ruenfrdeites

What is the forecast for October? - Meets IKEA

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

New CollectionOn what vagaries of nature has prepared the autumn, we will tell the weatherman. And we, unfortunately, unable to influence them. But wholly us is subject to the weather in the house. Warm, bright, light atmosphere will help to create IKEA. October saw the release of 2014 years new collection tableware, textiles and various accessories, decorated in colors characteristic of the Swedish interior styles.

Apart from the fact that Sweden is a country with a high standard of living, an incredible amount of attractions, famous for its inhabitants caring attitude to nature and its environment. This is reflected in interiors Swedish homes as well as in new October collection.

IKEA Textiles

There is a lot of white, symbolizing the snow, as well as pale green, which introduces a touch of freshness and represents vegetation. Thus, the autumn collection has become a compound Natural motives and culture Swedes.

Floral textiles

In October IKEA pleased with the new collection bed linen, Decorative pillows, rugs and table linen. In the design of these products, cells, images of flowers that can be seen except in the old books on botany. The latter, for example, which is located on the set of bed linen STRANDKRIPA of 100% cotton.

Pillows IKEA

On designer Hela Vilhena, created this floral print, impressed by the botanical sketches made by hand. Moving them onto the fabric, he expressed the hope that these illustrations will encourage a deeper dive into the colors, shapes and details that grows around us. This kit will be combined perfectly with plaid SNERYMORAAlso in shades of green. A reversible duvet cover with a different pattern would allow the interior changes, albeit minimal.

Linens IKEA

Deserves a separate discussion set SisselConsisting of duvet covers and pillowcases one in black and white. Liesel Garsveden - designer and author of floral patterns used in the design, always interested in plants and gardening. That's why she was doubly pleased to work on graphical realization of their dreams and maybe even inspire someone to breed your own garden.

October dining table setting

Floral theme with textile blends in design utensils. On the white teapots, jugs, cups, plates, a stylized floral pattern. Author Annie collection Gulden sought to create a table set, expressing their appearance craft traditions and manual labor. However, the task was to make it as simple and unobtrusive. Table decoration complete tablecloths, table runners, napkins.

Bowls IKEA

Tableware IKEA

Natural materials, design flower decoration, supplemented by a small number of accessories in contrasting colors of the new collection in your home comes unusually warm and cozy October in native Swedish traditions.

  • +1

    Santa

    04.11.2014 08:41 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Any, even the youngest hostess understands that the textiles and dishes, help to create comfort in your home. And when the bedding is soft and pleasant to the touch vacation become a heavenly pleasure.
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 14:15 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    What else can be the forecast for October, if your house is such a wonderful textiles and household items that will fill your home with warmth and light.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Какой прогноз на октябрь? - отвечает ИКЕА

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Новая коллекцияО том, какие капризы природы приготовила осень, нам поведают синоптики. И мы, к сожалению, не в силах на них повлиять. Зато целиком и полностью нам подвластна погода в доме. Теплую, светлую, легкую атмосферу поможет создать ИКЕА. Октябрь 2014 года ознаменовался выпуском новой коллекции посуды, текстиля и различных аксессуаров, оформленных в цветовой гамме, свойственной шведскому интерьерному стилю.

Помимо того, что Швеция страна с высоким уровнем жизни, неимоверным количеством достопримечательностей, ее жители славятся бережным отношением к природе и своей окружающей среде. Это нашло свое отражение как в интерьерах шведских домов, так и в новой октябрьской коллекции.

Текстиль ИКЕА

В ней очень много белого цвета, символизирующего снег, а также бледно-зеленого, вносящего нотку свежести и представляющего растительность. Таким образом, осенняя коллекция стала соединением в себе природных мотивов и культуры шведов.

Цветочный текстиль

В октябре ИКЕА порадовала новой коллекцией постельного белья, декоративных подушек, пледов и столового текстиля. В оформлении перечисленных позиций использовалась клетка, изображения цветов, которые можно увидеть разве что в старинных книгах по ботанике. Последние, например, удобно разместились на комплекте постельного белья СТРАНДКРИПА из 100% хлопка.

Подушки ИКЕА

На дизайнера Хела Вилена, создавшего этот цветочный принт, большое впечатление произвели ботанические зарисовки, сделанные от руки. Перенеся их на ткань, он выразил надежду, что такие иллюстрации побудят глубже окунуться в цвета, формы и детали того, что произрастает вокруг нас. Этот комплект прекрасно будет сочетаться с клетчатым СНЭРЙМОРА, также в зеленых тонах. А двусторонний пододеяльник с различным рисунком даст возможность изменения интерьера, пусть и минимального.

Постельное белье ИКЕА

Отдельного разговора заслуживает комплект СИССЕЛА, состоящий из пододеяльника и одной наволочки, в черно-белых тонах. Лизель Гарсведен – дизайнер и автор цветочных паттернов, использованных в оформлении, всегда интересовалась растениями и садоводством. Именно поэтому ей было вдвойне приятно работать над графическим воплощением своих задумок и, возможно, даже вдохновить кого-то на разведение собственного сада.

Октябрьская столовая сервировка

Цветочная тема с текстиля плавно перетекает в оформление посуды. На белых чайниках, кувшинах, кружках, тарелках расположились стилизованные растительные узоры. Автор коллекции Анни Гульден стремилась создать столовый сервиз, выражающий своим внешним видом ремесленные традиции и ручной труд. Вместе с тем ставилась задача сделать ее ненавязчивой и максимально простой. Украшение стола завершат скатерти, настольные дорожки, салфетки.

Миски ИКЕА

Посуда ИКЕА

Натуральные материалы, дизайнерское цветочное оформление, дополненное небольшим количеством аксессуаров в контрастирующей цветовой гамме из новой коллекции, в ваши дома придет необычайно теплый и уютный октябрь в исконно шведских традициях.

  • Любая , даже самая молодая хозяйка понимает что текстиль и посуда, помогают создать уют в вашем доме. А когда еще постельное белье мягкое и приятное на ощупь отдых становиться райским наслаждением.
  • какой еще может быть прогноз на октябрь если в вашем доме такой замечательный текстиль и предметы обихода, которые наполнят ваш дом теплом и светом.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.

Рекомендуем...