ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Hello, Krasnoyarsk!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Great news for fans of IKEA! January 11 resolved the issue with the choice of plot building IKEA shopping center in Krasnoyarsk. IKEA leased land in the neighborhood "Solontsy-2", which is located near the shopping center "Planet" and hypermarket "Lenta". In addition to the site for the construction of the store, the Swedish giant bought a plot adjacent to the location where the car park. As a result of trades OOO "IKEA MOS" He became the owner of two plots, which cost a million and 244,2 13,7 million Russian rubles.

First time talking about the arrival of IKEA in Krasnoyarsk began more than 4 years ago. Andrew WolffMinister for Investments and Innovations in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, announced the start of negotiations with IKEA, but then the company has not said yes to the official priglashenie.Odnako, at the end of the year 2013 was reported that IKEA has serious intentions to come to Krasnoyarsk. Moreover, the administration of the city received an inquiry about the possibility of the transaction. For some reason the question has remained in limbo, although even then IKEA offered a choice about 20 plots KrasnoyarskBerezovsky and Yemelyanovsky areas.

IKEA in Krasnoyarsk

Krasnoyarsk - A region of interest for the development of the company's business, but further plans IKEA does not disclose, citing the fact that negotiations are still in process. It is expected that the construction will take place in two stages: once the IKEA store will be built, and then - TC "MEGA". Estimated investment - 15 billion rubles. The company will be able to complete the construction, with a favorable outlook, through 2-3 of the year. And now we have to design, obtaining technical conditions, passing the examination, which will take about one and a half years. Recently, the question of what will happen with furniture Krasnoyarsk market, when there will come a world-renowned furniture giant. It is predicted that someone will leave the market, while others hold out afloat that, in principle, is already happening, but because of the current economic situation in the country. Taking into account the experience NovosibirskThen 40% IKEA furniture market there took over, due to attractive prices, beauty goods, the diversity of the range and consistency of salesrooms.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Здравствуй, Красноярск!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Прекрасная новость для любителей ИКЕА! 11 января решился вопрос с выбором участка под строительство торгового центра ИКЕА в Красноярске. Компания ИКЕА арендовала участок в микрорайоне "Солонцы-2", который расположен рядом с ТРЦ "Планета" и гипермаркетом "Лента". Кроме участка под строительство магазина, шведский гигант приобрел участок по соседству для расположения там автостоянки. В результате торгов ООО "ИКЕА МОС" стала обладателем двух участков, которые обошлись в 244,2 млн и 13,7 млн российских рублей.

Первый раз разговоры о приходе ИКЕА в Красноярск начались более 4 лет назад. Андрей Вольф, министр по инвестициям и инновациям в Красноярском крае, сообщил о начале переговоров с ИКЕА, но тогда компания не ответила согласием на официальное приглашение.Однако, уже в конце 2013 года появилась информация о том, что ИКЕА имеет серьезные намерения прийти в Красноярск. Более того, в администрацию города поступил запрос о возможности совершения сделки. По каким-то причинам вопрос так и остался в подвешенном состоянии, хотя уже тогда ИКЕА предложили на выбор около 20 участков в Красноярске, Березовском и Емельяновском районах.

ИКЕА в Красноярске

Красноярск - регион, интересный для развития бизнеса компании, но дальнейших планов ИКЕА не раскрывает, ссылаясь на то, что переговоры еще в процессе. Планируется, что строительство произойдет в два этапа: сразу будет построен магазин ИКЕА, а уже потом - ТЦ "МЕГА". Предполагаемые инвестиции - 15 миллиардов рублей. Закончить строительство компании удастся, при благоприятном прогнозе, через 2-3 года. А сейчас предстоит проектирование, получение технических условий, прохождение экпертизы, что займет порядка полутора лет. В последнее время обсуждается вопрос о том, что случится с мебельным рынком Красноярска, когда туда придет всемирно известный мебельный гигант. Прогнозируется, что кто-то уйдет с рынка, а кто-то удержится на плаву, что, в принципе, и происходит уже сейчас, но по причине сложившейся экономической ситуации в стране. Если учесть опыт Новосибирска, то 40% мебельного рынка ИКЕА там забрала на себя, за счет привлекательных цен, красоты товара, разнообразия ассортимента и логичности торговых залов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...

Рекомендуем...