ruenfrdeites

Greetings from the tropics: a collection of juicy NIPPRIG

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Collection NIPPRIGIKEA presented to you our new limited attention collection NIPPRIG... The collection went on sale only in April 2015. The highlight of the collection is that it was created in tandem with manufacturers from Indonesia and Vietnam, who use renewable natural materials in their production. Hand weaving - another nice feature of the collection - applied as a traditional way Decor. The resulting interior decorations are, in our opinion, the original line of furniture and accessories, combining the beauty, warmth and craftsmanship.

Give your home a taste of the tropics with a new collection NIPPRIG. The collection of used natural materials such as bamboo, rattan, water hyacinth and algae. Immerse yourself in the journey through the Mekong Delta, in a couple of hours' drive to the south of Ho Chi Minh City, the capital of Vietnam, and learn about the traditional techniques of working with natural materials, which makes each NIPPRIG element individual and unique. Nike Karlsson, the IKEA designer who participated in the development of the collection, was so inspired by its creation that he even thought about possible interiors with its use. He also says that the creation of the collection was not easy, sometimes more than one person participated in the development of sketches and many changes were made.

Cutlery basket

On the banks of the river grows luxuriant covered leaves of the plant, called water hyacinth. It grows everywhere here and sometimes even floats on the river, reminding green icebergs. Homeland plants - South America, but it was the Vietnamese turned it into a wonderful resource for weaving bags, baskets and mats.

Napkins for devices

As for the water hyacinth, it is harvested by traveling in wooden canoes along the river. It is then dried on the beach under the hot sun for a week and when it turns brown it is ready to use. The nearby houses are home to craftsmen who transform water hyacinths into beautiful products: baskets and rugs. The only way to work with this material is by hand.

Deckchair NIPPRIG

Strong, fibrous stems another herb - banana - Ideal for plaiting things.

Bench NIPPRIG

Algae - The oldest material for weaving in Southeast Asia. They grow on the banks of rivers and after drying are very tight, but rather a flexible material to work with. 

Bamboo actively used in the collection NIPPRIG. He, no doubt, is the most durable material, but, surprisingly, it is easy to create the desired shape. 

Baskets IKEA NIPPRIG

Rattan - A large family of plants, native to Indonesia and popular to use for furniture. 

 

   

Coconut also used since ancient times for different purposes. Leaves, bark and the outer part of the coconut can serve as material for all things, starting with the ropes and baskets and finishing brooms.

Floor pillows NIPPRIG

These floor cushions will be not only a comfortable place to sit and rest, but they will bring into your home warm and filling it with natural color.

Mat NIPPRIG

Mats made by hand, like all products from the collection NIPPRIG using water hyacinth and algae.

Screen NIPPRIG

If you want to retire, this screen will be the perfect solution for everything its quiet corner in the room.

Shopping for storage NIPPRIG

This storage box - Really perfect container for a picnic, it is durable and roomy.

Baskets NIPPRIG

If you do not use some of these baskets, they can be stored neatly folded into each other.

Hat from the sun NIPPRIG

Hats from the sun algae reflect traditional Vietnamese design. 

Beach bag NIPPRIG

This the bag looks familiar, does not it? That's because its shape resembles a super popular blue bags, which are sold in IKEA stores worldwide.

Armchairs NIPPRIG

A very important step was already shipping finished goods, since they all end up being finished, molded products.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam is holding a campaign, the purpose of which is to clearly explain to consumers the brand's slogan - Design your own life. Visitors to the Dutch IKEA website can draw the layout online ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To showcase the products of the brand's new catalog for 2009, IKEA and the American company GoMobile Advertising have come up with a catalog that "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Привет из тропиков: сочная коллекция НИППРИГ

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Коллекция НИППРИГКомпания ИКЕА представила нашему с вами вниманию новую ограниченную коллекцию НИППРИГ. Коллекция поступила в продажу только в апреле 2015. Изюминка коллекции в том, что она была создана в тандеме с производителями из Индонезии и Вьетнама, которые используют в производстве возобновляемые природные материалы. Ручное ткачество - еще одна приятная особенность коллекции - применено как традиционный способ декора. Получившиеся предметы интерьера представляют собой, на наш взгляд, оригинальную линейку мебели и аксессуаров, сочетающих красоту, тепло и искусную работу.

