ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

More details about the new service

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Internet IKEA storeNow for the residents of some cities to buy goods IKEA has become easier than ever. It's enough just to have access to the Internet and a specific Wish List. Then, as they say, a trick. Consider the example of the acquisition of the city NovosibirskAbout which we wrote in our last article.

Service "Shopping from home"IKEA kindly provided by the service order call. In fact, you can not wander in the catalog, marking the desired position, but only to fill formConsisting of only two fields: your contact name and number. After you will be contacted during working hours, and you can generate your order directly by phone.

Shopping online

The second option is more technical. On the main page the official website of IKEA Russia in the upper right corner is the option "Shopping List". With it, the opportunity to easily create a personal list of future acquisitions. After this procedure is completed, shopping list sent to you by e-mail to the address of the store. Next IKEA employees called back to clarify all details regarding the timing and method of payment. When paying for purchases is available to use several options:

  • payment by credit card;
  • payment by cash on delivery;
  • wire transfer.

As you can see, service "Shopping from home" is pretty simple and easy to use. The main thing is that now do not have to resort to the services of intermediaries and getting goods directly from IKEA, while saving their own funds.

Shopping from home

And finally, one more good news: a new service expands the geography. Now - Barnaul. Residents of the city will be able to evaluate all the amenities of the newly introduced service "home shopping" winter 2015 upcoming year.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Подробнее о новом сервисе

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Интернет-магазин ИКЕАТеперь для жителей некоторых городов приобрести товары ИКЕА стало проще простого. Для этого достаточно лишь иметь выход в интернет и конкретный список желаемых покупок. Дальше, как говорится, дело техники. Рассмотрим процесс приобретения на примере города Новосибирска, о котором мы писали в нашей прошлой статье.

Сервисом «Покупки из дома» от ИКЕА любезно предоставляется услуга заказа звонка. По сути, вы можете не блуждать по каталогу, отмечая нужные позиции, а лишь заполнить форму, состоящую всего из двух полей: вашего контактного номера и имени. После с вами свяжутся в течение рабочего дня, и вы сможете сформировать свой заказ непосредственно по телефону.

Шоппинг онлайн

Второй вариант более техничен. На главной странице официального сайта ИКЕА Россия в правом верхнем углу расположена опция «Список покупок». С ее помощью предоставляется возможность легко составить персональный перечень будущих приобретений. После того, как эта процедура будет завершена, список покупок отправляется вами по электронной почте на адрес магазина. Далее сотрудники ИКЕА вам перезвонят для уточнения всех деталей касательно времени и способа оплаты. При расчете за покупку предоставляется к использованию несколько вариантов:

  • оплата кредитной картой;
  • расчет наличными при доставке;
  • безналичный перевод средств.

Как видите, сервис «Покупки из дома» довольно прост и удобен в использовании. Главное, что теперь не придется прибегать к услугам посредников, а получать товары напрямую от ИКЕА, экономя при этом собственные средства.

Покупки из дома

И в заключение еще одна приятная новость: новый сервис расширяет географию. Теперь - Барнаул. Жители этого города смогут оценить все удобства от вновь введенной услуги «Покупки из дома» зимой предстоящего 2015 года.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...