ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Emotional conversations in the style of "vintage"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Vintage chest of drawers EXPEDITIn order to begin to understand what is it like to vintage styleLet's look at the facts of this mannered appearance on hearing the word in our vocabulary. It has removed us from the French dictionary and originally meant for a high quality wine with a long exposure. And, as you know, the wine seasoned, the more refined taste it acquires.

But back to the reality of headings alterations IKEA and define, what a vintage style in the interior. This is not nothing but a competent and concise combination of two epochs: modern and ancient. Many people mistakenly believe that the more and more clearly the thing bears the imprint of time, so it is vintage. And this is a profound mistake. Vintage style in the interior it is primarily the compliance of all objects and elements of decor high quality, which demonstrates unsurpassed generosity and their uniqueness.

Remaking EXPEDIT

Items from the IKEA catalog are perfect for the role for today's rework. They are modern, practical, and additional decoration and accessories corresponding to the selected style will help to implement it fully. For the basics we take 2 rack EXPEDIT series size 79h39h79 see in white. It is versatile and allows, as mounted on a wall or be mounted on the floor. So how do we create chest of drawers in vintage style, It is acceptable for us this second use of the racks of the series. To shelves became more like a chest of drawers, on the part of the design that is on the floor, nailed a small wooden board thickness segments. Thus, we get a kind of projection. Further, for the manufacture of doors for each rack cut on 7 plates the size of its inner frame. In general, the number of turns 14 pieces. On the reverse side sew them with rods and nails into a single door "canvas."

Vintage style

In many ways, vintage style created due to the small details. In our case it will handle in the form of an inverted halves small bowls with external attachment. Once we adjoin with hinges made door cover them and our racks paint. Then, for each door handle rail set. Ultimately, we need them 14 pieces.

Ready vintage chest of drawers

In this simple way, we have created from conventional shelving exclusive piece of furniture in the art vintage.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Душевная беседа в стиле "винтаж"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Винтажный комод ЭКСПЕДИТДля того чтобы начать разбираться в том, что же из себя представляет стиль винтаж, давайте обратимся к факту появления этого манерного на слух слова в нашем лексиконе. Оно перекочевало к нам из французского словаря и изначально подразумевало под собой высококлассное вино с многолетней выдержкой. А, как известно, чем вино выдержаннее, тем более изысканный вкус оно приобретает.

Но вернемся к реалиям рубрики Переделки ИКЕА и определим, что такое винтажный стиль в интерьере. Это не что иное, как грамотное и лаконичное совмещение двух эпох: современности и старины. Многие ошибочно полагают, что чем больше и четче вещь имеет на себе временной отпечаток, тем она винтажнее. И это есть глубокое заблуждение. Стиль винтаж в интерьере это в первую очередь соответствие всех предметов и элементов декора высокому качеству, которое демонстрирует непревзойденное благородство и свою уникальность.

Переделка ЭКСПЕДИТ

Предметы из каталога ИКЕА идеально подходят на роль для сегодняшней переделки. Они современные, практичные, а дополнительный декор и соответствующие выбранной стилистике аксессуары помогут это реализовать в полной мере. Для основы мы берем 2 стеллажа серии ЭКСПЕДИТ размером 79х39х79 см в белом исполнении. Он универсален и позволяет, как крепиться к стене, так и быть установленным на пол. Так как мы создаем комод в стиле винтаж, то для нас приемлем второй вариант использования стеллажей из этой серии. Для того чтобы стеллажи стали более походить на комод, на ту часть конструкции которая находится на полу, прибиваем небольшой толщины отрезки деревянной доски. Таким образом, у нас получается своеобразный выступ. Далее для изготовления дверей для каждого стеллажа вырезаем по 7 дощечек размером с его внутреннюю раму. В общем количестве получается 14 штук. С обратной стороны сшиваем их при помощи реек и гвоздей в единое дверное «полотно».

Винтажный стиль

Во многом стиль винтаж создается благодаря мелким деталям. В нашем случае это будут ручки в виде перевернутых половинок маленьких пиал с внешним креплением. После того, как мы при помощи петель присоединим изготовленные дверцы, покрываем их и наши стеллажи краской. Затем на каждую дверную рейку устанавливаем ручку. В конечном итоге их нам понадобится 14 штук.

Готовый винтажный комод

Таким нехитрым способом мы из обычных стеллажей создали эксклюзивный предмет мебели в технике винтаж.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...