ruenfrdeites

Content tagged: table and 4 chair

ADDE / MELLTORP table and 4 chair white

ADDE / MELLTORP table and 4 chair white

5.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 990.143.76
The melamine surface is easy to care for and resistant to stains and scratches - ideal for families with children. The melamine worktop is resistant to moisture and damage and easy to clean. On 4 persons. Chairs can be stacked, which saves space during storage.
ADDE / TÄRENDÖ table and chair 4 black

ADDE / TÄRENDÖ table and chair 4 black

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.106.90
The melamine worktop is resistant to moisture and damage and easy to clean. The table has been tested in accordance with our strict standards of durability, stability and safety to withstand all the tests of everyday use for many years. Chairs can be stacked, which saves space during storage.
BERNHARD / BJURSTA table and 4 chair brown-black / Kavat dark brown

BERNHARD / BJURSTA table and 4 chair brown-black / Kavat dark brown

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 298.855.56
A hidden latch fixes additional worktops and ensures a tight fit of worktops. Folding dining table for 4-8 people; 2 supplementary boards allow you to adjust the size of the table. Insertion boards are conveniently stored under the table top. The surface is coated with clear varnish, easy to clean. A slightly springy seat provides optimum comfort. The seat with padding provides maximum comfort. Soft, durable, easy-to-care skin for a long time will retain its original appearance.
DOCKSTA / IKEA PS 2012 table and 4 chairs white / black

DOCKSTA / IKEA PS 2012 table and 4 chairs white / black

4.7 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 699.320.61
Armrests provide extra comfort. A round table with smooth lines creates a relaxing atmosphere in the room. The rounded back provides extra comfort.
DOCKSTA / IKEA PS 2012 table and 4 chair white / black 105 cm

DOCKSTA / IKEA PS 2012 table and 4 chair white / black 105 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 992.297.96
Armrests provide extra comfort. A round table with smooth lines creates a relaxing atmosphere in the room. The rounded back provides extra comfort.
DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / white

DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / white

3.3 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 091.614.80
A round table with smooth lines creates an atmosphere in the room.
DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / white 105 cm

DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / white 105 cm

3.8 /5 rating (4 votes)
SKU: 792.297.97
A round table with smooth lines creates an atmosphere in the room.
DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / yellow

DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / yellow

4.5 /5 rating (6 votes)
SKU: 891.614.81
A round table with smooth lines creates an atmosphere in the room.
DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / yellow 105 cm

DOCKSTA / JANINGE table and 4 chair white / yellow 105 cm

3.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 592.297.98
A round table with smooth lines creates an atmosphere in the room.
DOCKSTA / TOBIAS table and 4 chair

DOCKSTA / TOBIAS table and 4 chair

3.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 391.974.11
The ergonomic shape of the seat and backrest ensures maximum comfort. A round table with smooth lines creates a relaxing atmosphere in the room.
DOCKSTA / TOBIAS table and 4 chair

DOCKSTA / TOBIAS table and 4 chair

2.3 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 992.298.00
A round table with smooth lines creates a relaxing atmosphere in the room. The ergonomic shape of the seat and backrest ensures maximum comfort.
EKEDALEN / EKEDALEN table and 4 chair

EKEDALEN / EKEDALEN table and 4 chair

5.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 692.212.78
When the table is not laid out, there are no seams on the surface of the countertop. Each table is unique - thanks to the natural pattern of natural wood and the variability of its shades. 1 people can easily and quickly lay out a table before the arrival of guests. The insert board is conveniently stored under the countertop. Can be supplemented with chairs and benches of this series or other chairs from the IKEA range. The legs are always at the corners of the table, even when it is spread apart, which provides enough room for chairs.

EKEDALEN / EKEDALEN table and 4 chair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 792.968.62

EKEDALEN / EKEDALEN table and 4 chair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 792.968.57

EKEDALEN / LANEBERG table and 4 chair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 893.047.91
Countertop with a top layer of solid wood. Durable natural material, the surface of which, if necessary, can be sanded and processed. Each table is unique - thanks to the natural pattern of natural wood and the variability of its shades. Laconic design emphasizes the traditional style of wooden furniture. An environmentally friendly solution that saves natural resources - the countertop is made of chipboard with a top layer of solid wood.
GUNDE / TÄRENDÖ table and 4 chair black

