ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: Knives

ÄNDLIG Chinese knife-hatchet light gray / white

ÄNDLIG Chinese knife-hatchet light gray / white

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 302.576.21
Knife with a large wide blade provides stability when cutting vegetables and meat. Materials and handle design provide a comfortable grip.
ÄNDLIG knife set, 3 pieces light gray / white

ÄNDLIG knife set, 3 pieces light gray / white

3.0 /5 rating (6 votes)
SKU: 702.576.24
Materials and design handles provide a comfortable grip.
ASPEKT little knife black

ASPEKT little knife black

3.6 /5 rating (20 votes)
SKU: 571.452.96
FLAKSA ceramic little knife black

FLAKSA ceramic little knife black

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 301.670.03
Knife Sharpeners suitable for sharpening knives of all types of steel.
FÖRDUBBLA knife set, 2 items

FÖRDUBBLA knife set, 2 items

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 004.367.90
Materials and design handles provide a comfortable grip.
FÖRSLAG knife set, 3 pieces

FÖRSLAG knife set, 3 pieces

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 503.468.29
IKEA 365 + knife set, 3 pieces

IKEA 365 + knife set, 3 pieces

3.8 /5 rating (13 votes)
SKU: 903.411.70
Free 15 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Knife stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel for a long time remains sharp. Durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Thanks to the convenient handle the knife does not slide in a hand.
IKEA 365 + vegetable knife stainless steel

IKEA 365 + vegetable knife stainless steel

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 702.879.37
A durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Free 15 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. A recessed blade allows air to penetrate the product being cut, so food does not stick to the blade. Thanks to the convenient handle, the knife does not slip in the hand. A knife made of stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel remains sharp for a long time.
IKEA 365 + stainless steel bread knife

IKEA 365 + stainless steel bread knife

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 702.835.19
Durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Free 15 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. A knife with a serrated blade is suitable for cutting bread and soft vegetables, such as tomatoes. Thanks to the convenient handle the knife does not slide in a hand. Knife stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel for a long time remains sharp.
IKEA 365 + vegetable / fruit stainless steel cleaning knife

IKEA 365 + vegetable / fruit stainless steel cleaning knife

4.3 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 302.835.21
Small and comfortable knife. Suitable for peeling and slicing fruits and vegetables. Free 15 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. A durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Thanks to the convenient handle, the knife does not slip in the hand. A knife made of stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel remains sharp for a long time.
IKEA 365 + stainless steel cook knife

IKEA 365 + stainless steel cook knife

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 102.835.22
Strong blade - easy to cut meat and root crops. Free 15 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. A durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Thanks to the convenient handle, the knife does not slip in the hand. A knife made of stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel remains sharp for a long time.
IKEA 365 + stainless steel cook knife

IKEA 365 + stainless steel cook knife

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 702.835.24
Durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife. Free 15 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Strong blade - easy to cut meat and roots. Knife stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel for a long time remains sharp. Thanks to the convenient handle the knife does not slide in a hand.
IKEA 365 + Universal Stainless Steel Knife

IKEA 365 + Universal Stainless Steel Knife

3.8 /5 rating (6 votes)
SKU: 102.835.17
It is convenient to use for cutting and processing products. Free 15 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. A knife made of stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel remains sharp for a long time. Thanks to the convenient handle, the knife does not slip in the hand. A durable, balanced and easy-care stainless steel knife.
IKEA 365 + knife stand

IKEA 365 + knife stand

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 102.863.99
A practical solution for storing knives. There are no slots in the stand, the knives are inserted into a dense plastic filler.
JÄMFÖRA 3 knife + stand

JÄMFÖRA 3 knife + stand

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 103.468.31
The included stand ensures proper storage of the knives and protects the blade from damage so that the knives stay sharp longer. Thanks to the ceramic coating, the knife is easy to wash, and food does not stick to the blade during the cutting process. Thanks to the artificial rubber coating, the knife is comfortable to hold in your hand, the handle does not slip.
MATDOFT knife set, 3 multi-colored pieces

MATDOFT knife set, 3 multi-colored pieces

3.0 /5 rating (9 votes)
SKU: 503.077.81
RETRÄTT stand for birch knives

RETRÄTT stand for birch knives

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 100.666.70
SKÄRANDE little knife black

SKÄRANDE little knife black

3.2 /5 rating (32 votes)
SKU: 502.891.69
The knife is suitable for sharpening knives from any type of steel. Three grooves determine the level of sharpening from rough sharpening to polishing
VARDAGEN vegetables knife dark gray

VARDAGEN vegetables knife dark gray

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 602.947.16
Knife stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel for a long time remains sharp. The recessed blade provides air penetration to the cut product, so food does not stick to the blade. The shank of the knife runs along the entire length of the handle, making it strong and providing a good balance to the knife.
VARDAGEN bread knife dark gray

VARDAGEN bread knife dark gray

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 002.947.24
Knife stainless molybdenum-vanadium steel for a long time remains sharp. A knife with a serrated blade is suitable for cutting bread and soft vegetables, such as tomatoes. The shank of the knife runs along the entire length of the handle, making it durable and providing a good balance to the knife.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Ножи

