ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: Bed Linen

ÄNGSLILJA duvet cover and 2 pillowcases 200x200 / 50x60 cm

ÄNGSLILJA duvet cover and 2 pillowcases 200x200 / 50x60 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 903.186.50
Duvet cover with a secret fastener - the blanket is not knocked out. Special processing gives the fabric a harmonious color and makes it particularly soft to the touch. Cotton is a soft and pleasant to the touch natural material.
AXAG pillow tight

AXAG pillow tight

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 602.697.69
The pillow can be washed in a washing machine at a temperature of 60 ° C. At this temperature, dust mites die. Fiber balls make the pillow soft and airy. This pillow is suitable for those who prefer to sleep on their sides or backs. High and dense pillow provides comfortable support.
BLÅVINDA duvet cover and 2 pillowcases 200x200 / 50x60 cm

BLÅVINDA duvet cover and 2 pillowcases 200x200 / 50x60 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 203.280.49
Percale; durable and cool and pleasant to the touch cotton fabric. Thanks to a combination of white and colored threads, the fabric acquires an expressive texture and pleasant soft colors. Yarn-dyed - colors do not fade after washing. Soft and pleasant to the touch fabric. Bilateral duvet cover with a different pattern on each side makes it easy to update the interior of the bedroom, just turning the blanket. Duvet cover with a zipper - the blanket will not stand out.
BUSSIG blanket / plaid

BUSSIG blanket / plaid

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 003.654.34
The outer fabric is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural durable material that becomes softer with every wash. We know that children need special care. This item has been thoroughly tested and approved for children. There are no substances that can be harmful to the child. Polyester fiber holds its shape perfectly and provides soft support. Cozy blanket with soft filler.
BUSSIG duvet cover, pillowcase d / crib

BUSSIG duvet cover, pillowcase d / crib

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 903.654.39
It does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. The fabric is made from cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural durable material that becomes softer with every wash. Thick fabric provides extra durability for bedding. This linen in color and ornament matches perfectly with other bedding.
BUSSIG duvet cover, pillowcase d / crib

BUSSIG duvet cover, pillowcase d / crib

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 703.654.40
This linen in color and ornament matches perfectly with other bedding. The fabric is made from cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural durable material that becomes softer with every wash. Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C). We know that children need special care. This item has been thoroughly tested and approved for children. There are no phthalates, as well as other substances and chemicals that may be harmful to the child.
DJUNGELSKOG curtains with grip, 1 pair

DJUNGELSKOG curtains with grip, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 003.937.95
Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C). The fabric is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural, durable material that gets softer with every wash. Curtains prevent the penetration of daylight and muffle sounds, as well as protect from cold in winter and heat in summer. Does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Curtain length is easy to adjust with adhesive tape. Easy to hang right on the curtain rod thanks to the hidden loops. The curtain grip is easy to unfasten due to the velcro fastener.
DJUNGELSKOG lint free carpet

DJUNGELSKOG lint free carpet

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 203.937.61
Thanks to the rubber lining, the carpet does not slip and protects from the cold floor. The thick and soft pile of the carpet absorbs sounds, and it is also pleasant to walk on it. We know that babies need special care. This item has been thoroughly tested and approved for children's use. There are no substances that can be harmful to the health of the child. The place where children play must comply with the most stringent safety standards. This, of course, applies to carpets for children. This rug is made from sturdy, stain resistant synthetic fibers and is therefore easy to keep clean.
DJUNGELSKOG carpet, short nap

DJUNGELSKOG carpet, short nap

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 603.937.64
It's time to play! This carpet is made of nylon - a soft and harmless material that is easy to keep clean, because it is resistant to moisture and dirt. The thick and soft pile of the carpet absorbs sounds, and it is also pleasant to walk on it. The place where children play must comply with the most stringent safety standards. This, of course, applies to carpets for children. This rug is made from sturdy, stain resistant synthetic fibers and is therefore easy to keep clean. Thanks to the rubber lining, the carpet does not slip. We know that babies need special care. This item has been thoroughly tested and approved for children's use. There are no substances that can be harmful to the health of the child.
DJUNGELSKOG bag

