ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: d_TV cupboard with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 991.980.40
Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 991.979.84
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 391.882.23
Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 591.980.18
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 791.883.20
Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 691.882.45
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 291.979.87
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 891.882.92
Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 391.882.18
The legs give the BESTA combination a lighter look, lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. A special hole in the top panel ensures convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 391.980.43
Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 791.882.97
Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 991.980.35
Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. The legs give the BESTO combination a lighter look by lifting the modules on the floor. In addition, it simplifies cleaning. A special hole in the top panel provides convenient and compact placement of wires.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 491.985.18
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers and door open with a light touch. A special hole for the wires in the top panel will provide convenient and compact placement of the wires, even if the pedestal is mounted on the wall.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 491.985.23
Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers and door open with a light touch. A special hole for the wires in the top panel will provide convenient and compact placement of the wires, even if the pedestal is mounted on the wall.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.083.76
A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV stand and makes it stylish. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 892.083.94
Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV cabinet and makes it stylish. Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 192.083.64
A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV stand and makes it stylish. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 691.961.08
A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV cabinet and makes it stylish. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 291.960.73
A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV stand and makes it stylish. Thanks to the integrated pressure mechanism, the drawers open with a light touch. Thanks to several openings on the back of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not visible. Two boxes will provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.
BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

BESTÅ bedside d / TV with drawers

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 392.083.82
Thanks to several holes on the rear of the TV cabinet, the wires from the TV and other devices will always be at hand, but not in sight. Thanks to the closers, the boxes close smoothly and silently. A tempered glass panel protects the top panel of the TV cabinet and makes it stylish. Two drawers provide order in the storage of consoles, game consoles and other accessories for TV.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Тумба д_ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 991.980.40
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 991.979.84
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 391.882.23
Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 591.980.18
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 791.883.20
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 691.882.45
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 291.979.87
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 891.882.92
Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 391.882.18
Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 391.980.43
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 791.882.97
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 991.980.35
Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Ножки придают комбинации БЕСТО более легкий вид, поднимая модули на полом. Кроме того, это упрощает уборку. Специальное отверстие в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 491.985.18
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики и дверца открываются легким нажатием. Специальное отверстие для проводов в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов, даже если тумба закреплена на стене.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 491.985.23
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики и дверца открываются легким нажатием. Специальное отверстие для проводов в верхней панели обеспечит удобное и компактное размещение проводов, даже если тумба закреплена на стене.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.083.76
Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 892.083.94
Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 192.083.64
Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 691.961.08
Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 291.960.73
Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Благодаря интегрированному нажимному механизму ящики открываются легким нажатием. Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.
BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

BESTÅ тумба д/ТВ с ящиками

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 392.083.82
Благодаря нескольким отверстиям на задней панели тумбы под ТВ провода от телевизора и других устройств всегда будут под рукой, но не на виду. Благодаря доводчикам ящики закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Панель из закаленного стекла защищает верхнюю панель тумбы под ТВ и делает ее стильной. Два ящика обеспечат порядок в хранении пультов, игровых приставок и других аксессуаров для ТВ.

Рекомендуем...