ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

Secrets of IKEA, which everyone should know

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (3 Votes)

Did you know that IKEA there are still other options to make their expenses in addition to the minimum democratic prices? Today we will tell you what to consider and what tricks it will be interesting to know before your trip shopping at IKEA.

1. Join in club IKEA family - it's free. By joining the IKEA Family Club, you get a huge amount of benefits, which the company usually reports through the official website.

ikea family

2. Start the journey at IKEA stores, "on the contrary", that is, from the beginning of the hall, and at the end, in the direction of the exit. So you quickly get to the most sought-after goods and to goods which are offered for sale. Otherwise, you will fall into labyrinth, from which it is almost impossible to get out until you have passed all the departments of the store. However, there is a small trick here: you probably already noticed that every 15 meters the direction of movement changes, apparently, so that buyers finally lose the sense of the reality of space. IKEA has shortcuts, but they are almost imperceptible to us, whether it is through the bathroom or a simple door next to the escalator.

IKEA Labyrinth

3. Stay away from the sections, codenamed "will have to fork". Well, who can go past the mega-comfortable sneakers or practical hangers and clothes clips ?! And, remember, back in IKEA stores put up huge containers, Which is full of small things? It seems that things are cheap or on sale, although it is not so. Again, we do an incredible amount of unnecessary purchases.

IKEA sale

4. Make yourself at home". Keyword - "AS IS". But in a relaxed state most people make rash acts. Moreover, lying on the bed in IKEA storeTake care to think about their own health, because no one is changing linens after each visitor.

Bed IKEA

5. Use the opportunity to entertain your kids for free. At IKEA stores have a mother and child room, as well as children playrooms for children above 90, see cm, but below 120, see height.

6. Watch for weekly updates, Closeouts and special offers, it is possible that the goods have been on your “waiting list” for a long time, which is marketed in a wonderful way today at a reasonable price.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • New issue "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    In the section "Useful" added a new issue of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" over the winter 2009 years. Read to your health.
  • IKEA: The angle of view

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Наш i-Top - лучшее из "мира" ИКЕА

Секреты ИКЕА, которые должен знать каждый

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

А вы знаете, что кроме демократичных цен в ИКЕА есть еще и другие варианты сделать свои расходы минимальными? Сегодня мы вам расскажем, что нужно учесть и какие хитрости будет интересно знать до вашей поездки за покупками в ИКЕА.

1. Присоединяйтесь в клубу IKEA family - это бесплатно. Присоединяясь к клубу ИКЕА Фэмили, вы получаете огромное количество преимуществ, о которых компания обычно сообщает посредством официального сайта. 

ikea family

2. Начинайте путешествие по магазину ИКЕА "наоборот", то есть не с начала зала, а с конца, по направлению от выхода. Таким образом, вы быстрее доберетесь до наиболее востребованных товаров и до товаров, которые предложены на распродаже. В ином случае, вы попадете в лабиринт, из которого практически нереально выбраться, пока вы не пройдете все отделы магазина. Однако, и тут есть небольшая хитрость: наверное, вы уже заметили, что каждые 15 метров направление движения меняется, видимо, для того, чтобы покупатели окончательно утратили чувство реальности пространства. В ИКЕА есть короткие пути, но они для нас практически незаметны, будь то выход через ванную или простая дверь рядом с эскалатором.

Лабиринт ИКЕА

3. Держитесь подальше от секций под кодовым названием "придется раскошелиться". Ну, кто способен пройти мимо мега-удобных тапочек или практичных вешалок и роликов для одежды?! А, помните, еще в магазинах ИКЕА выставляют огромные контейнеры, в которых полно небольших вещей? Создается впечатление, что вещи дешевые или на распродаже, хотя это совсем не так. И снова мы совершаем невероятное количество ненужных покупок.

ИКЕА распродажа

4. Чувствуйте себя "как дома". Ключевое слово - "КАК". А ведь в расслабленном состоянии большинство людей делают необдуманные поступки. Более того, укладываясь на кровать в магазине ИКЕА, позаботьтесь подумать о собственной гигиене, ведь никто не меняет постельное белье после каждого посетителя.

Кровать ИКЕА

5. Пользуйтесь возможностью бесплатно развлечь своих детей. В магазинах ИКЕА есть комната матери и ребенка, а также детские игровые комнаты для детей выше 90 см, но ниже 120 см ростом. 

6. Следите за еженедельными обновлениями, распродажами и специальными предложениями, возможно, в вашем "листе ожидания" давно находится товар, который как раз-таки чудесным образом сегодня продается по приятной цене. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Вышел новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    В раздел "Полезное" добавился новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" за зиму 2009 года. Читайте на здоровье.
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

Рекомендуем...