ruenfrdeites

Materials tagged with: IVAR

IVAR 1 section / shelves d / bottles of pine / gray

IVAR 1 section / shelves d / bottles of pine / gray

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 491.335.79
Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color.
IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x124 cm

IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x124 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 698.886.09
Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Additional shelves will provide space for new home library as it increases. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. The module can be used to organize storage in a small room, or it will become the basis for a larger combination if your storage needs have changed.
IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x30x179 cm

IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x30x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 892.483.14
The module can be used to organize storage in a small room or will become the basis for a larger combination if your storage needs have changed. Unprocessed solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Shelves can be installed at different levels according to storage needs. Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x30x179 cm

IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x30x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 398.963.71
Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. The module can be used to organize storage in a small room, or it will become the basis for a larger combination if your storage needs have changed. Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage.
IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x50x179 cm

IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x50x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.483.20
The module can be used to organize storage in a small room or will become the basis for a larger combination if your storage needs have changed. Unprocessed solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Shelves can be installed at different levels according to storage needs. Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x50x179 cm

IVAR 1 section / shelves pine 89x50x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 298.963.62
Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. The module can be used to organize storage in a small room, or it will become the basis for a larger combination if your storage needs have changed. Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color.
IVAR 1 section / shelves / cabinet

IVAR 1 section / shelves / cabinet

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.482.02
It can be used as part of an IVAR storage system or as a stand-alone piece of furniture. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table

IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.500.02
Folding table - a great solution for a small room. It can be used both as a written and as a dinner table for 2 – 3 people. There is plenty of storage space on the shelves, and if necessary, the contents can be hidden by simply folding the table. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.
IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table

IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 292.485.57
Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time. There is enough space on the shelves for storage, and if necessary, the contents can be hidden by simply folding the table. A folding table is an excellent solution for a small room. It can be used both as a writing table and as a dining table for 2 – 3 people.

IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 892.481.68
There is enough space on the shelves for storage, and if necessary, the contents can be hidden by simply folding the table. A folding table is an excellent solution for a small room. It can be used both as a writing table and as a dining table for 2 – 3 people. Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table white

IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table white

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 392.506.82
There is plenty of storage space on the shelves, and if necessary, the contents can be hidden by simply folding the table. Folding table - a great solution for a small room. It can be used both as a written and as a dinner table for 2 – 3 people. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color.
IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table white

IVAR 2 sections d / storage + folding table white

5.0 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 392.287.85
Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Folding table - a great solution for a small room. It can be used both as a written and as a dinner table for 2 – 3 people. There is plenty of storage space on the shelves, and if necessary, the contents can be hidden by simply folding the table.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 498.946.06
Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 590.160.75
Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 290.024.47
Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.483.54
Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 292.483.45
Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Unprocessed solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Shelves can be installed at different levels according to storage needs. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine 134x30x179 cm

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine 134x30x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 792.483.19
Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine 134x50x179 cm

IVAR 2 sections / shelves pine 134x50x179 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.483.25
Give your furniture individual expressiveness by treating it with a stain or painting it in your favorite color. Unprocessed solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Shelves can be installed at different levels according to storage needs. Solid pine is a natural material that only looks better over time.
IVAR 2 sections / shelves / cabinet

IVAR 2 sections / shelves / cabinet

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 392.483.59
Shelves can be installed at different levels in accordance with the needs of storage. Untreated solid wood is a durable natural material that can be coated with oil or wax to increase wear resistance. Give the furniture individual expressiveness, treating it with wood stain or painting it in your favorite color. Solid pine - a natural material, which over time looks only better.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: IVAR

IVAR 1 секция/полки д/бутылок сосна/серый

IVAR 1 секция/полки д/бутылок сосна/серый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 491.335.79
Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет.
IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x124 см

IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x124 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 698.886.09
Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Дополнительные полки предоставят место для новинок домашней библиотеки по мере ее увеличения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Модуль может использоваться для организации хранения в небольшом помещении или станет основой для большей комбинации, если ваши потребности в хранении изменились.
IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x30x179 cm

IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x30x179 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 892.483.14
Модуль может использоваться для организации хранения в небольшом помещении или станет основой для большей комбинации, если ваши потребности в хранении изменились. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x30x179 см

IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x30x179 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 398.963.71
Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Модуль может использоваться для организации хранения в небольшом помещении или станет основой для большей комбинации, если ваши потребности в хранении изменились. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения.
IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x50x179 cm

IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x50x179 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.483.20
Модуль может использоваться для организации хранения в небольшом помещении или станет основой для большей комбинации, если ваши потребности в хранении изменились. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x50x179 см

IVAR 1 секция/полки сосна 89x50x179 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 298.963.62
Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Модуль может использоваться для организации хранения в небольшом помещении или станет основой для большей комбинации, если ваши потребности в хранении изменились. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет.
IVAR 1 секция/полки/шкаф

IVAR 1 секция/полки/шкаф

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.482.02
Можно использовать как часть системы для хранения ИВАР или как отдельно стоящий предмет мебели. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик

IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.500.02
Складной стол – отличное решение для небольшого помещения. Его можно использовать и как письменный, и как обеденный стол для 2–3 человек. На полках достаточно места для хранения, а при необходимости содержимое можно спрятать, просто сложив стол. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик

IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 292.485.57
Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. На полках достаточно места для хранения, а при необходимости содержимое можно спрятать, просто сложив стол. Складной стол – отличное решение для небольшого помещения. Его можно использовать и как письменный, и как обеденный стол для 2–3 человек.

IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 892.481.68
На полках достаточно места для хранения, а при необходимости содержимое можно спрятать, просто сложив стол. Складной стол – отличное решение для небольшого помещения. Его можно использовать и как письменный, и как обеденный стол для 2–3 человек. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик белый

IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 392.506.82
На полках достаточно места для хранения, а при необходимости содержимое можно спрятать, просто сложив стол. Складной стол – отличное решение для небольшого помещения. Его можно использовать и как письменный, и как обеденный стол для 2–3 человек. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет.
IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик белый

IVAR 2 секции д/хранения+складной столик белый

4.3/5 оценка (4 голосов)
Артикул: 392.287.85
Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Складной стол – отличное решение для небольшого помещения. Его можно использовать и как письменный, и как обеденный стол для 2–3 человек. На полках достаточно места для хранения, а при необходимости содержимое можно спрятать, просто сложив стол.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 498.946.06
Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 590.160.75
Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 290.024.47
Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.483.54
Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 292.483.45
Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна 134x30x179 cm

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна 134x30x179 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 792.483.19
Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна 134x50x179 cm

IVAR 2 секции/полки сосна 134x50x179 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.483.25
Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.
IVAR 2 секции/полки/шкаф

IVAR 2 секции/полки/шкаф

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 392.483.59
Полки можно устанавливать на разном уровне в соответствии с потребностями хранения. Необработанный массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал, который можно покрыть маслом или воском для повышения износостойкости. Придайте мебели индивидуальную выразительность, обработав ее морилкой или покрасив в свой любимый цвет. Массив сосны – натуральный материал, который со временем выглядит только лучше.

Рекомендуем...