GUNDE / TÄRENDÖ table and 4 chair black

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 890.106.99
The melamine worktop is resistant to moisture and damage and easy to clean. The chair can be folded, which saves space during storage. The table has been tested in accordance with our strict standards of durability, stability and safety to withstand all the tests of everyday use for many years.
IDOLF / BJURSTA table and 4 chair white / black

IDOLF / BJURSTA table and 4 chair white / black

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 199.320.87
Insertion boards are conveniently stored under the table top. Folding dining table for 4-8 people; 2 supplementary boards allow you to adjust the size of the table. A hidden latch fixes additional worktops and ensures a tight fit of worktops. The surface is coated with clear varnish, easy to clean. The rounded back provides extra comfort.
IDOLF / BJURSTA table and 4 chair black-brown / white

IDOLF / BJURSTA table and 4 chair black-brown / white

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 699.320.56
Insertion boards are conveniently stored under the table top. Folding dining table for 4-8 people; 2 supplementary boards allow you to adjust the size of the table. The rounded back provides extra comfort. A hidden latch fixes additional worktops and ensures a tight fit of worktops. The surface is coated with clear varnish, easy to clean.
IDOLF / LISABO table and 4 chairs ash veneer / white

IDOLF / LISABO table and 4 chairs ash veneer / white

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 491.614.83
Table legs made of solid wood - durable natural material. Simple assembly: each leg has only one mount. Natural variations of wood texture. Wood is a natural material. Natural variations of the surface texture of the table top and legs give each table a unique look.
INGATORP / INGOLF table and 4 chair

INGATORP / INGOLF table and 4 chair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.541.65
1 insert board attached. Folding dining table for 4-6 people; 1 insert board allows you to adjust the size of the table. No seams on the surface of the countertop when the table is not laid out. The surface coated with clear varnish is easy to clean. The chair can be pushed under the table, so it will take up less space when not in use.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: стол и 4 стула

ADDE/MELLTORP стол и 4 стула белый

ADDE/MELLTORP стол и 4 стула белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 990.143.76
Меламиновая поверхность проста в уходе, устойчива к появлению пятен и царапин — идеальный выбор для семей с детьми. Меламиновая столешница устойчива к воздействию влаги и повреждениям и проста в уходе. На 4 персоны. Стулья можно штабелировать, что позволяет экономить место при хранении.
ADDE/TÄRENDÖ стол и 4 стула черный

ADDE/TÄRENDÖ стол и 4 стула черный

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 790.106.90
Меламиновая столешница устойчива к воздействию влаги и повреждениям и проста в уходе. Стол протестирован в соответствии с нашими строгими стандартами прочности, устойчивости и безопасности, чтобы долгие годы выдерживать все испытания повседневного использования. Стулья можно штабелировать, что позволяет экономить место при хранении.
BERNHARD/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула коричнево-чёрный/Кават темно-коричневый

BERNHARD/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула коричнево-чёрный/Кават темно-коричневый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 298.855.56
Потайная защелка фиксирует дополнительные столешницы и обеспечивает плотное прилегание столешниц. Раскладной обеденный стол на 4-8 человек; 2 вкладные доски позволяют регулировать размер стола. Вкладные доски удобно хранить под столешницей. Поверхность, покрытая прозрачным лаком, проста в уходе. Слегка пружинящее сиденье обеспечивает оптимальный комфорт. Сиденье с набивкой обеспечивает максимальный комфорт. Мягкая, прочная, простая в уходе кожа долго сохранит свой первоначальный вид.
DOCKSTA/IKEA PS 2012 стол и 4 стула белый/черный

DOCKSTA/IKEA PS 2012 стол и 4 стула белый/черный

4.7/5 оценка (3 голосов)
Артикул: 699.320.61
Подлокотники обеспечивают дополнительный комфорт. Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу. Закругленная спинка обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт.
DOCKSTA/IKEA PS 2012 стол и 4 стула белый/черный 105 см

DOCKSTA/IKEA PS 2012 стол и 4 стула белый/черный 105 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 992.297.96
Подлокотники обеспечивают дополнительный комфорт. Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу. Закругленная спинка обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт.
DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/белый

DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/белый

3.5/5 оценка (2 голосов)
Артикул: 091.614.80
Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу.
DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/белый 105 см

DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/белый 105 см

3.8/5 оценка (4 голосов)
Артикул: 792.297.97
Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу.
DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/желтый

DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/желтый

4.8/5 оценка (5 голосов)
Артикул: 891.614.81
Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу.
DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/желтый 105 см

