ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Designer IKEA trend 2015

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Conference IKEA 2015IKEA has been organized international ConferenceIn which it was told about the basics of democratic design and future development of innovative Swedish manufacturer of furniture and household goods. A meeting was held in the presence of journalists from around the 12 May this year in the city of Älmhult, where the headquarters of IKEA. The conference, entitled IKEA DEMOCRATIC DESIGN DAYS It was held to highlight the basic principles of the Swedish brand and the main innovations of the next time, and also included a meeting management and designers IKEA brand.

So, what management and designers are investing in the concept of democratic design? According to the director of design - Marcus Engman - Every company should have the idea that there will always be "at the forefront". And IKEA is just not only sells its products, and does it with the idea to bring something new and good in posvednevnuyu lives. To achieve this goal it is necessary to continuously improve products, improve their functionality, environmental friendliness, design, quality and revise their cost down, if possible. All this is a part of democratic design.

Key principles of democratic design IKEA:

  • formRepresenting the external beauty of things, awakening positive emotions, making the world more beautiful and better;
  • функциональность - A task that is capable of performing each of the things, making everyday life at home easier and more meaningful;
  • qualityAllowing ensure beautiful things and the aging of their long life and bring joy to their owners again and again;

    Chill out at the conference

  • environmental friendliness It means a responsible approach to resources and their use, so that each product was produced without harm to the environment with the aim of caring for the environment and the planet as a whole;

    IKEA creative

  • low prices - One of the priorities of the old IKEA, often this problem is solved by increasing the volume of production, respectively, should be increased and sales volumes (low cost and is provided through the use of a flat packing, self-selection of goods, transport and assembly of furniture by the buyers).

It's time to talk about current trends, motives and inspiration of designers in their creation.

So, the key trends of collections IKEA:

  • sensual sensation - The modern buyer wants more tactile, physiological sensations, he needs things that look and smell nice and pleasant to the touch (this trend is absorbed collection SINNERLIG with stoppers for the manufacture of tabletops, benches and seats stools - designer Ilse Crawford and VIKTIGT , connecting notes of modern design with traditional hand-woven - designer Indgegerd Raman, is the most famous glass artist and ceramist in Scandinavia);

    Dining IKEA

  • uniqueness objects of mass production - the production of designer furniture, mass-customization (it is planned that the result of this trend will be a collection IKEA PS 2017, which will include, for example, a vase of glass, recycling the past, and this trend represents a collection SINNERLIG, in which each of clay products in the manufacturing process is individually processed and has a unique, unique color shades, rough and uneven);

    IKEA Democratic Days

  • electronic devices and digital technology - Smart IKEA furniture includes the latest high-tech developments in the form of wireless chargers built into lamps and furniture, as well as the concept of smart kitchen (Concept Kitchen - kitchen with table, which themselves recognize the products, the ingredients are weighed and offer recipes), which was presented at held in Milan, the exhibition Eurocucina;
  • House of the Future - "Mobile" home without division into day and night area, the idea is based on the latest sociological studies, which show that the fast pace of our lives sometimes requires snack while working at the computer or in bed (such a purpose appeared multifunctional collection of dishes 365 +, which convenient to move around the house);

    Presentation IKEA

  • the willingness and openness with fresh ideas and cooperation, joint projects with designers from different countries (collection GILTIG developed a star of British fashion named Kathy Erie, which graced the textiles and utensils outrageous prints).

Prototypes IKEA

Adding that the company IKEA continuously monitors regional markets, engaged in carrying out Research, Exploring how people live in different countries, as the scale, perspective, and most importantly, future plans, the company is really extensive.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Дизайнерский тренд ИКЕА 2015

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Конференция ИКЕА 2015Компанией ИКЕА была организована международная конференция, в ходе которой было рассказано об основах демократичного дизайна и будущих инновационных разработках шведского производителя мебели и товаров для дома. Прошла встреча в присутствии журналистов из различных стран 12 мая нынешнего года в г. Эльмхульт, где находится штаб-квартира ИКЕА. Конференция под названием IKEA DEMOCRATIC DESIGN DAYS была проведена с целью освещения основных принципов работы шведского бренда и главных нововведений ближайшего времени, а также включила встречу руководства и дизайнеров марки ИКЕА.

