ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Home Theater in a bedroom

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Bedroom - a room that is designed for recreation, and as a rule, there is nothing superfluous, but nothing prevents us to add functionality to it and make it even in the home theater. The question immediately arises: why in the bedroom? The answer is very simple, in the bedroom has a big bed, which will be convenient to watch long movies, and besides, as a rule, the color of the wallpaper in the bedroom light, without any vivid patterns that will display an image from the projector directly on a wall. How to install the projector seamlessly, and even to make an unusual bedside table with his hands, Tell our alteration.

In order to make theater in the bedroom, only need to buy 3 box IKEA BESTÅ. These boxes offer to establish the right of the bed, but we will install them in an unusual way.

To start put a single box, but not so much as drawn in the instructions and turn it on its side. Open the door and fix it so that it would not close. The result bedside table. Based on the technical characteristics of such a bedside table can support the weight of up to 30 kg.

The second tier, we need to set the next box, it is not as wide as the base. Remove the lower door. In order not to be seen on the walls of the holes on her offer to seal the entire inside of the colored paper, the proposed form - it is yellow paper.

Bedstand

Laptop table

To the left of all this construction on the upper edge of the wall hang the third drawer. It then will be hidden projector.

Now, it remains the case for small. It is necessary to lay all the cables to connect the projector to the network behind the boxes, make a small hole for the wires.

Home Theater

That such is obtained unusual design that will set the projector to the desired height, thus removing all the wires. As a bonus, we get more and excellent bedside table Laptop and other gadgets for watching movies.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Домашний кинотеатр в спальне

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Спальня – это комната, которая предназначена для отдыха, и, как правило, там нет ничего лишнего, однако нам ничто не мешает добавить ей функционала и превратить ее еще и в домашний кинотеатр. Сразу возникает вопрос: почему именно в спальне? Ответ очень простой, в спальне есть большая кровать, на которой будет удобно смотреть длинные фильмы, да и к тому же, как правило, цвет обоев в спальне светлый, без каких-либо ярких узоров, что позволит выводить картинку с проектора прямо на стену. А как незаметно установить проектор, да еще и сделать необычный прикроватный столик своими руками, расскажем в нашей переделке.

Для того, чтобы сделать в спальне кинотеатр, потребуется купить лишь 3 ящика ИКЕА БЕСТО. Эти ящики предлагаем установить справа от кровати, но устанавливать их будем необычным образом.

Для начала поставим одинарный широкий ящик, но не так как нарисовано в инструкции, а переворачиваем его на бок. Открываем дверцу и фиксируем ее так, чтобы она не закрывалась. Получился прикроватный столик. Исходя из технических характеристик, такой прикроватный столик сможет выдержать вес до 30 кг.

Вторым ярусом нам необходимо установить следующий ящик, он не такой широкий как основание. Нижнюю дверцу убираем. Для того, чтобы не было видно на стенках отверстий от нее, предлагаем заклеить всю внутреннюю часть цветной бумагой, в предлагаемом варианте – это желтая бумага.

Прикроватный столик

Столик для ноутбука

Слева от всей этой конструкции по верхнему краю вешаем на стену третий ящик. Сюда то и будет спрятан проектор.

Теперь осталось дело за малым. Необходимо проложить все провода для подключения проектора к сети за ящиками, сделав небольшие отверстия для проводов.

Домашний кинотеатр

Вот такая получается необычная конструкция, которая позволит установить проектор на необходимой высоте, убрав при этом все провода. Как бонус, получаем еще и отличный прикроватный столик для ноутбука и других гаджетов для просмотра фильмов. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...