ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Conquest Chelyabinsk

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

IKEA in ChelyabinskThe ten-year history of assault Chelyabinsk IKEA finally came to the logical outcome. Became aware of the resumption of negotiations on the placement of furniture IKEA center in Chelyabinsk, which was officially confirmed Sergei Davydov - The head of the city administration.

For the first time of the possibility of IKEA on site Chelyabinsk Region talking back in 2004 year. In 2006 year IKEA fans even heard about the drafting of the complex with the location in the stadium CTZ. A year later, in the media, there is evidence of such intent, but by the end of the year the government 2007 South Ural region announced that the shopping center will be opened in Kopeysk, but construction has not started. Accordingly, after some time, namely three years later, Mikhail Yurevich, Ex-governor of the Chelyabinsk region, has expressed his doubts about the situation, stressing that the appearance of a foreign operator in the region can be harmful to the development of local manufacturers of furniture.

Davydov - Chelyabinsk Guide

Guide IKEA still appealed to the authorities on the availability of land for construction. However, options are located in the Soviet, the Leninsky district (large industrial zone), on the Sverdlovsk tract and Churilova were offered IKEA and city manager, said that the administration is ready to dialogue. Spaces construction require quite large - the order of several tens of hectares, so it is suggested to place the new IKEA store in the suburbs. Again, the shopping center should be as accessible as possible for all lovers of the brand IKEA and not to create traffic problems.

City Chelyabinsk

It is no secret that Chelyabinsk was, is and will be a region that is interesting for investment. Unfortunately, specific information about the opening of a furniture shopping center IKEA selected location and timing of construction in the media and has not appeared. In the meantime, residents of Chelyabinsk still go shopping in neighboring Ufa и Ekaterinburg.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Завоевание Челябинска

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

ИКЕА в г. ЧелябинскДесятилетняя история штурма Челябинска компанией ИКЕА наконец-то подошла к логической развязке. Стало известно о возобновлении переговоров, посвященных размещению мебельного центра ИКЕА в г. Челябинск, что официально подтвердил Сергей Давыдов - глава администрации города.

Первый раз о возможностях появления ИКЕА на территории Челябинской области заговорили еще в далеком 2004 году. А в 2006 году любители ИКЕА даже услышали информацию о подготовке проекта комплекса с расположением на стадионе ЧТЗ. Еще через год в СМИ появились данные о подобных намерениях, а к концу 2007 года власти южноуральского региона объявили, что торговый центр будет открыт в Копейске, однако строительство так и не было начато. Соответственно, через некоторое время, а именно тремя годами позже, Михаил Юревич, экс-губернатор Челябинской области, выразил свои сомнения по поводу данной ситуации, подчеркнув, что появление иностранного оператора в регионе способно нанести ущерб развитию местных компаний-производителей мебели.

Давыдов - руководство Челябинска

Руководство компании ИКЕА все же обратилось к властям по вопросу наличия свободных участков для строительства. Впрочем, варианты, расположенные в Советском, Ленинском районах (большая промышленная зона), на Свердловском тракте и в Чурилово, были предложены ИКЕА и сити-менеджер заявил о том, что администрация готова к диалогу. Территория для строительства необходима довольна большая - порядка нескольких десятков гектаров, поэтому предполагается расположить новый магазин ИКЕА на окраине. Опять же, торговый центр должен быть максимально доступным для всех любителей торговой марки ИКЕА и не создавать транспортные проблемы.

Город Челябинск

Ни для кого не секрет, что Челябинск был, есть и будет регионом, который интересен для инвестиций. Но, к сожалению, конкретной информации об открытии мебельного торгового центра ИКЕА, выбранном месте, а также сроках строительства в СМИ так и не появилось. А пока что жители Челябинска по-прежнему ездят за покупками в соседние Уфу и Екатеринбург.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...