ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA territory in "Gravity"

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

GravitationIKEA today in a separate needs no introduction. But recently, the network has rollerWhich is further proof of the popularity of the Swedish brand. The fact that he was shot in burlesque vein. But, as you know, is a parody of a unique symbol of recognition and further popularization.

Home Video American comedian Daniel Hubbard is based on the story of the trailer for the film directed by Alfonso Cuaron "Gravitation". As befits one or two minute video presenting the whole picture, showing the most juicy and highlights of the film. Start pop-up trailer noted phrases that explain the inability to survive in outer space. In parallel, we see two astronauts who admire the sunrise indescribable. And then ... there was an explosion, flying debris - space station destroyed. Only two American astronauts left alone with the cosmos. Together, they will somehow return to Earth.

Daniel Habbart, who starred in the video as a young man, moved the action to one of IKEA stores. Young couple goes there to make a purchase. «346 square feet, on which it is impossible to navigate. Not a minute of silence. Mobile communication fails. The space is too large. Life at IKEA impossible "- that such phrases precede the action itself. They roam the halls and admire illustrative created using furniture and accessories IKEA interiors. And here comes the unexpected - a girl lost in shop. She begins to panic, her cell discharge and all that she can, is to ask the young man to buy everything you need, even if it something happens.

In fact, the effect of video and still looks ridiculous. Indeed, in IKEA stores is difficult to get lost. Numerous signs simply will not let you do that.

The company's management has not commented on videoAnd one of the employees in the social network pointed out that IKEA has received free PR, although video and can be seen as anti-advertising.

{mp4} video / stories / news / in-world / ikea-gravitation / ikea-gravitation {/ mp4}

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Территория ИКЕА в режиме "Гравитации"

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

ГравитацияКомпания ИКЕА на сегодняшний день в отдельном представлении не нуждается. Но недавно в сети появился ролик, который служит еще одним доказательством популярности шведской марки. Дело в том, что он снят в пародийном ключе. А ведь, как известно, пародия служит своеобразным символом признания и дополнительной популяризации.

Любительское видео американского комика Дэниела Хаббарда снято по мотивам сюжета трейлера к фильму режиссера Альфонсо Куарона «Гравитация». Как и полагается одно-двух минутное видео представляющее картину в целом, показывает самые сочные и кульминационные моменты фильма. Начало трейлера отмечено всплывающими фразами, объясняющими невозможность выживания в открытом космосе. Параллельно мы видим двух космонавтов, которые восхищаются неописуемым восходом. И тут… Раздаются взрывы, летят осколки - орбитальная станция уничтожена. И лишь два американских космонавта остаются наедине с космосом. Вместе им предстоит каким-то образом вернуться на Землю.

Дэниел Хаббарт, который снялся в видео в роли молодого человека, перенес действие в один из магазинов ИКЕА. Молодая пара отправляется туда для того, чтобы совершить покупки. «346 квадратных футов, на которых невозможно ориентироваться. Ни минуты тишины. Мобильная связь отказывает. Пространство слишком велико. Жизнь в IKEA невозможна» - именно такие фразы предваряют само действие. Они бродят по иллюстрационным залам и восторгаются созданными с помощью мебели и аксессуаров ИКЕА интерьерами. И здесь происходит непредвиденное – девушка теряется в магазине. Она начинает паниковать, ее мобильник разряжается и все что она успевает, это попросить молодого человека купить все, что необходимо, даже если с ней что-нибудь случится.

На самом же деле действие ролика выглядит еще и комично. Ведь в магазинах ИКЕА сложно заблудиться. Многочисленные указатели просто не дадут вам этого сделать.

Руководство компании никак не прокомментировало видео, а один из сотрудников в социальной сети указал на то, что ИКЕА получила бесплатный пиар, хотя ролик и можно расценить как антирекламу.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...