ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

And again about plans for the future

4.8333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.83 (6 Votes)

IKEA for your homeIKEA has expressed interest in building his next furniture center in another Russian city. At this time Krasnoyarsk. The results of the negotiations have already identified some agreement. In March of this year, they were bonded agreement between IKEA and the Regional Ministry of investment and innovation.

Administration of Krasnoyarsk invited to choose the company's management about IKEA 20 sites for building. All are located on the outskirts of Krasnoyarsk, as well as in the area and have Yemelyanovsky area 30 hectares each. This arrangement is due to the fact that the probability of occurrence of congestion in the congested streets of Krasnoyarsk.

Just as with many other cities, the idea of ​​opening a large-scale furniture center Krasnoyarsk idea long ago. Residents, and the city itself will remain only in the black. After all, with the arrival of IKEA replenish the city treasury tax hundreds of millions of rubles, as well as an increase in the number of jobs by about a thousand units.

IKEA Russia

If people are saying about you - then you popular. Immutable law, which works with IKEA. B of Russia has long been a large number of followers of this product. And even renting housing landlords in the list of advantages mention the ikeevskoy furnishing. This means that to stay in this apartment you will be most comfortable and convenient.

In an embodiment of the construction project IKEA store in Krasnoyarsk takes the easternmost point of Russia. Construction is planned to begin next year. Also plans to spend about 1,5-2 year on the final construction store and even organize production in Krasnoyarsk ikeevskoy furniture.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

И снова о планах на будущее

4.8333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.83 (6 Votes)

ИКЕА для вашего домаИКЕА проявила заинтересованность в строительстве своего очередного мебельного центра еще в одном из российских городов. На этот раз в Красноярске. По результатам проведенных переговоров уже определены некоторые договоренности. В марте сего года они были скреплены соглашением между компанией ИКЕА и краевым Министерством инвестиций и инноваций.

Администрация Красноярска предложила на выбор руководству компании ИКЕА порядка 20 площадок для застройки. Все они расположены на окраине Красноярска, а также в Емельяновском районе и имеют площадь 30 га каждая. Такое расположение обусловлено тем, что велика вероятность возникновения дорожных пробок на перегруженных красноярских улицах.

Так же как и со многими другими городами, идея открытия крупномасштабного мебельного центра в Красноярске задумка давняя. Жители, да и сам город останутся только в плюсе. Ведь с приходом ИКЕА городская казна пополнится налоговыми сотнями миллионов рублей, а также увеличением числа рабочих мест примерно на тысячу единиц.

ИКЕА Россия

Если о тебе говорит народ – значит, ты популярен. Непреложный закон, который работает и с ИКЕА. В России уже давно появилось большое количество приверженцев данной продукции. И даже сдавая жилье, арендодатели в списке преимуществ упоминают об икеевской меблировке. Это значит то, что пребывать в данной квартире вам будет максимально комфортно и удобно.

При воплощении проекта строительства магазин ИКЕА в Красноярске займет самую восточную точку России. Строительство планируется уже начать в следующем году. Также в планах затратить примерно 1,5-2 года на окончательное возведение магазина и даже организовать в Красноярске производство икеевской мебели.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...