ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA Business Insurance

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Ingvar KampradSome stores IKEA began selling "test" insurance. Experimental sale will be scheduled only in Sweden, however, the further implementation in other countries is not excluded. At first, IKEA will offer insurance Pregnancy and Childbirth.

Insurance will take place directly in IKEA stores. The main insurance product at the moment - Insurance maternity, but we already know that in the near future the population will be invited to home insuranceAlthough this decision has not been confirmed officially IKEA.

The target audience of the insurance project IKEA - club members loyal customers. Note that in Sweden them - 2,5 million. If we talk about the number of members around the world, then there are about 59 million.
Insurance IKEA

IKEA sale of insurance products under the control of a group of companies Ikano, vozglavlyamoy sons 88-year-old founder of the Business I. Kamprad. In the field of insurance company IKEA uses its powerful customer networkRelated to the furniture business.

Today owns retail chain IKEA stores in 305 26 countries. By 2020 year Swedish manufacturer plans to increase sales of its products to the level 50 billion euros.

  • 0

    Tamara B.

    12.11.2014 01:29 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    If this world experience over time, Ikea will be available to us, I think many young families who are in the program agree to insure customer loyalty. Ikea today long-known global brand and credibility of the many!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • "Without the work becomes pleasure hell" - Ingvar Kapmrad.

    About his family business Ingvar Kamprad said in an interview with newspaper Handelsblatt Walter PELLINGHAUZENU.
  • "Great Ikea" through the eyes of Helen Lewis

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Страховой бизнес ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Ингвар КампрадНекоторые магазины компании ИКЕА начали продавать "тестовые" страховки. Экспериментальные продажи планируется проводить исключительно на территории Швеции, однако, дальнейшая реализация в других странах не исключена. На первых порах ИКЕА будет предлагать страхование по беременности и родам.

Страхование будет проходить непосредственно в магазинах компании ИКЕА. Основной страховой продукт на данный момент - страхование по беременности и родам, но уже известно, что в ближайшем будущем населению будет предложено страхование жилья, хотя это решение не подтверждено ИКЕА официально.

Целевая аудитория страхового проекта ИКЕА - члены клуба лояльных покупателей. Отметим, что в Швеции их - 2,5 млн человек. Если говорить о количестве членов клуба по всему миру, то их насчитывается около 59 миллионов человек.
 
Страхование ИКЕА

Продажи страховых продуктов ИКЕА находятся под контролем группы компаний Ikano, возглавлямой сыновьями 88-летнего основателя бизнеса И. Кампрада. В сфере страхования компанией ИКЕА используется ее мощная клиентская сеть, связанная с мебельным бизнесом.

На сегодняшний день торговая сеть ИКЕА владеет 305 магазинами в 26 странах. К 2020 году шведский производитель планирует увеличить продажи своей продукции до уровня 50 миллиардов евро.

  • 0

    Тамара Борисовна

    12.11.2014 01:29 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Если такой мировой опыт Икеа со временем станет доступен и нам, думаю многие молодые семьи состоящие в программе лояльности покупателей согласятся застраховаться. Икеа на сегодняшний день давно известный мировой брэнд и доверия к нему много!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • "Без удовольствия работа станет адом" - Ингвар Капмрад.

    О своем семейном бизнесе ИНГВАР КАМПРАД рассказал в интервью корреспонденту газеты Handelsblatt ВАЛЬТЕРУ ПЕЛЛИНГХАУЗЕНУ.
  • "Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People

Рекомендуем...