ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Give advanced performance! IKEA grows

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

IKEA logoEveryone has long been understood that the Swedish Furniture giant rose to indecent enormous size. And ... not going to stop. It would seem that you can still figure out how to attract buyers. IKEA has increased the working hours of Moscow stores. Now visit point of saleTo purchase anything from furniture and accessories, made possible with 10 2 before midnight. This means that more and more desires in a stylish arrangement of their homes will be satisfied.

However, IKEA will guide funding objects that are located in Solnechnogorsk district. Recall that last week in the face of the district head Alexander Yakunin, on the one hand and the Deputy Director General of IKEA David Goossen was signed investment agreement. According to it, the company will invest about 6-five billion rubles to be spent for construction and renovation work at the facilities owned distribution center "Esipovo." As part of future activities, along with the expansion of the furniture factory is planned to build a transport and logistics center. This ambitious project will be held for the benefit of themselves and for the benefit of others. After all construction events take their jobs more 300 employees.

IKEA in Russia

Despite the unfavorable situation in the field of international relations, the company IKEA in its endeavors to actively support the administration Solnechnogorsk district. As stated by Deputy Head of Investments and Innovations of the district administration, they see in IKEA disciplined taxpayer, which considerably enrich the district treasury. Also recently introduced sanctions against the import of European products in no way affected by the Swedish restaurant and shop products, geographically located in the IKEA store.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Даешь передовые показатели! ИКЕА набирает обороты

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Логотип ИКЕАВсем уже давно понятно, что шведский мебельный гигант вырос до неприлично огромных размеров. И…останавливаться не собирается. Казалось бы, что можно еще придумать, чем привлечь покупателей. ИКЕА увеличила рабочее время московских магазинов. Теперь посетить торговую точку, чтобы приобрести что-нибудь из мебели и аксессуаров, стало возможным с 10 до 2 часов ночи. А это значит, что все больше и больше желаний в стильном обустройстве своего жилья будет удовлетворено.

Вместе с тем руководство ИКЕА проведет финансирование объектов, что располагаются в Солнечногорском районе. Напомним, что на прошлой неделе в лице главы района Александра Якунина с одной стороны и заместителя генерального директора ИКЕА Давида Гуссе было подписано инвестиционное соглашение. Согласно ему компанией будет вложено порядка 6-ти млрд рублей, которые будут потрачены на проведение строительных и реконструкционных работ на объектах принадлежащих дистрибьюторскому центру «Есипово». В рамках будущих мероприятий наряду с расширением мебельной фабрики планируется возведение транспортно-логистического центра. Этот масштабный проект пройдет с выгодой для себя и пользой для других. После окончания всех строительных мероприятий свои рабочие места займут более 300 сотрудников.

ИКЕА в России

Несмотря на неблагоприятную ситуацию, сложившуюся на поле международных отношений, компанию ИКЕА в ее начинаниях активно поддерживает администрация Солнечногорского района. Как заявил замглава по инвестициям и инновациям администрации района, они видят в ИКЕА дисциплинированного налогоплательщика, который существенно пополнит районную казну. Также недавно введенные санкции против ввоза европейских продуктов никоим образом не затронут ресторан и магазин шведских продуктов, территориально находящихся в магазине ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...

Рекомендуем...