ÄNDLIG китайский нож-топорик светло-серый/белый

ÄNDLIG китайский нож-топорик светло-серый/белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 302.576.21
Нож с большим широким лезвием обеспечивает устойчивость при нарезании овощей и мяса. Материалы и дизайн ручки обеспечивают удобный захват.
ÄNDLIG набор ножей,3 штуки светло-серый/белый

ÄNDLIG набор ножей,3 штуки светло-серый/белый

3.0/5 оценка (6 голосов)
Артикул: 702.576.24
Материалы и дизайн ручки обеспечивают удобный захват.
ASPEKT ножеточка черный

ASPEKT ножеточка черный

3.6/5 оценка (20 голосов)
Артикул: 571.452.96
FLAKSA керамическая ножеточка черный

FLAKSA керамическая ножеточка черный

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 301.670.03
Ножеточка подходит для заточки ножей из любого типа стали.
FÖRDUBBLA набор ножей, 2 предм

FÖRDUBBLA набор ножей, 2 предм

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 004.367.90
Материалы и дизайн ручки обеспечивают удобный захват.
FÖRSLAG набор ножей,3 штуки

FÖRSLAG набор ножей,3 штуки

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 503.468.29
IKEA 365+ набор ножей,3 штуки

IKEA 365+ набор ножей,3 штуки

3.8/5 оценка (13 голосов)
Артикул: 903.411.70
Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым. Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке.
IKEA 365+ нож для овощей нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож для овощей нержавеющ сталь

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 702.879.37
Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Лезвие с углублениями обеспечивает проникновение воздуха к нарезаемому продукту, поэтому пища не прилипает к лезвию. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым.
IKEA 365+ нож для хлеба нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож для хлеба нержавеющ сталь

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 702.835.19
Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Нож с зубчатым лезвием подходит для резки хлеба и мягких овощей, например томатов. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым.
IKEA 365+ нож для чистки овощ/фрукт нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож для чистки овощ/фрукт нержавеющ сталь

4.3/5 оценка (3 голосов)
Артикул: 302.835.21
Маленький и удобный нож. Подходит для чистки и нарезания фруктов и овощей. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым.
IKEA 365+ нож поварской нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож поварской нержавеющ сталь

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 102.835.22
Прочное лезвие – легко резать мясо и корнеплоды. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым.
IKEA 365+ нож поварской нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож поварской нержавеющ сталь

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 702.835.24
Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Прочное лезвие – легко резать мясо и корнеплоды. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке.
IKEA 365+ нож универсальный нержавеющ сталь

IKEA 365+ нож универсальный нержавеющ сталь

3.8/5 оценка (6 голосов)
Артикул: 102.835.17
Удобно использовать для нарезания и обработки продуктов. Бесплатно 15 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым. Благодаря удобной ручке нож не скользит в руке. Прочный, сбалансированный и простой в уходе нож из нержавеющей стали.
IKEA 365+ подставка для ножей

IKEA 365+ подставка для ножей

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 102.863.99
Практичное решение для хранения ножей. В подставке нет прорезей, ножи вставляются в плотный пластиковый наполнитель.
JÄMFÖRA 3 ножа+подставка

JÄMFÖRA 3 ножа+подставка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 103.468.31
Прилагающаяся подставка обеспечит правильное хранение ножей и защитит лезвие от повреждений, чтобы ножи дольше оставались острыми. Благодаря керамическому покрытию нож легко мыть, а пища не прилипает к лезвию в процессе нарезания. Благодаря покрытию из искусственного каучука нож удобно держать в руке, рукоятка не скользит.
MATDOFT набор ножей,3 штуки разноцветный

MATDOFT набор ножей,3 штуки разноцветный

3.0/5 оценка (9 голосов)
Артикул: 503.077.81
RETRÄTT подставка для ножей береза

RETRÄTT подставка для ножей береза

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 100.666.70
SKÄRANDE ножеточка черный

SKÄRANDE ножеточка черный

3.2/5 оценка (32 голосов)
Артикул: 502.891.69
Ножеточка подходит для заточки ножей из любого типа стали. Три паза определяют уровень заточки от грубой заточки до полировки
VARDAGEN нож для овощей темно-серый

VARDAGEN нож для овощей темно-серый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 602.947.16
Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым. Лезвие с углублениями обеспечивает проникновение воздуха к нарезаемому продукту, поэтому пища не прилипает к лезвию. Хвостовик ножа проходит по всей длине ручки, делая ее прочной и обеспечивая ножу хороший баланс.
VARDAGEN нож для хлеба темно-серый

VARDAGEN нож для хлеба темно-серый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 002.947.24
Нож из нержавеющей молибден-ванадиевой стали долго остается острым. Нож с зубчатым лезвием подходит для резки хлеба и мягких овощей, например томатов. Хвостовик ножа проходит по всей длине ручки, делая ее прочной и обеспечивая ножу хороший баланс.

Рекомендуем...