ruenfrdeites

ALGOT console white 2x58 cm

ALGOT console white 2x58 cm
4.0 /5 rating (2 votes)
Article number 102.185.41
Description

You can also use the bathroom and other rooms with high humidity levels.

The patch plate secures the shelves and other accessories and closes the top of the console.

Algot Console used for installing shelves and other accessories, which are inserted in the console until it clicks. Sami console installed until it clicks into the tire wall. No tools are needed.

product dimensions
Width:2 см
Depth:58 см
Packaging dimensions and weight
Packaging:1Packaging:1Article number: 102.185.41
Weight: 0,7kg
the number 1
Materials

Окружающая среда

The material in this product may be recyclable. Please check the recycling rules in your community and if recycling facilities exist in your area.

Materials

Galvanized Steel, Polyester Powder Coating Polypropylene
Care instructions

Wipe clean with a soft damp cloth and a mild soap solution, if necessary.

Additional Information

Helpful information

Suitable for shelf depth 18, 38 58 or cm module for footwear (for 3 modules), clothes dryer, trouser hangers, rods for consoles, pull-out rail for baskets and baskets series Algot. Sold separately.

To fix the shelves ALGOTES you need the 2 console ALGOT. If you want to make one long shelf from 2 shelves ALGOT for fixing you will need 3 console ALGOT: one console at the ends, and one console in the center.

Only for indoor use.

Designer Francis Kayott

“I wanted to create a simple and practical system that is suitable for storing a variety of things. The hardest thing was to minimize the consumption of materials, but at the same time ensure the strength of the modules. The ALGOT system should solve the most diverse tasks of storage organization and be affordable. This difficult task was accomplished thanks to close cooperation with technicians and material experts. Together, we have developed a simple principle of assembling the ALGOT system, when all elements are installed into the grooves until they click without tools. ”

“The most difficult thing was to reduce the consumption of materials, but at the same time to ensure the durability of the modules, so that the ALGOT system solves a variety of storage management tasks and is affordable. The solution is an easy-to-click build system. ”

It's very simple!

In every home there are a lot of things that need to be stored somewhere. That is why we created the ALGOT system. Books in the office, outerwear in the hallway, tools in the garage. Thanks to Algot, all this will always be in perfect order.

Children grow up. Increases the collection of shoes. In life, much is changing, and the furniture for storing ALGOT ready to match these changes. To change or expand the module for storage you will not need any tools. All elements are easily removed and installed.

The ALGOT system will create a practical storage solution using every free centimeter. Thanks to the laconic design of the goods of the series, the combination will organically fit into your interior.

Algot products can be used to create floor and wall storage solutions. With the help of numerous accessories, the combination can be adapted for various rooms and situations: from sorting laundry to storing outerwear in the hallway and cans in the pantry. Algot works great in every corner of your home.

Consoles, shelves and other accessories of Algot are installed simply before a click. This means that the storage system can be easily changed and supplemented if necessary. Need more storage space? Set the basket. Need a storage solution for household accessories? Add shelves. Not enough space to work? Deep shelf ALGOT can be used as a tabletop. Algot - a functional solution for any situation!

Fix the wall-mounted ALGOT tires on the wall and install consoles, shelves and other accessories on them until they click.

Designer

Francis Cayouette

Prices in IKEA stores in different countries

Last update: 12.08.2021. Prices are taken from the websites IKEA respective countries.

Additionally

In these countries, goods presented on the site or sold under a different part number:
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Hungary
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Austria
  • Russia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Switzerland
  • Slovakia
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • Serbia
  • Ukraine
  • Estonia
  • Canada
  • USA
  • Mexico
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Kuwait
  • Israel
  • Morocco
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Jordan
  • Australia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Taiwan
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Thailand
  • Dominican Republic
  • Puerto-Rico

The history of changes in the price of goods

The minimum price for an 2.54 $ product was equivalent to 2020-09-15 in the country: Turkey.
The maximum price of an 7.48 $ product was equivalent to 2019-06-17 in Egypt.
Price history is available from March 2019. The default graph shows the countries with the highest and lowest prices, as well as the user's country. To display on the graph of other countries, click on the name of the country of interest at the bottom of the graph. Prices on the chart are approximate, in US dollars.