DJUNGELSKOG bag

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 003.938.18
Thanks to the handles, the child is convenient to lift and carry. Here you can store children's toys or laundry. In the folded form takes up little space. Does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Easy to wash; machine washable at 40 ° C.
DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 203.937.18
Does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. The fabric is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural, durable material that gets softer with every wash. Dense fabric provides special strength bedding. Due to the zipper, the blanket does not get out of the duvet cover. There are no “tongues” on the zippers of our children's products, so they are safe for kids, and older children can easily open such a zipper on their own. Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C).
DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 303.937.08
The fabric is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is a natural, durable material that gets softer with every wash. Does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Dense fabric provides special strength bedding. Due to the zipper, the blanket does not get out of the duvet cover. There are no “tongues” on the zippers of our children's products, so they are safe for kids, and older children can easily open such a zipper on their own. Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C).
DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 203.935.20
Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C). Cotton and lyocell are soft natural materials. The fabric does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Dense fabric provides special strength bedding. Lyocell provides effective absorption and evaporation of moisture, thereby maintaining a comfortable child’s sleep temperature. Due to the zipper, the blanket does not get out of the duvet cover. There are no “tongues” on the zippers of our children's products, so they are safe for kids, and older children can easily open such a zipper on their own.
DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

DJUNGELSKOG Duvet Cover and 1 Pillowcase

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 303.937.27
Easy to keep clean; machine washable in hot water (60 ° C). The fabric is made of cotton. It is a natural durable material that becomes softer with every wash. It does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child.
DJUNGELSKOG pillow

DJUNGELSKOG pillow

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 103.937.52
Fun and comfortable pillow for a child. Several decorative pillows will make the nursery more comfortable. It goes well with other pillows in this series. Polyester fiber holds its shape perfectly and provides a comfortable support for the baby's head. It does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Easy to wash; machine washable at 40 ° C.
DJUNGELSKOG pillow

DJUNGELSKOG pillow

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 303.937.46
Polyester fiber holds its shape perfectly and provides soft support. Pillow made of polyester - a lightweight and durable material that will withstand all adventures in the jungle. Easy to wash; machine washable at 40 ° C. It goes well with other pillows in this series. On one side of the pillow, the lion is awake, and on the other - asleep. It does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child. Several decorative pillows will make the nursery more comfortable.
DJUNGELSKOG pillow

DJUNGELSKOG pillow

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 603.937.40
Easy to wash; machine washable at 40 ° C. Fun and comfortable pillow for a child. Several decorative pillows will make the nursery more comfortable. It goes well with other pillows in this series. Polyester fiber holds its shape perfectly and provides a comfortable support for the baby's head. It does not contain phthalates or other chemicals that may be harmful to the health of the child.
DJUNGELSKOG hooded towel

DJUNGELSKOG hooded towel

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 103.938.27
A large cozy towel in which you can completely wrap the baby after washing. It absorbs moisture well: you can quickly wipe the baby so that he does not have time to freeze. A children's terry towel with a hood is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is soft and soft to the touch. Tests confirm the complete absence of harmful substances and additives. Thanks to the practical hood, the towel will not slip, even if the child spins or runs. Thanks to a loop it is convenient to hang on a hook.
DJUNGELSKOG hooded towel

DJUNGELSKOG hooded towel

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 803.938.24
Thanks to a loop it is convenient to hang on a hook. A children's terry towel with a hood is made of cotton, which is made with care for people and nature. It is soft and soft to the touch. Tests confirm the complete absence of harmful substances and additives. A large cozy towel in which you can completely wrap the baby after washing. It absorbs moisture well: you can quickly wipe the baby so that he does not have time to freeze. Thanks to the practical hood, the towel will not slip, even if the child spins or runs.
DVALA tensioning sheet 160x200 cm

DVALA tensioning sheet 160x200 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 303.572.20
Cotton is a soft and pleasant to the touch natural material. Thick, durable and soft fabric. Tension sheet with elastic is suitable for mattresses up to 26 thickness, see.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Постельное белье

ÄNGSLILJA пододеяльник и 2 наволочки 200x200/50x60 cm

ÄNGSLILJA пододеяльник и 2 наволочки 200x200/50x60 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 903.186.50
Пододеяльник с потайной застежкой – одеяло не выбивается. Специальная обработка придает ткани гармоничный цвет и делает ее особенно мягкой на ощупь. Хлопок — мягкий и приятный на ощупь натуральный материал.
AXAG подушка плотная