Придайте вашему дому вкус тропиков с помощью новой коллекции НИППРИГ. В коллекции использованы такие природные материалы, как бамбук, ротанг, водоросли и водяной гиацинт. Окунитесь в путешествие по дельте реки Меконг, что в паре часов езды в южном направлении от города Хошимин, столицы Вьетнама, и узнайте о традиционных техниках работы с натуральными материалами, что позволяет сделать каждый элемент НИППРИГ индивидуальным и уникальным. Nike Karlsson, дизайнер ИКЕА, участвовавший в разработке коллекции, так вдохновился ее созданием, что даже продумал возможные интерьеры с ее использованием. Он также говорит о том, что создание коллекции было непростым делом, иногда в разработке эскизов участвовал не один человек и вносилось множество изменений.

Корзины для столовых приборов

На берегах реки растет пышное, покрытое листьями растение, под названием водный гиацинт. Он растет здесь повсюду и иногда даже плывет по реке, напоминая зеленые айсберги. Родина растения - Южная Америка, но именно вьетнамцы превратили его в прекрасный ресурс для плетения сумок, корзин и ковриков.

Салфетки под приборы

Что касается водного гиацинта, то его собирают, передвигаясь на деревянных каноэ по реке. Затем его сушат на берегу под жарким солнцем в течение недели и, когда он становится коричневого цвета, то он будет готов к использованию. В домах, расположенных неподалеку, живут умельцы, которые превращают водный гиацинт в красивые изделия: корзины и коврики. Единственный способ работы с этим материалом - вручную.

Шезлонг НИППРИГ

Крепкие, волокнистые стволы еще одного травянистого растения - банана - идеальны для изготовления плетеных вещей.

Скамья НИППРИГ

Водоросли - это старейший материал для плетения в юго-восточной Азии. Они произрастают на берегах рек и после высушивания представляют собой очень плотный, но довольно гибкий материал для работы. 

Бамбук активно использован в коллекции НИППРИГ. Он, без сомнения, является самым прочным материалом, но, на удивление, ему легко придать нужную форму. 

Корзины ИКЕА НИППРИГ

Ротанг - это большое семейство растений, произрастающее в Индонезии и популярное в использовании для изготовления мебели. 

 

   

Кокос также используется с древних времен с различными целями. Листья, кора и внешняя часть кокосового ореха могут служить материалом для изготовления любых вещей, начиная с веревок и корзин и заканчивая вениками.

Напольные подушки НИППРИГ

Эти напольные подушки будут не только комфортным местом для сидения и отдыха, но они привнесут в ваш дом тепло и наполнят его натуральным цветом.

Коврик НИППРИГ

Коврики сделаны вручную, как и все товары из коллекции НИППРИГ, с использованием водного гиацинта и водорослей.

Ширма НИППРИГ

Если вы хотите уединиться, то эта ширма будет прекрасным решением для обустройства своего тихого уголка в комнате.

Корзина для хранения НИППРИГ

Этот ящик для хранения - действительно совершенный контейнер для пикника, он прочен и вместителен.

Корзины НИППРИГ

Если вы не используете некоторые из этих корзин, то они могут аккуратно храниться сложенными друг в друга.

Шляпа от солнца НИППРИГ

Шляпы от солнца из водорослей отражают традиционный вьетнамский дизайн. 

Пляжная сумка НИППРИГ

Эта сумка выглядит знакомо, не так ли? Все потому, что ее очертания напоминают супер популярные синие сумки, которые продаются в магазинах компании ИКЕА по всему миру.

Кресла НИППРИГ

Очень важным этапом была перевозка уже готовых товаров, так как все они в конечном итоге являлись законченными, неразборными изделиями.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...