Similar items

ALGOT wall rail / dryer white
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 699.038.36
From the objects of the ALGOT series, various combinations can be created that can be further adapted to storage needs and room capabilities. Consoles, shelves and other accessories are simply installed in the groove until they click, which ensures ease of assembly and the ability to change and complement the combination at any time. ALGOT consoles are used when installing shelves and other accessories, which are inserted into the console until they click. The consoles themselves are installed until they click into the wall bus. No tools needed. It can be used in the bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity, as well as on loggias. It can also be used in a bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity.
ALGOT console white 2x38 cm

ALGOT console white 2x38 cm
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 202.185.45
It can also be used in the bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity. Consoles Algot used when installing shelves and other accessories that are inserted into the console until it clicks. The consoles themselves are installed before the click into the wall tires. No tools needed. The patch plate secures the shelves and other accessories and closes the top of the console.
ALGOT console metal white

ALGOT console metal white
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 104.341.87
It can also be used in the bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity. Consoles Algot used when installing shelves and other accessories that are inserted into the console until it clicks. The consoles themselves are installed before the click into the wall tires. No tools needed. The patch plate secures the shelves and other accessories and closes the top of the console.
ALGOT console white 2x18 cm

ALGOT console white 2x18 cm
2.9 /5 rating (15 votes)

SKU: 002.185.46
It can also be used in the bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity. Consoles Algot used when installing shelves and other accessories that are inserted into the console until it clicks. The consoles themselves are installed before the click into the wall tires. No tools needed. The patch plate secures the shelves and other accessories and closes the top of the console.
ALGOT 4 section / shelf white

ALGOT 4 section / shelf white
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 792.767.22
It can also be used in the bathroom and other rooms with a high level of humidity. It is possible to create various combinations from items of the ALGOT series, which can be further adapted to the storage needs and possibilities of the room.

Feedback (0)

leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.


We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

ALGOT консоль белый 2x58 cm

ALGOT консоль белый 2x58 cm
4.0/5 оценка (2 голосов)
Артикульный номер 102.185.41
Описание

Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности.

Накладная планка фиксирует полки и другие аксессуары и закрывает верхнюю часть консоли.

Консоли АЛЬГОТ используются при установке полок и других аксессуаров, которые вставляются в консоли до щелчка. Сами консоли устанавливаются до щелчка в настенные шины. Никакие инструменты не нужны.

Размеры товара
Ширина:2 см
Глубина:58 см
Размеры и вес упаковки
Упаковки:1Упаковки:1Артикульный номер: 102.185.41
Вес:0,7кг
количество 1
Материалы

Окружающая среда

Материал, из которого изготовлено данное изделие, подвергается переработке. Ознакомьтесь с правилами переработки отходов в Вашей стране и узнайте, существуют ли перерабатывающие предприятия в Вашем регионе.

Материалы

Оцинкованная сталь, Полиэстерное порошковое покрытие Полипропилен
Инструкция по уходу

Протирать мягкой влажной тканью, при необходимости можно использовать слабый мыльный раствор.

Дополнительная информация

Полезная информация

Подходит для полки глубиной 18, 38 или 58 см, модуля для обуви (для 3 модулей), сушилки для белья, вешалки для брюк, штанги для консолей, выдвижной рейки для корзин и корзин серии АЛЬГОТ. Продаются отдельно.

Для фиксации полки АЛЬГОТ необходимы 2 консоли АЛЬГОТ. Если вы хотите сделать одну длинную полку из 2 полок АЛЬГОТ для фиксации потребуется 3 консоли АЛЬГОТ: по одной консоли на концах, и одна консоль в центре.

Только для использования в помещении.

Дизайнер Фрэнсис Кэйотт

«Я хотел создать простую и практичную систему, которая подойдет для хранения самых разных вещей. Труднее всего было свести к минимуму расход материалов, но при этом обеспечить прочность модулей. Система АЛЬГОТ должна решать самые разные задачи организации хранения и быть доступной по цене. Эту сложную задачу удалось решить благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с техниками и экспертами по материалам. Совместными усилиями мы разработали простой принцип сборки системы АЛЬГОТ, когда все элементы устанавливаются в пазы до щелчка без инструментов».

«Самым сложным было сократить расход материалов, но при этом обеспечить прочность модулей, чтобы система АЛЬГОТ решала самые разные задачи организации хранения и была доступной по цене. Решение – простая система сборки “до щелчка”».

Все очень просто!

В каждом доме есть масса вещей, которые необходимо где-то хранить. Именно поэтому мы создали систему АЛЬГОТ. Книги в кабинете, верхняя одежда в прихожей, инструменты в гараже. Благодаря АЛЬГОТ все это всегда будет в идеальном порядке.

Растут дети. Увеличивается коллекция обуви. В жизни многое меняется, и мебель для хранения АЛЬГОТ готова соответствовать этим переменам. Чтобы изменить или расширить модуль для хранения вам не понадобятся никакие инструменты. Все элементы легко снимаются и устанавливаются.

Система АЛЬГОТ создаст практичное решение для хранения, используя каждый свободный сантиметр. Благодаря лаконичному дизайну товаров серии комбинация органично впишется в ваш интерьер.

Товары серии АЛЬГОТ можно использовать для создания напольных и настенных решений для хранения. С помощью многочисленных аксессуаров комбинацию можно адаптировать для различных помещений и ситуаций: от сортировки белья до хранения верхней одежды в прихожей и банок в кладовой. АЛЬГОТ отлично работает в любом уголке вашего дома.

