ruenfrdeites

Tagged with: ANGELÄGEN

ANGELÄGEN box

ANGELÄGEN box

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 504.179.49
Mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the contents. Well, when every thing has a place and do not need to spend time searching. In this box it is convenient to store both children's things, and toys. Can be used in the system for storing STUVA or simply as a box for various trifles or clothes. The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. If the box is stained, it can be washed by hand at 30 ° C. It is easy to push, lift and carry, as the box is made of lightweight textile material and comes with handles. Can be folded, which provides compact storage.
ANGELÄGEN box

ANGELÄGEN box

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 704.179.34
It can be used in the system for storage of STUVA or just as a box for various little things or clothes. It’s good when every thing has a place and you don’t have to spend time searching. In this box, it is convenient to store both children's things and toys. The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. A mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the content. If the box gets dirty, it can be washed by hand at 30 ° C. It is easy to extend, lift and carry, as the box is made of lightweight textile material and equipped with handles. Foldable for compact storage.
ANGELÄGEN box

ANGELÄGEN box

2.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 604.179.39
It can be used in the system for storage of STUVA or just as a box for various little things or clothes. It’s good when every thing has a place and you don’t have to spend time searching. In this box, it is convenient to store both children's things and toys. The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. A mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the content. It is easy to extend, lift and carry, as the box is made of lightweight textile material and equipped with handles. If the box gets dirty, it can be washed by hand at 30 ° C. Foldable for compact storage.
ANGELÄGEN box

ANGELÄGEN box

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 604.179.44
The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. It’s good when every thing has a place and you don’t have to spend time searching. In this box, it is convenient to store both children's things and toys. A mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the content. If the box gets dirty, it can be washed by hand at 30 ° C. It can be used in the system for storage of STUVA or just as a box for various little things or clothes. It is easy to extend, lift and carry, as the box is made of lightweight textile material and equipped with handles. Foldable for compact storage.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: ANGELÄGEN

ANGELÄGEN коробка

ANGELÄGEN коробка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 504.179.49
Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Если коробка испачкается, ее можно постирать вручную при температуре 30 °C. Легко выдвигать, поднимать и переносить, так как коробка изготовлена из легкого текстильного материала и снабжена ручками. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.
ANGELÄGEN коробка

ANGELÄGEN коробка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 704.179.34
Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Если коробка испачкается, ее можно постирать вручную при температуре 30 °C. Легко выдвигать, поднимать и переносить, так как коробка изготовлена из легкого текстильного материала и снабжена ручками. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.
ANGELÄGEN коробка

ANGELÄGEN коробка

2.0/5 rating 1 vote
Артикул: 604.179.39
Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Легко выдвигать, поднимать и переносить, так как коробка изготовлена из легкого текстильного материала и снабжена ручками. Если коробка испачкается, ее можно постирать вручную при температуре 30 °C. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.
ANGELÄGEN коробка

ANGELÄGEN коробка

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 604.179.44
Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Если коробка испачкается, ее можно постирать вручную при температуре 30 °C. Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Легко выдвигать, поднимать и переносить, так как коробка изготовлена из легкого текстильного материала и снабжена ручками. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.

Рекомендуем...