ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Ingvar Kamprad gave the company to his sons

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ingvar-kampradIn early August, there was event, The causes of which, at that time, was not clear. This news sheds light on why manipulations were carried out with the brand IKEA. The founder of IKEA, 86-year-old Ingvar Kamprad, has decided to retire and pass control to the "family business" to his sons.

The representative of the head of IKEA, Per Heggenes said that the company's management will be a change of generations and Kamprad replace three of his sons - Peter, Jonas and Mathias. "Now is the time to make a clear division between the sons of the future roles and responsibilities", - said P. Heggenes. Recall that Ingvar Kamprad started to pass the reins of the company to his sons, even 20 years ago, and now, finally, this process has come to its logical conclusion.

According to Swedish newspaper Dagens Industri, each of the three sons will take over the management of one of the areas of the holding company IKEA. This 48-year-old Peter get Ikano, based in Luxembourg and specialized in holding financial management, 46-year-old Jonas headed by Ingka Holding and will direct the production, and 43-year-old Mathias to manage new Inter Ikea Holding. The last division of the holding company is, inter alia, official owner of the IKEA brand.

It should be noted, as it became known today that the company with 1 September 2013 years leaves the executive director of IKEA Group Mikael Olsson, who has worked in the company of 34 years, of which the last four as president and CEO of the group .. Thus he has informed the board of directors . Position Olsson takes Peter Agnefel appointed Vice President of IKEA Group. Earlier, VP Agnefel worked at IKEA in the position of Regional Director of the group in Sweden.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Ингвар Кампрад передал компанию своим сыновьям

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ingvar-kampradВ начале августа произошло событие, причины которого, на тот момент был не совсем ясны. Эта новость проливает свет на то, зачем были произведены манипуляции с брендом ИКЕА. Основатель ИКЕА, 86-летний Ингвар Кампрад, решил отойти от дел и передать управление "семейным бизнесом" своим сыновьям.

Представитель главы IKEA Пер Хеггенес заявил, что в руководстве компании произойдет смена поколений и Кампрада заменят трое его сыновей — Петер, Юнас и Матиас. "Сейчас самое время для того, чтобы более четко распределить между сыновьями будущие роли и обязанности", - отметил П. Хеггенес. Напомним, что Ингвар Кампрад начал передавать бразды правления компанией своим сыновьям еще 20 лет назад, и вот, наконец, этот процесс пришел к своему логическому завершению.

Как сообщает шведское издание Dagens Industri, каждый из трех сыновей возьмет на себя руководство одним из направлений работы холдинга IKEA. При этом 48-летнему Петеру достанется Ikano, базирующаяся в Люксембурге и специализирующаяся на управлении финансами холдинга, 46-летний Юнас возглавит Ingka Holding и займется непосредственно производством, а 43-летний Матиас получит в управление Inter Ikea Holding. Последнее из подразделений холдинга является, кроме всего прочего, официальным владельцем бренда IKEA.

Отметим, сегодня также стало известно, что компанию с 1 сентября 2013 года покидает исполнительный директор группы IKEA Микаэль Ольссон, который проработал в компании 34 года, из которых последние четыре на должности президента и исполнительного директора группы.. Об этом он уже известил совет директоров компании. Должность Ольссона займет Петер Агнефьель, назначенный вице-президентом группы IKEA. Ранее П. Агнефьель работал в IKEA на позиции регионального директора группы в Швеции.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...