ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Chelyabinsk: plans and reality

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

At the date of January 28 media received an official statement saying that the company IKEA still fulfill its plans for the construction of a shopping center Chelyabinsk. Acquisition of land 40 hectares in Sosnovsky district of Chelyabinsk region, pos. Terem. Expected that investments It will be at least 10 billion Russian rubles.

Chelyabinsk always imagined for IKEA "tidbit", and for the residents of the parish of the Swedish manufacturer was also very welcome. In early December last year was made public that the acquisition land completed and now OOO "IKEA Senterc Rus Development" has the right to own land for further construction of shopping centers and IKEA MEGA. This information was confirmed by director general of OOO "IKEA Senterc Rus Development" - David Huss.

The plot is purchased, the process of developing the concept of the future shopping center will now be officially provided details construction. It is already known that the complex will be built in 2 phases, the first of which is scheduled for completion by the year 2020, and the second is not limited at the moment at the end. Approximately, the investment will amount to more than 10 billion rubles, and the area of ​​the store will be about 30 thousand sq. M. m.

David Huss

In addition to the above plans, on the site, which acquired the company IKEA will, due to the investments of the local developer, will be built homes, as well as social and road infrastructure will be developed. Head of the region - Boris Dubrovsky - Oversees the prompt resolution of all issues that relate to the decision to implement this project. He was joined by director and Investment Promotion Agency - Anatoly Lobko, he stressed that the assistance was provided IKEA enormous and all questions (procedures to harmonize the engineering documentation, which included water, gas and connection to transport infrastructure facilities) were resolved very quickly. This allowed the company to get all the contracts as soon as possible and take a decision on the construction shopping center.

Lobko IKEA

Chelyabinsk For furniture makers, already fairly exhausted crisis, the arrival of IKEA, of course, would be practically the "last straw" and is forecast to continue reducing the organizations that produce and sell furniture.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Челябинск: планы и реальность

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

На дату 28 января в средства массовой информации поступило официальное заявление о том, что компания ИКЕА все-таки выполнит свои планы относительно строительства торгового центра в Челябинске. Приобретен участок 40 га в Сосновском районе Челябинской области, пос. Терема. Ожидается, что инвестиции составят не менее 10 миллиардов российских рублей.

Челябинск всегда представлял для ИКЕА "лакомый кусочек", а для жителей города приход шведского производителя тоже был очень долгожданным. В начале декабря прошлого года стало обнародовано, что сделка по приобретению земельного участка завершена и теперь ООО «ИКЕА Сентерc Рус Девелопмент» имеет право собственности на землю для дальнейшего строительства торговых центров ИКЕА и МЕГА. Эту информацию подтвердил гендиректор ООО «ИКЕА Сентерc Рус Девелопмент» - Давид Гуссе.

Участок куплен, идет процесс разработки концепции будущего торгового центра, далее будут официально предоставлены детали строительства. Уже известно, что комплекс будет возведен в 2 этапа, первый из которых планируется завершить до 2020 года, а второй не ограничен на данный момент по времени окончания. Приблизительно, инвестиции составят более 10 миллиардов рублей, а площадь магазина будет около 30 тыс. кв. м.

Давид Гуссе

Кроме вышеназванных планов, на участке, который приобрела компания ИКЕА, будут, благодаря инвестициям местного девелопера, будут построены жилые дома, а также будет развиваться социальная и дорожная инфраструктура. Глава региона - Борис Дубровский - курирует скорейшее решение всех вопросов, которые связаны с принятием решения по реализации данного проекта. К нему присоединился и директор Агентства инвестиционного развития - Анатолий Лобко, он подчеркнул, что содействие компании ИКЕА было оказано колоссальное и все вопросы (процедуры по согласованию инженерной документации, что включало водоснабжение, газоснабжение и присоединение к объектам транспортной структуры) были решены очень быстро. Это позволило компании получить все договоры в максимально короткие сроки и принять решение о строительстве торгового центра.

Лобко ИКЕА

Для челябинских мебельщиков, уже изрядно измученных кризисом, приход ИКЕА, безусловно, станет практически "последней каплей" и прогнозируется продолжение сокращения организаций, которые производят и реализуют мебель.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...