ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA Delivery - directly "to the door"

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.40 (5 Votes)

Delivery from online store

Recall that the first step to improve the service and the launch of online sales made IKEA unit in Omsk. Since six months have passed and it's time to take the interim results, as the service is carried out during the second half of the year 2013 in test mode. The uniqueness of the introduction of this service consists in the fact that it was a "pen test", the first experience in Russia.

The company's management stated that they are not going to stop there. Firstly, it is planned to expand the geography of delivery. Earlier delivery is only within the city OmskIn the near future the service will be available for residents of remote settlements from Omsk. The list of cities that primarily hit the planned logistical framework provided online order including cities such as Surgut, Nizhnevartovsk, Ishim, Tyumen and Khanty-Mansiysk. Along with the aforementioned localities common "short list" includes about 20-five cities.

On the advantages of purchase IKEA through the Internet does not end there. The next innovation touched the order of payment: calculation method introduced by the credit card systems Show и MasterCardThat allowed to make the service even more convenient for consumers. Payments will have protection 3D SecuredWhich has proved its reliability. At this stage the efficiency of the logistics chain from door-to-door warehouse buyer worked. Moreover, the scheme worked very well, this is due to the fact that for the test period was selected by such a small area - one city.

Online shop in Omsk

The effectiveness of the service can be seen in figure repeated orders online - 20%And it's a lot. Moreover, customers are very satisfied with the new service. Of course, representatives of the company IKEA will have to work hard to the expansion of geography were not affected the quality and delivery time. And this is not an easy process, because it includes a lot of circuit elements: both people and equipment, and other conditions, not to mention the unexpected situations and accidents. Therefore, we can only wish the company planned development and rapid expansion and improvement of this new, but very convenient for all of us a service.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • 404

    Sorry, but the content you requested has been moved. We do not remove anything, we just move. PS: If you are looking for catalogs and magazines IKEA in PDF format, please click here. Software for interior design - here.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Доставка ИКЕА - прямо "до двери"

4.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.40 (5 Votes)

Доставка из онлайн магазина

Напомним, что первый шаг к улучшению сервиса и запуску онлайн продаж сделало подразделение ИКЕА в Омске. С того момента прошло уже полгода и пора подвести промежуточные итоги, так как услуга осуществлялась на протяжении второй половины 2013 года в тестовом режиме. Уникальность внедрения данной услуги состоит в том, что это была "проба пера", первый опыт на территории России.

Руководство компании заявило, что они не собираются останавливаться на достигнутом. Во-первых, планируется расширить географию доставки. Ранее доставку осуществляли только в пределах города Омск, в ближайшее время услуга станет доступной и для жителей отдаленных от Омска населенных пунктов.  В список городов, которые в первую очередь попали в планируемые логистические рамки, при условии онлайн заказа включены такие города, как Сургут, Нижневартовск, Ишим, Тюмень и Ханты-Мансийск. Вместе с указанными населенными пунктами общий "short list" включает порядка 20-ти городов.

На этом преимущества приобретения товаров ИКЕА через Интернет не заканчиваются. Следующее нововведение коснулось порядка оплаты: введен способ расчета посредством банковских карт систем Visa и Mastercard, что позволило сделать сервис еще более удобным для потребителей. Платежи будут будут иметь защиту 3D Secured, которая зарекомендовала себя своей надежностью. На данном этапе работоспособность логистической цепи от двери склада до двери покупателя отработана. Более того, схема отработана очень хорошо, это объясняется тем, что для тестового периода была отобрана такая небольшая территория - одного города.

Онлайн магазин в Омске

О результативности сервиса можно судить по цифре повторных онлайн заказов - 20%, а это немало.  Более того, клиенты очень довольны новым сервисом. Конечно, представителям компании ИКЕА придется еще немало потрудиться, чтобы при расширении географии не пострадали качество и время доставки. А это не легкий процесс, ведь в него входит много элементов цепи: и люди, и техника, и прочие условия, не говоря уже о непредвиденных ситуациях и происшествиях. Поэтому, нам осталось лишь пожелать компании планомерного развития и скорейшего расширения и совершенствования этого нового, но очень удобного для всех нас сервиса.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • 404

    Извините, но содержимое, которое Вы запросили было перемещено. Мы ничего не удаляем, мы только перемещаем. P.S.: Если Вы искали каталоги или журналы ИКЕА в формате PDF, то смотрите здесь. Программы для проектирования интерьеров - здесь.

Рекомендуем...