ruenfrdeites

Catalogues and brochures IKEA

Catalogues and brochures

3.5428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.54 (35 Votes)

Sometimes there is a situation where simply desperately need to find out the name of an object from the IKEA range. The new IKEA catalog noOn the IKEA website noBut you remember exactly{# Emotions_dlg.wink}They saw it in the IKEA catalog three years ago (yes, yes - it's a case of life). That for these and other similar situations, and we have created this file. And perhaps, for someone to be just interesting to see how IKEA catalogs looked a few years ago.

3.2857142857143 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.29 (7 Votes)

Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year released for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" directory interiors, "kitchen" collection, as well as options wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "delicious" proposals and Christmas goods. Any of the catalogs can be downloaded in pdf format in excellent quality.

 

 

 

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA can trust" campaign tried to convey to the customer according to independent testing laboratories for the quality of its textile products.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year:

  • main catalog for IKEA 2011 year
  • IKEA kitchens catalog
  • PAX wardrobes IKEA catalog
  • upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog
  • mattresses directory, pillows and blankets IKEA
  • storage systems IKEA catalog (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA)
  • booklet for children aged up to 0 36 months
  • booklet for children aged up to 3 7 years

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА

Каталоги и брошюры

3.6451612903226 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.65 (31 Votes)

Иногда возникает такая ситуация, когда просто позарез нужно узнать название того или иного предмета из ассортимента ИКЕА. В новом каталоге ИКЕА нет, на сайте ИКЕА нет, но Вы точно помните{#emotions_dlg.wink}, что видели его в каталоге ИКЕА трехлетней давности (да, да - это случай из жизни). Вот для таких и других похожих ситуаций мы и создали этот архив. А возможно, для кого-то будет просто интересно посмотреть, как выглядели каталоги ИКЕА несколько лет назад.

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными" предложениями и новогодними товарами. Любой из каталогов можно скачать в формате pdf в отличном качестве.

 

 

 

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА можно доверять» кампания попыталась донести до покупателей мнение независимых тестовых лабораторий по поводу качества своей текстильной продукции.

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году:

  • основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год
  • каталог кухонь ИКЕА
  • каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА
  • каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА
  • каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял ИКЕА
  • каталог систем хранения ИКЕА (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА)
  • брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36 месяцев
  • брошюра для детей, возрастом от 3 до 7 лет

Рекомендуем...