DOCKSTA/JANINGE стол и 4 стула белый/желтый 105 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.297.98
Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу.
DOCKSTA/TOBIAS стол и 4 стула

DOCKSTA/TOBIAS стол и 4 стула

3.0/5 rating 1 vote
Артикул: 391.974.11
Эргономичная форма сиденья и спинки обеспечивает максимальный комфорт. Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу.
DOCKSTA/TOBIAS стол и 4 стула

DOCKSTA/TOBIAS стол и 4 стула

2.3/5 оценка (3 голосов)
Артикул: 992.298.00
Круглый стол с плавными линиями создает в комнате располагающую атмосферу. Эргономичная форма сиденья и спинки обеспечивает максимальный комфорт.
EKEDALEN/EKEDALEN стол и 4 стула

EKEDALEN/EKEDALEN стол и 4 стула

5.0/5 rating 1 vote
Артикул: 692.212.78
Когда стол не разложен, на поверхности столешницы нет никаких швов. Каждый стол уникален – благодаря естественному рисунку натуральной древесины и вариативности ее оттенков. 1 человек может легко и быстро разложить стол перед приходом гостей. Вкладную доску удобно хранить под столешницей. Можно дополнить стульями и скамьями этой серии или другими стульями из ассортимента ИКЕА. Ножки всегда находятся по углам стола, даже когда он раздвинут, что обеспечивает достаточно места для стульев.

EKEDALEN/EKEDALEN стол и 4 стула

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 792.968.62

EKEDALEN/EKEDALEN стол и 4 стула

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 792.968.57

EKEDALEN/LANEBERG стол и 4 стула

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 893.047.91
Столешница с верхним слоем из массива дерева. Прочный натуральный материал, поверхность которого при необходимости можно ошкурить и обработать. Каждый стол уникален – благодаря естественному рисунку натуральной древесины и вариативности ее оттенков. Лаконичный дизайн подчеркивает традиционной стиль деревянной мебели. Экологичное решение, обеспечивающее экономию природных ресурсов, – столешница изготовлена из ДСП с верхним слоем из массива дерева.
GUNDE/TÄRENDÖ стол и 4 стула черный

GUNDE/TÄRENDÖ стол и 4 стула черный

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 890.106.99
Меламиновая столешница устойчива к воздействию влаги и повреждениям и проста в уходе. Стул можно сложить, что позволяет экономить место при хранении. Стол протестирован в соответствии с нашими строгими стандартами прочности, устойчивости и безопасности, чтобы долгие годы выдерживать все испытания повседневного использования.
IDOLF/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула белый/черный

IDOLF/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула белый/черный

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 199.320.87
Вкладные доски удобно хранить под столешницей. Раскладной обеденный стол на 4-8 человек; 2 вкладные доски позволяют регулировать размер стола. Потайная защелка фиксирует дополнительные столешницы и обеспечивает плотное прилегание столешниц. Поверхность, покрытая прозрачным лаком, проста в уходе. Закругленная спинка обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт.
IDOLF/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула черно-коричневый/белый

IDOLF/BJURSTA стол и 4 стула черно-коричневый/белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 699.320.56
Вкладные доски удобно хранить под столешницей. Раскладной обеденный стол на 4-8 человек; 2 вкладные доски позволяют регулировать размер стола. Закругленная спинка обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт. Потайная защелка фиксирует дополнительные столешницы и обеспечивает плотное прилегание столешниц. Поверхность, покрытая прозрачным лаком, проста в уходе.
IDOLF/LISABO стол и 4 стула ясеневый шпон/белый

IDOLF/LISABO стол и 4 стула ясеневый шпон/белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 491.614.83
Ножки стола из массива дерева – прочного натурального материала. Простая сборка: у каждой ножки только одно крепление. Естественные вариации фактуры дерева. Дерево – натуральный материал. Естественные вариации фактуры поверхности столешницы и ножек придают каждому столу уникальный облик.
INGATORP/INGOLF стол и 4 стула

INGATORP/INGOLF стол и 4 стула

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.541.65
1 вкладная доска прилагается. Раскладной обеденный стол на 4-6 человек; 1 вкладная доска позволяет регулировать размер стола. Никаких швов на поверхности столешницы, когда стол не разложен. Поверхность, покрытая прозрачным лаком, проста в уходе. Стул можно задвинуть под стол, так он будет занимать меньше места, когда не используется.

Рекомендуем...