Консоли, полки и другие аксессуары АЛЬГОТ устанавливаются просто до щелчка. А значит, систему для хранения можно легко изменить и дополнить при необходимости. Нужно больше места для хранения вещей? Установите корзины. Необходимо решение для хранения хозяйственных аксессуаров? Добавьте полки. Не хватает места для работы? Глубокую полку АЛЬГОТ можно использовать как столешницу. АЛЬГОТ – функциональное решение для любой ситуации!

Закрепите настенные шины АЛЬГОТ на стене и установите на них до щелчка консоли, полки и другие акссеары.

Дизайнер

Francis Cayouette

Цены в магазинах ИКЕА в разных странах

Последнее обновление: 12.08.2021. Цены взяты с сайтов ИКЕА соответствующих стран.

Дополнительно

В следующих странах товар не представлен на сайте или продается под другим артикулом:
  • Бельгия
  • Болгария
  • Чехия
  • Дания
  • Германия
  • Испания
  • Греция
  • Франция
  • Хорватия
  • Исландия
  • Ирландия
  • Италия
  • Латвия
  • Литва
  • Люксембург
  • Венгрия
  • Нидерладны
  • Норвегия
  • Австрия
  • Россия
  • Польша
  • Португалия
  • Румыния
  • Швейцария
  • Словакия
  • Финляндия
  • Швеция
  • Турция
  • Великобритания
  • Сербия
  • Украина
  • Эстония
  • Канада
  • США
  • Мексика
  • Бахрейн
  • Египет
  • Кувейт
  • Израиль
  • Марокко
  • Катар
  • Саудовская Аравия
  • ОАЭ
  • Иордания
  • Австралия
  • Китай
  • Гонконг
  • Индонезия
  • Япония
  • Малайзия
  • Тайвань
  • Сингапур
  • Южная Корея
  • Таиланд
  • Доминиканская республика
  • Пуэрто-Рико

История изменения цены на товар

Минимальная цена на товар 2.54$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2020-09-15 в стране: Турция.
Максимальная цена на товар 7.48$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2019-06-17 в стране: Египет.
История изменений цены доступна с марта 2019 года. На графике по умолчанию показаны страны с максимальной и минимальной ценой, а также страна пользователя. Для отображения на графике других стран, кликните на названии интересующей вас страны внизу графика. Цены на графике приведены ориентировочно, в долларах США.

Похожие товары

ALGOT настенная шина/сушилка белый
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 699.038.36
Из предметов серии АЛЬГОТ можно создавать различные комбинации, которые можно в дальнейшем адаптировать к потребностям хранения и возможностям помещения. Консоли, полки и другие аксессуары просто устанавливаются в паз до щелчка, что обеспечивает простоту сборки и возможность в любой момент изменить и дополнить комбинацию. Консоли АЛЬГОТ используются при установке полок и других аксессуаров, которые вставляются в консоли до щелчка. Сами консоли устанавливаются до щелчка в настенные шины. Никакие инструменты не нужны. Можно использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности, а также на лоджиях. Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности.
ALGOT консоль белый 2x38 cm

ALGOT консоль белый 2x38 cm
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 202.185.45
Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности. Консоли АЛЬГОТ используются при установке полок и других аксессуаров, которые вставляются в консоли до щелчка. Сами консоли устанавливаются до щелчка в настенные шины. Никакие инструменты не нужны. Накладная планка фиксирует полки и другие аксессуары и закрывает верхнюю часть консоли.
ALGOT консоль металлический белый

ALGOT консоль металлический белый
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 104.341.87
Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности. Консоли АЛЬГОТ используются при установке полок и других аксессуаров, которые вставляются в консоли до щелчка. Сами консоли устанавливаются до щелчка в настенные шины. Никакие инструменты не нужны. Накладная планка фиксирует полки и другие аксессуары и закрывает верхнюю часть консоли.
ALGOT консоль белый 2x18 cm

ALGOT консоль белый 2x18 cm
2.9/5 оценка (15 голосов)

Артикул: 002.185.46
Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности. Консоли АЛЬГОТ используются при установке полок и других аксессуаров, которые вставляются в консоли до щелчка. Сами консоли устанавливаются до щелчка в настенные шины. Никакие инструменты не нужны. Накладная планка фиксирует полки и другие аксессуары и закрывает верхнюю часть консоли.
ALGOT 4 секции/полки белый

ALGOT 4 секции/полки белый
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 792.767.22
Можно также использовать в ванной и других помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности. Из предметов серии АЛЬГОТ можно создавать различные комбинации, которые можно в дальнейшем адаптировать к потребностям хранения и возможностям помещения.

Отзывы (0)

Оставить комментарий

Вы комментируете как Гость.


Рекомендуем...