ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: oak

Börje chair - -, brown Shiftebu

Börje chair - -, brown Shiftebu

3.2 /5 rating (6 votes)
SKU: 891.283.83
Seat with soft filler offers comfort. Cover is easy to remove and put on.
Börje chair - oak / Gobo white

Börje chair - oak / Gobo white

3.1 /5 rating (17 votes)
SKU: 501.161.97
Cover is easy to remove and put. Cover is machine washable; easy to clean.
Börje chair - oak / Kungsvik sand

Börje chair - oak / Kungsvik sand

2.9 /5 rating (13 votes)
SKU: 198.781.27
Seat with soft filler provides comfort. Easy maintenance - removable cover is machine washable.
BILLY / GHEDBI Shelving - oak

BILLY / GHEDBI Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.234.28
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / GHEDBI Shelving - oak

BILLY / GHEDBI Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.234.28
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 990.234.32
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.234.33
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.234.33
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 990.234.32
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak, 80x202x30 cm

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak, 80x202x30 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 590.234.34
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak, 80x202x30 cm

BILLY / OXBERG Shelving - oak, 80x202x30 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 590.234.34
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 890.234.23
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 690.234.24
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 390.234.25
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 890.234.23
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 390.234.25
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 690.234.24
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 190.234.26
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 990.234.27
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.
BILLY Shelving - oak

BILLY Shelving - oak

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 190.234.26
It is estimated that every five seconds in one of the shops of IKEA sold shelving BILLY. An impressive fact, especially when you consider that this rack became part of our assortment in 1979 year. The choice of true book lovers, which never goes out of style.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: дуб

БЁРЬЕ Стул - -, Шифтебу коричневый

БЁРЬЕ Стул - -, Шифтебу коричневый

3.0/5 оценка (5 голосов)
Сиденье с мягким наполнителем обеспечивает комфорт. Чехол легко снимать и надевать.
БЁРЬЕ Стул - дуб/Гобо белый

БЁРЬЕ Стул - дуб/Гобо белый

3.1/5 оценка (17 голосов)
Чехол легко снимать и надевать. Чехол можно стирать в машине; прост в уходе.
БЁРЬЕ Стул - дуб/Кунгсвик песочный

БЁРЬЕ Стул - дуб/Кунгсвик песочный

3.0/5 оценка (11 голосов)
Сиденье с мягким наполнителем обеспечивает комфорт. Простой уход - съемный чехол можно стирать в машине.
БИЛЛИ / ГНЕДБИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ГНЕДБИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ГНЕДБИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ГНЕДБИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб, 80x202x30 см

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб, 80x202x30 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб, 80x202x30 см

БИЛЛИ / ОКСБЕРГ Стеллаж - дуб, 80x202x30 см

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.
БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

БИЛЛИ Стеллаж - дуб

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Подсчитано, что каждые пять секунд в одном из магазинов ИКЕА продается стеллаж БИЛЛИ. Впечатляющий факт, особенно если учесть, что этот стеллаж стал частью нашего ассортимента в 1979 году. Выбор настоящий книголюбов, который никогда не выходит из моды.

Рекомендуем...