Итак, что вкладывают руководство и дизайнеры в понятие демократичного дизайна? По словам директора по дизайну - Маркуса Энгмана - каждая компания должна иметь свою идею, которая всегда будет "во главе угла". И компания ИКЕА как раз не только реализует свою продукцию, а делает это с идеей привнести что-то новое и хорошее в посведневную жизнь людей. Для достижения этой цели товары необходимо постоянно улучшать, совершенствовать их функциональность, экологичность, дизайн, качество и пересматривать их стоимость в меньшую сторону, если это возможно. Все это является составляющими демократичного дизайна.

 

Ключевые принципы демократичного дизайна ИКЕА:

  • форма, представляющая внешнюю красоту вещей, пробуждающая положительные эмоции, делая мир прекраснее и лучше;
  • функциональность - это задачи, которые способна выполнять каждая из вещей, делая повседневную жизнь дома осмысленнее и проще;
  • качество, позволяющее гарантировать красивое состаривание вещей и их долгую службу и доставляющее радость их владельцам снова и снова;

    Чилл-аут на конференции

  • экологичность подразумевает ответственный подход к ресурсам и их использованию, чтобы каждый товар был произведен без вреда для природы с целью заботы об окружающей среде и планете в целом;

    ИКЕА креатив

  • низкие цены - один из давних приоритетов компании ИКЕА, зачастую эта задача решается за счет увеличения объемов производства, соответственно, следует повышать и объемы продаж (низкая стоимость обеспечивается и за счет использования плоской упаковки, самостоятельного выбора товаров, транспортировки и сборки мебели самими покупателями).

 

Пришла пора поговорить об актуальных трендах, мотивах и вдохновении дизайнеров при их создании.

Итак, ключевые тренды коллекций ИКЕА:

  • чувственные ощущения - современный покупатель хочет больше тактильных, физиологических ощущений, он нуждается в вещах, которые выглядят и пахнут приятно, а также приятны наощупь (этот тренд вобрали в себя коллекции SINNERLIG с использованием пробки для изготовления столешниц, лавок и сидений табуретов - дизайнер Илзе Кроуфорд и VIKTIGT, соединившая нотки современного дизайна с традиционным ручным плетением - дизайнер Индгегерд Раман, являющаяся самой известной художницей по стеклу и керамистом в Скандинавии);

    Столовая ИКЕА

  • уникальность предметов массового производства - производство авторской мебели, персонализация товаров массового производства (планируется, что результатом данного тренда станет коллекция IKEA PS 2017, в которую войдут, например, вазы из стекла, прошедшего вторичную переработку, а также данный тренд олицетворяет коллекция SINNERLIG, в которой каждое из глиняных изделий в процессе производства проходит индивидуальную обработку и обладает уникальными, неповторимыми цветовыми оттенками, шероховатостями и неровностями);

    ИКЕА Democratic Days

  • электронные устройства и цифровые технологии - умная мебель ИКЕА включает новейшие высокотехнологичные разработки в виде беспроводных зарядных устройств, встраиваемых в светильники и мебель, а также концепт умной кухни (Concept Kitchen - кухня со столами, которые сами распознают продукты, взвешивают ингредиенты и предлагают рецепты блюд), который был представлен на прошедшей в Милане выставке Eurocucina;
  • дом будущего - "мобильный" дом без разделения на дневную и ночную зоны, идея основанная на последних социологических исследованиях, которые показывают, что быстрый темп нашей жизни иногда требует перекуса во время работы за компьютером или в постели (с такой целью появилась многофункциональная коллекция посуды 365+, которую удобно перемещать по дому);

    Презентация ИКЕА

  • готовность и открытость с сотрудничеству и свежим идеям, совместным проектам с дизайнерами из различных стран (коллекция GILTIG разработана звездой британской моды по имени Кэти Ири, которая украсила текстиль и посуду эпатажными принтами).

Прототипы ИКЕА

Добавим, что компания ИКЕА проводит постоянный мониторинг региональных рынков, занимается проведением исследований, изучает как живут люди в различных странах, так как масштабы, перспективы, а главное, планы на будущее у компании действительно обширные.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...

Рекомендуем...