ruenfrdeites

Offer links may be what's known as affiliate or referral links which provide us a commission for purchases.

Articles Tagged with: microwave

ANRÄTTA Microwave

ANRÄTTA Microwave

3.5 /5 rating (65 votes)
SKU: 704.117.67
Free 5 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. A wide range of functions: from defrosting and heating to frying chicken and baking crispy pizza. Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. 5 automatic defrost function for product types (dough, fish / seafood, vegetables, meat and poultry). Easy to install at a comfortable height in a floor or tall cabinet. It is easy to keep clean, as thanks to a special treatment, no visible fingerprints remain on the stainless steel surface. Crisp function for baking a biscuit in 7 minutes and a cake with a crispy bottom in 12 minutes. Baking bread and pizza; for more intense baking and crispy formation.
BEJUBLAD Microwave

BEJUBLAD Microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 904.117.47
A wide range of functions: from defrosting and heating to frying chicken and baking crispy pizza. Free 5 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. With the automatic cooking function, you just need to set the type and weight of the dish, and it will be cooked perfectly in the optimal time. Easy to install at a comfortable height in a floor or tall cabinet. 5 automatic defrost function for product types (dough, fish / seafood, vegetables, meat and poultry). Crisp function for baking a biscuit in 7 minutes and a cake with a crispy bottom in 12 minutes. Baking bread and pizza; for more intense baking and crispy formation.
EFTERSMAK microwave

EFTERSMAK microwave

3.2 /5 rating (13 votes)
SKU: 904.117.71
Fast heating function at full power; ideal for heating drinks. Free 5 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Combined grill for fast cooking at high temperature thin slices of meat and vegetables and roasting until crisp. Easy to install at a comfortable height in a floor or tall cabinet.
MATÄLSKARE UHF

MATÄLSKARE UHF

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 403.687.70
To cook healthy vegetables and fish, use the steaming function and the attached accessories. Free 5 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. Microwave with automatic defrost function determines the time required to defrost a product. All you have to do is specify the weight of the defrosted product. Handleless doors give the interior a stylish look; open by pressing. It is easy to keep clean, as thanks to a special treatment, no visible fingerprints remain on the stainless steel surface. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall mounted or tall cabinet.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

3.0 /5 rating (2 votes)
SKU: 104.117.70
Free 5 years warranty. See the warranty brochure for more information on warranty conditions. Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. To cook healthy vegetables and fish, use the steaming function and the attached accessories. Microwave with automatic defrost function determines the time required to defrost a product. All you have to do is specify the weight of the defrosted product. Handleless doors give the interior a stylish look; open by pressing. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall mounted or tall cabinet.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

2.9 /5 rating (23 votes)
SKU: 304.117.69
Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. Free 5 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. To cook healthy vegetables and fish, use the steaming function and the attached accessories. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall mounted or tall cabinet. Microwave with automatic defrost function determines the time required to defrost a product. All you have to do is specify the weight of the defrosted product. Handleless doors give the interior a stylish look; open by pressing.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 603.687.69
Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. Free 5 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. To cook healthy vegetables and fish, use the steaming function and the attached accessories. Microwave with automatic defrost function determines the time required to defrost a product. All you have to do is specify the weight of the defrosted product. Handleless doors give the interior a stylish look; open by pressing. It is easy to keep clean, as thanks to a special treatment, no visible fingerprints remain on the stainless steel surface. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall mounted or tall cabinet.
VÄRMA microwave stainless steel

VÄRMA microwave stainless steel

3.3 /5 rating (33 votes)
SKU: 303.033.74
Free 5 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Fast heating function at full power; ideal for heating drinks. 4 automatic defrosting function types of dishes (dough, fish / seafood, meat and poultry): the operation of the microwave oven is regulated depending on the number of products. For cooking healthy vegetables and fish, use the steaming function and the attached accessories. Easy to keep clean, because thanks to a special treatment, there are no visible fingerprints on the surface of stainless steel. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall or high cabinet.
VÄRMD microwave