AXAG подушка плотная

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 602.697.69
Подушку можно стирать в стиральной машине при температуре 60 °C. При этой температуре погибают пылевые клещи. Наполнитель из шариков волокна придает подушке мягкость и воздушность. Эта подушка подойдет для тех, кто предпочитает спать на боку или на спине. Высокая и плотная подушка обеспечивает комфортную опору.
BLÅVINDA пододеяльник и 2 наволочки 200x200/50x60 cm

BLÅVINDA пододеяльник и 2 наволочки 200x200/50x60 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 203.280.49
Перкаль; прочная и прохладная и приятная на ощупь хлопчатобумажная ткань. Благодаря сочетанию белых и цветных нитей ткань приобретает выразительную фактуру и приятную мягкую расцветку. Окрашено в пряже – после стирки цвета не блекнут. Мягкая и приятная на ощупь ткань. Двусторонний пододеяльник с разным рисунком с каждой стороны позволяет легко обновить интерьер спальни, просто перевернув одеяло. Пододеяльник на молнии – одеяло не будет выбиваться.
BUSSIG одеяло/плед

BUSSIG одеяло/плед

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 003.654.34
Внешняя ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становиться мягче с каждой стиркой. Мы знаем, что детям требуется особая забота. Этот товар тщательно протестирован и одобрен для детей. Здесь нет никаких веществ, которые могут быть вредны для ребенка. Полиэстерное волокно отлично держит форму и обеспечивает мягкую поддержку. Уютное одеяло с мягким наполнителем.
BUSSIG пододеяльник, наволочка д/кроватки

BUSSIG пододеяльник, наволочка д/кроватки

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 903.654.39
Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Плотная ткань обеспечивает особую прочность постельного белья. Это белье по цвету и орнаменту прекрасно сочетается с другими постельными принадлежностями.
BUSSIG пододеяльник, наволочка д/кроватки

BUSSIG пододеяльник, наволочка д/кроватки

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 703.654.40
Это белье по цвету и орнаменту прекрасно сочетается с другими постельными принадлежностями. Ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C). Мы знаем, что детям требуется особая забота. Этот товар тщательно протестирован и одобрен для детей. Здесь нет фталатов, а также других веществ и химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для ребенка.
DJUNGELSKOG гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

DJUNGELSKOG гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 003.937.95
Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C). Ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Гардины препятствуют проникновению дневного света и приглушают звуки, а также защищают от холода зимой и жары летом. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Длину гардин легко регулировать с помощью клеевой тесьмы. Легко повесить прямо на карниз благодаря потайным петлям. Гардинный прихват легко расстегивается благодаря застежке-"липучке".
DJUNGELSKOG ковер безворсовый

DJUNGELSKOG ковер безворсовый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 203.937.61
Благодаря каучуковой подкладке ковер не скользит и защищает от холодного пола. Плотный и мягкий ворс ковра поглощает звуки, а еще по нему приятно ходить. Мы знаем, что малышам требуется особая забота. Этот товар тщательно протестирован и одобрен для детского использования. Здесь нет никаких веществ, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Место, где играют дети должно соответствовать самым строгим стандартам безопасности. Это, конечно, относится и к коврам для детской. Этот ковер изготовлен из прочных устойчивых к загрязнениям синтетических волокон, поэтому его легко содержать в чистоте.
DJUNGELSKOG ковер, короткий ворс

DJUNGELSKOG ковер, короткий ворс

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 603.937.64
Пора играть! Этот ковер изготовлен из нейлона – мягкого и безвредного материала, который легко поддерживать в чистоте, ведь он устойчив к влаге и загрязнениям. Плотный и мягкий ворс ковра поглощает звуки, а еще по нему приятно ходить. Место, где играют дети должно соответствовать самым строгим стандартам безопасности. Это, конечно, относится и к коврам для детской. Этот ковер изготовлен из прочных устойчивых к загрязнениям синтетических волокон, поэтому его легко содержать в чистоте. Благодаря резиновой подкладке ковер не скользит. Мы знаем, что малышам требуется особая забота. Этот товар тщательно протестирован и одобрен для детского использования. Здесь нет никаких веществ, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка.
DJUNGELSKOG мешок

