ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

To be or not to be - IKEA in Perm

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

IKEA RussiaExpanding trade network malls companies under a single brand "Mega" prerogative IKEA Shopping Centres Russia, which announced the beginning of the year 2014 development programs. The list strategic cities besides Omsk, Krasnoyarsk and Chelyabinsk and Perm entered. Despite the young age of the planned program, IKEA since 2002 years had plans to build a store on the ground of the Permian.

The past week was marked by a meeting of officials from Perm and regional representatives of IKEA. Following the talks, Dmitry Samoilov, the acting head of the administration, has expressed interest in the appearance of Perm shopping complex in "MEGA" -format.

In joint plans of Perm city authorities and furniture giant also includes pre-defined end date constructionScheduled for 2016 year. At the moment, not yet selected a specific site for construction. According to earlier reports we know that IKEA was interested in a plot in 30 hectares, is located in the neighborhood of Willow.

IKEA Store

The question of geography accommodation mall being a long time. In 2006 year it was the village Kondratovo in 2014, not far from the road near the village stood Nestyukovo ikeevsky billboard. And things are there!

Residents of the Kama region has long been waiting for the start Construction Market. Today, they have to order products IKEA at a premium, which is set intermediaries for their delivery services. Or, alternatively, visit the adjoining Ekaterinburg. Neither the first nor the second option does not suit Perm residents. Hopefully, by the end of 2016 the situation changed dramatically and residents Perm not have to spend any time or money.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Быть или не быть - ИКЕА в Перми

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА РоссияРасширение торговой сети моллов компании под единым брендом «Мега» прерогатива IKEA Shopping Centres Russia, которая объявила 2014 год началом программы развития. В список стратегических городов помимо Омска, Красноярска и Челябинска вошла и Пермь. Несмотря на молодой возраст задуманной программы, ИКЕА еще с 2002 года имела в своих планах построить магазин на пермской земле.

Минувшая неделя ознаменовалась встречей чиновников из Перми и региональных представителей ИКЕА. По итогам переговоров Дмитрий Самойлов, временно исполняющий обязанности главы администрации, выразил заинтересованность в появлении в Перми торгового комплекса в «МЕГА»-формате.

В совместные планы пермских городских властей и мебельного гиганта также входит определенная предварительная дата окончания строительства, намеченная на 2016 год. На данный момент пока не выбрана конкретная площадка для застройки. По более ранним сообщениям известно, что ИКЕА интересовалась участком в 30 га, что располагается в микрорайоне Ива.

Магазин ИКЕА

Вопрос о географии размещения молла ведется давно. В 2006 году это было село Кондратово, в 2014 году недалеко от трассы у деревни Нестюково стоял икеевский билборд. А воз и ныне там!

Жители Прикамья уже давно ждут начала строительства маркета. Сегодня они вынуждены заказывать продукцию компании ИКЕА с наценкой, которую устанавливают посредники за свои услуги по доставке. Либо, как вариант, посещают соседствующий Екатеринбург. Ни первый, ни второй вариант не устраивает пермских жителей. Будем надеяться, что к концу 2016 года ситуация кардинально изменится и жителям Перми не придется тратить ни свое время, ни деньги.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...