VÄRMD microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 104.306.98
Function of fast heating at full power; Ideal for warming drinks. Free 5 years warranty. See the warranty brochure for more information on warranty conditions. With the automatic cooking function, you just need to set the type and weight of the dish, and it will be cooked perfectly in the optimal time. Microwave with automatic defrost function determines the time required to defrost a product. All you have to do is specify the weight of the defrosted product. Handleless doors give the interior a stylish look; open by pressing. Easy to install at a convenient height in a wall mounted or tall cabinet.
BEYUBLAD microwave

BEYUBLAD microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 503.009.30
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
BEYUBLAD microwave

BEYUBLAD microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 903.009.28
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
VERMA microwave

VERMA microwave

2.9 /5 rating (35 votes)
SKU: 102.224.54
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
GRENSLЁS microwave

GRENSLЁS microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 903.009.33
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
GRENSLЁS microwave

GRENSLЁS microwave

4.0 /5 rating (5 votes)
SKU: 603.009.39
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
DOTID MW6 microwave

DOTID MW6 microwave

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 901.561.91
A wide range of functions, from defrosting and warming up zazharivaniya chicken and baking crispy pizza.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 203.687.90
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 504.119.09
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
MATTRADITION UHF

MATTRADITION UHF

3.4 /5 rating (18 votes)
SKU: 104.119.06
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
MATELSKARE UHF

MATELSKARE UHF

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 703.687.78
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.
MIRAKULOS microwave

MIRAKULOS microwave

3.1 /5 rating (94 votes)
SKU: 603.009.58
Free 5 years warranty. For more information about warranty - the warranty booklet.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: СВЧ

ANRÄTTA СВЧ

ANRÄTTA СВЧ

3.6/5 оценка (19 голосов)
Артикул: 704.117.67
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Широкий ассортимент функций: от размораживания и подогрева до зажаривания курицы и выпечки хрустящей пиццы. Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Функция автоматической разморозки 5 типов продуктов (тесто, рыба/морепродукты, овощи, мясо и птица). Легко установить на комфортной высоте в напольный или высокий шкаф. Легко поддерживать в чистоте, так как благодаря специальной обработке на поверхности нержавеющей стали не остается видимых отпечатков пальцев. Функция "хрустящая корочка" для выпекания бисквита за 7 минут и пирога с хрустящим дном за 12 минут. Выпечка хлеба и пиццы; для более интенсивного пропекания и образования хрустящей корочки.
BEJUBLAD СВЧ

BEJUBLAD СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 904.117.47
Широкий ассортимент функций: от размораживания и подогрева до зажаривания курицы и выпечки хрустящей пиццы. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. С функцией автоматического приготовления вам нужно просто задать тип и вес блюда, и оно будет приготовлено идеально в оптимальный срок. Легко установить на комфортной высоте в напольный или высокий шкаф. Функция автоматической разморозки 5 типов продуктов (тесто, рыба/морепродукты, овощи, мясо и птица). Функция "хрустящая корочка" для выпекания бисквита за 7 минут и пирога с хрустящим дном за 12 минут. Выпечка хлеба и пиццы; для более интенсивного пропекания и образования хрустящей корочки.
EFTERSMAK СВЧ

EFTERSMAK СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 904.117.71
Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Комбинированный гриль для быстрого приготовления при высокой температуре тонких кусков мяса и овощей и запекания до хрустящей корочки. Легко установить на комфортной высоте в напольный или высокий шкаф.
MATÄLSKARE СВЧ

MATÄLSKARE СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 403.687.70
Для приготовления полезных овощных и рыб используйте функцию приготовления на пару и прилагающие аксессуары. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. СВЧ с функцией автоматической разморозки определяет время, необходимое для размораживания продукта. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — это указать вес размораживаемого продукта. Дверцы без ручек придают интерьеру стильный облик; открываются нажатием. Легко поддерживать в чистоте, так как благодаря специальной обработке на поверхности нержавеющей стали не остается видимых отпечатков пальцев. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу.
MATTRADITION СВЧ