DJUNGELSKOG мешок

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 003.938.18
Благодаря ручкам ребенку удобно поднимать и переносить. Здесь можно хранить детские игрушки или белье для стирки. В сложенном виде занимает мало места. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Легко стирать; машинная стирка при 40°C.
DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 203.937.18
Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Плотная ткань обеспечивает особую прочность постельного белья. Благодаря застежке-молнии одеяло не выбивается из пододеяльника. На молниях наших детских товаров нет «язычков», поэтому они безопасны для малышей, а дети постарше могут легко открыть такую молнию самостоятельно. Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C).
DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 303.937.08
Ткань изготовлена из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Плотная ткань обеспечивает особую прочность постельного белья. Благодаря застежке-молнии одеяло не выбивается из пододеяльника. На молниях наших детских товаров нет «язычков», поэтому они безопасны для малышей, а дети постарше могут легко открыть такую молнию самостоятельно. Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C).
DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 203.935.20
Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C). Хлопок и лиоцелл — мягкие натуральные материалы. Ткань не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Плотная ткань обеспечивает особую прочность постельного белья. Лиоцелл обеспечивает эффективное поглощение и испарение влаги, благодаря чему поддерживается комфортная для сна ребенка температура. Благодаря застежке-молнии одеяло не выбивается из пододеяльника. На молниях наших детских товаров нет «язычков», поэтому они безопасны для малышей, а дети постарше могут легко открыть такую молнию самостоятельно.
DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

DJUNGELSKOG пододеяльник и 1 наволочка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 303.937.27
Легко поддерживать в чистоте; машинная стирка в горячей воде (60°C). Ткань изготовлена из хлопка. Это натуральный прочный материал, который становится мягче с каждой стиркой. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка.
DJUNGELSKOG подушка

DJUNGELSKOG подушка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 103.937.52
Забавная и комфортная для ребенка подушка. Несколько декоративных подушек сделают детскую комнату более уютной. Прекрасно сочетается с другими подушками этой серии. Полиэстерное волокно отлично держит форму и обеспечивает комфортную опору для головы ребенка. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Легко стирать; машинная стирка при 40°C.
DJUNGELSKOG подушка

DJUNGELSKOG подушка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 303.937.46
Полиэстерное волокно отлично держит форму и обеспечивает мягкую поддержку. Подушка из полиэстера – легкого и прочного материала, который выдержит все приключения в джунглях. Легко стирать; машинная стирка при 40°C. Прекрасно сочетается с другими подушками этой серии. На одной стороне подушки лев бодрствует, а на другой – спит. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка. Несколько декоративных подушек сделают детскую комнату более уютной.
DJUNGELSKOG подушка

DJUNGELSKOG подушка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 603.937.40
Легко стирать; машинная стирка при 40°C. Забавная и комфортная для ребенка подушка. Несколько декоративных подушек сделают детскую комнату более уютной. Прекрасно сочетается с другими подушками этой серии. Полиэстерное волокно отлично держит форму и обеспечивает комфортную опору для головы ребенка. Не содержит фталатов или других химикатов, которые могут быть вредны для здоровья ребенка.
DJUNGELSKOG полотенце с капюшоном

DJUNGELSKOG полотенце с капюшоном

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 103.938.27
Большое уютное полотенце, в которое можно полностью завернуть ребенка после мытья. Прекрасно впитывает влагу: вы сможете быстро вытереть ребенка, чтобы он не успел замерзнуть. Детское махровое полотенце с капюшоном изготовлено из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это мягкая и приятная на ощупь ткань. Тесты подтверждают полное отсутствие вредных веществ и добавок. Благодаря практичному капюшону полотенце не собьется, даже если ребенок будет вертеться или бегать. Благодаря петельке удобно вешать на крючок.
DJUNGELSKOG полотенце с капюшоном

DJUNGELSKOG полотенце с капюшоном

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 803.938.24
Благодаря петельке удобно вешать на крючок. Детское махровое полотенце с капюшоном изготовлено из хлопка, который производится с заботой о людях и природе. Это мягкая и приятная на ощупь ткань. Тесты подтверждают полное отсутствие вредных веществ и добавок. Большое уютное полотенце, в которое можно полностью завернуть ребенка после мытья. Прекрасно впитывает влагу: вы сможете быстро вытереть ребенка, чтобы он не успел замерзнуть. Благодаря практичному капюшону полотенце не собьется, даже если ребенок будет вертеться или бегать.
DVALA простыня натяжная 160x200 cm

DVALA простыня натяжная 160x200 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 303.572.20
Хлопок — мягкий и приятный на ощупь натуральный материал. Плотная, прочная и мягкая ткань. Натяжная простыня на резинке подходит для матрасов толщиной до 26 см.

Рекомендуем...