ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA in Klaipeda: why not?

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

IKEA LithuaniaIn the autumn, in 2015 Klaipeda start working center, which will provide services on request, as well as the production of IKEA products and accessories. Information has become known through the portal Delfi.lt. As we all know, in Vilnius shopping center already has this company, but a representative of the Icelandic companies called Felit, which is a Swedish manufacturer of shop operator Vilnius- Johannes Johannesson - said the need to open a new office.

He said the center will help to make purchases to people who live far from IKEA, located in the Lithuanian city of Vilnius. New shopping-Centre 1400 has an area of ​​square meters. meters, where buyers will be able to inspect the furniture, Order it and receive.

IKEA Vilnius

IKEA has 367 trade 47 objects in the world, which is visited by about 821 million.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА в Клайпеде: почему бы и нет?

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА ЛитваУже осенью 2015 года в Клайпеде начнет работать центр, который предоставит услуги по заказу, а также получению товаров и аксессуаров ИКЕА. Информация стала известна благодаря порталу Delfi.lt. Как мы все знаем, в Вильнюсе уже есть торговый центр этой компании, но представитель исландского предприятия под названием Felit, который является оператором магазина шведского производителя в Вильнюсе, - Йоханнес Йоханнессон - заявил о необходимости открытия нового отделения.

По его словам центр поможет совершать покупки людям, которые проживают в отдалении от ИКЕА, расположенного в литовском городе Вильнюсе. Новый шоппинг-центр обладает площадью в 1400 кв. метров, где покупатели будут иметь возможность осматривать мебель, заказывать ее и получать.

ИКЕА Вильнюс

Компания ИКЕА имеет 367 торговых объектов в 47 странах мира, которые посещает около 821 миллиона человек.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...