MATTRADITION СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 104.117.70
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Для приготовления полезных овощных и рыб используйте функцию приготовления на пару и прилагающие аксессуары. СВЧ с функцией автоматической разморозки определяет время, необходимое для размораживания продукта. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — это указать вес размораживаемого продукта. Дверцы без ручек придают интерьеру стильный облик; открываются нажатием. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу.
MATTRADITION СВЧ

MATTRADITION СВЧ

2.9/5 оценка (21 голосов)
Артикул: 304.117.69
Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Для приготовления полезных овощных и рыб используйте функцию приготовления на пару и прилагающие аксессуары. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу. СВЧ с функцией автоматической разморозки определяет время, необходимое для размораживания продукта. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — это указать вес размораживаемого продукта. Дверцы без ручек придают интерьеру стильный облик; открываются нажатием.
MATTRADITION СВЧ

MATTRADITION СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 603.687.69
Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Для приготовления полезных овощных и рыб используйте функцию приготовления на пару и прилагающие аксессуары. СВЧ с функцией автоматической разморозки определяет время, необходимое для размораживания продукта. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — это указать вес размораживаемого продукта. Дверцы без ручек придают интерьеру стильный облик; открываются нажатием. Легко поддерживать в чистоте, так как благодаря специальной обработке на поверхности нержавеющей стали не остается видимых отпечатков пальцев. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу.
VÄRMA СВЧ нержав сталь

VÄRMA СВЧ нержав сталь

3.2/5 оценка (21 голосов)
Артикул: 303.033.74
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Функция автоматической разморозки 4 типов блюд (тесто, рыба/морепродукты, мясо и птица): работа СВЧ-печи регулируется в зависимости от количества продуктов. Для приготовления полезных овощных и рыб используйте функцию приготовления на пару и прилагающие аксессуары. Легко поддерживать в чистоте, так как благодаря специальной обработке на поверхности нержавеющей стали не остается видимых отпечатков пальцев. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу.
VÄRMD СВЧ

VÄRMD СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 104.306.98
Функция быстрого подогрева на полной мощности; идеально подходит для подогрева напитков. Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. С функцией автоматического приготовления вам нужно просто задать тип и вес блюда, и оно будет приготовлено идеально в оптимальный срок. СВЧ с функцией автоматической разморозки определяет время, необходимое для размораживания продукта. Все, что вам нужно сделать, — это указать вес размораживаемого продукта. Дверцы без ручек придают интерьеру стильный облик; открываются нажатием. Легко установить на удобной высоте в навесном или высоком шкафу.
БЭЮБЛАД СВЧ

БЭЮБЛАД СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 503.009.30
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
БЭЮБЛАД СВЧ

БЭЮБЛАД СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 903.009.28
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
ВЭРМА СВЧ

ВЭРМА СВЧ

2.8/5 оценка (28 голосов)
Артикул: 102.224.54
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
ГРЭНСЛЁС СВЧ

ГРЭНСЛЁС СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 903.009.33
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
ГРЭНСЛЁС СВЧ

ГРЭНСЛЁС СВЧ

3.8/5 оценка (4 голосов)
Артикул: 603.009.39
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
ДОТИД MW6 СВЧ

ДОТИД MW6 СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 901.561.91
Широкий ассортимент функций: от размораживания и подогрева до зажаривания курицы и выпечки хрустящей пиццы.
МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 203.687.90
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 504.119.09
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

МАТТРАДИТИОН СВЧ

3.5/5 оценка (11 голосов)
Артикул: 104.119.06
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
МАТЭЛСКАРЕ СВЧ

МАТЭЛСКАРЕ СВЧ

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 703.687.78
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.
МИРАКУЛОС СВЧ

МИРАКУЛОС СВЧ

3.2/5 оценка (77 голосов)
Артикул: 603.009.58
Бесплатно 5 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре.

Рекомендуем...