ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

The immediate future of IKEA in Russia

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

On the eve of New Year, let's summarize what IKEA company has made in the construction of their new shopping centersAnd see what plans are still awaiting the Swedish producer in Russia in the future. First of all, mention that finally decided questions about the appearance of the IKEA store in Perm. According to information provided by the Victor Ageev, Deputy Governor of Perm, the start of construction is planned for the year 2017, and the opening - on 2020 year.

Ten years later, the company IKEA has decided on a plot building in Perm, it turned out to be a plot in 26 ha, located in the Iva district. The size of the proposed investment - up to 15 billion rubles. The project will create up to 3 thousands of jobs. At the moment, the design of the shopping center has already begun.

Next "destination" of our news - city Kursk. The city administration has made IKEA a proposal to allocate space under construction in Seyms district, but, alas, this was refused. But the good news for smokers is still expected in the near future: in 2017 IKEA store was opened in Voronezh, Kursk, where residents will be able to go shopping.

IKEA in Russia

The third Russian city in our review immediate plans IKEA - Chelyabinsk. The details of the execution of the project is not known to us, but there is information that the talks on the possibility of registration of the transaction for the construction of the IKEA shopping center in Chelyabinsk completed successfully. Boris Dubrovsky - Governor of the Chelyabinsk region - confirmed this information at the press conference, which was held in early December this year. The only question that remained unresolved - to attract investors to the region.

Investments of up to 2 billion rubles IKEA also plans to send KazanWhere, according to Head of Marketing Mega Kazan will be the modernization of building and updating food court. Recall MEGA Kazan has been 10 years.

In general, the plans of IKEA in Russia and the massive long-lasting, and which of them will come true, what - no, we'll see in the foreseeable future.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Ближайшее будущее ИКЕА в России

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В преддверии Нового года, подведем итоги того, что компания ИКЕА сделала в области строительства своих новых торговых центров, а также посмотрим, какие планы еще ожидают шведского производителя в России в будущем. В первую очередь, упомянем, что наконец-то решились вопросы по появлению магазина ИКЕА в Перми. По информации, которую сообщил Виктор Агеев, заместитель главы администрации г. Пермь, начало строительства запланирована на 2017 год, а открытие - на 2020 год.

Спустя десять лет, руководство компании ИКЕА уже определились с выбором участка под строительство в Перми, им оказался участок в 26 га, расположенный в микрорайоне Ива. Размер предполагаемых инвестиций - до 15 миллиардов рублей. Реализация проекта позволит создать до 3 тысяч рабочих мест. В данный момент уже начато проектирование торгового центра. 

Следующий "пункт назначения" наших новостей - город Курск. Администрация города сделала компании ИКЕА предложение выделить место под строительство в Сеймском округе, но, увы, на это получила отказ. Но позитивные новости для курян все-таки ожидаются в ближайшее время: в 2017 году откроется магазин ИКЕА в Воронеже, куда жители Курска смогут отправляться за покупками.

ИКЕА в России

Третий город России в нашем обзоре ближайших планов ИКЕА - Челябинск. О деталях исполнения проекта нам достоверно неизвестно, но имеется информация о том, что переговоры о возможности сделки по оформлению прав на строительство торгового центра ИКЕА в Челябинске завершились успехом. Борис Дубровский - губернатор Челябинской области - подтвердил эту информацию на пресс-конференции, которая прошла в начале декабря нынешнего года. Единственный вопрос, который остался нерешенным - привлечение инвестора в регион.

Инвестиции в сумме до 2 миллиардов рублей ИКЕА также планирует направить в Казань, где, по информации руководителя отдела маркетинга МЕГА Казань, будет завершена модернизация здания и обновление фуд-корта. Напомним, МЕГА Казань существует уже 10 лет.

В целом, планы ИКЕА в России масштабные и долгоиграющие, а какие их них сбудутся, какие - нет, мы увидим в обозримом будущем.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...