners, reinforcing the two plugs on each side. If you think that this method is not reliable, you can use any other type of fastener.

The corners of the table

Corner table

After the whole basis is firmly attached, set it on the table top and fasten 7 legs as shown in the picture.

Putting the table

Table with legs

If you are worried that the countertop will not lie firmly on the ground, you can paste them further with the help of liquid nails.

Ready for a home office desk

Now carefully flip the table and put it in its place. That's all a huge corner desk for the home office Ready!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Идеальный стол для домашнего офиса

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Рассматривая планировку стандартной квартиры всегда можно найти такие комнаты как спальня, детская, кухня, прихожая и санузел, а как насчет рабочего кабинета? Конечно, такой кабинет нужен не многим, ведь большинство из нас утром уходит на работу и для того, чтобы продуктивно работать нам не нужно создавать дома особые условия. Однако, есть и те, кто работает на дому, и в такой ситуации уж точно невозможно обойтись без домашнего офиса.

Залог хорошей работы – это комфортное рабочее место. Для одних очень важно наличие удобного кресла, а для других – большой рабочий стол. Купить подходящий стол бывает не так уж и просто: то не подходит цвет, то угол не тот, то размер не подходящий. Поэтому в нашей новой переделке расскажем, как можно сделать самостоятельно большой, а главное удобный угловой рабочий стол, используя обычные столешницы ИКЕА ЛИННМОН.

Для создания такого стола, потребуется не так уж и много материалов:

- столешницы ИКЕА ЛИННМОН, 3 шт.;

- ножки ИКЕА АДИЛЬС, 7 шт.;

- деревянные панели;

- дюбеля;

- металлические уголки.

Стол должен крепко «стоять на ногах», а для этого необходимо сделать крепкую основу под столешницы. Вот такую конструкцию необходимо создать из деревянных панелей:

Чертеж стола

Сложите на полу готовые детали по форме будущего стола. Для того, чтобы их прочно скрепить, можно воспользоваться металлическими уголками, укрепив двумя дюбелями с каждой стороны. Если вы считаете, что такой способ не надежный, можете использовать любой другой тип крепления.

Углы стола

Угловой стол

После того, как вся основа прочно закреплена, устанавливаем ее на столешницы и прикручиваем 7 ножек так, как показано на фотографии.

Собираем стол

Стол с ножками

Если вы переживаете, что столешницы будут не прочно лежать на основании, можете дополнительно приклеить их с помощью жидких гвоздей.

Готовый стол для домашнего офисе

Теперь аккуратно переверните стол и поставьте его на свое место. Вот и все, огромный угловой рабочий стол для домашнего офиса готов! 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...