ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Leather sofa CLUB

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (6 Votes)

sofa clubIn continuation of our column about alteration IKEA We want to show you what you can do with a sofa CLUB. Maybe it's not the most creative "remake" of IKEA, but very practical and, we believe, to look at what happened it will be interesting to many. So, leather sofa CLUB.

Sofa CLUB - One of the cheapest sofas, which can be found in IKEA stores. As of June this year 2012 sofa costs only 4299 rubles. Its just cheaper sofa SOLSTA. This sofa has deserved interest from buyers and not just because of its price. Due to its compact size sofa CLUB can be used in many areas of our apartments. It can be installed in the entrance hall, and kitchen and a lot more where. Besides CLUB can be found in many cafes and offices as a guest furniture. Only in our vzgyad disadvantage CLUB is its interior - it is light, Mark and relatively quickly comes to the not very priglyadnoe state. Eliminate this disadvantage can be a constriction of the sofa.

How difficult is it to make a constriction of the sofa of the club? To answer this question, we must tell you more about this couch.

Sofas CLUB, which are sold in Russian stores IKEA hails from Russia. In any case, this is indicated by a tag on the package - "Made in Russia". The design of the sofa is very simple. It consists of four parts - two armrests, a backrest and the seat itself. The main materials used in the sofa CLUB - MDF and paralon. When assembled, and the sofa is delivered in disassembled form, all these parts are connected together by the screws that come with the kit. Thus, you need to pull each part separately, which greatly simplifies the process. The main component of the cost of such a "waist" is the upholstery chosen by you. In this case, we are talking about the skin. Well, in conclusion, a photo of what happened in the end.

"New" sofa CLUB

What other options upholstery of the sofa, you can choose depends on your imagination and the objectives pursued and the interior, where you want to enter your "new" club.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Кожаный диван КЛУБУ

3.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.60 (5 Votes)

диван клубуВ продолжение нашей рубрики о переделки товаров ИКЕА хотим показать Вам, что можно сделать с диваном КЛУБУ. Возможно это и не самая креативная "переделка" ИКЕА, но очень практичная и, как нам кажется, посмотреть на то, что получилось будет интересно многим. Итак, кожаный диван КЛУБУ.

Диван КЛУБУ - один из самых дешевых диванов, который можно найти в магазинах ИКЕА. По состоянию на июнь 2012 года этот диван стоит всего 4299 рублей. Дешевле его только диван СОЛЬСТА. Этот диван пользуется заслуженным интересом со стороны покупателей и не только из-за своей цены. Благодаря своим компактным размерам диван КЛУБУ можно использовать во многих местах наших квартир. Его можно установить и в прихожей, и на кухне и много еще где. Кроме этого КЛУБУ можно встретить во многих кафе и офисах в качестве гостевой мебели. Единственным, на наш взгяд, недостатком КЛУБУ является его обивка - она светлая, маркая и относительно быстро приходит в не очень приглядное состояние. Устранить этот недостаток можно перетяжкой дивана.

Насколько сложно сделать перетяжку дивана КЛУБУ? Для того, чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, надо более подробно рассказать об этом диване.

Диваны КЛУБУ, которые продаются в российских магазинах ИКЕА родом из России. Во всяком случае об этом говорит бирка на упаковке - "Made in Russia". Конструкция дивана очень простая. Он состоит из четырех частей - двух подлокотников, спинки и собственно сиденья. Основные материалы, используемые в диване КЛУБУ - МДФ и паралон. При сборке, а диван поставляется в разобранном виде, все эти части соединяются между собой винтами, которые идут в комплекте. Таким образом перетягивать нужно каждую деталь отдельно, что значительно упрощает процесс. Основной составляющей стоимости такой "перетяжки" будет выбранная Вами обивка. В нашем случае речь идет о коже. Ну и в заключение фотографии того, что получилось в итоге.

"Новый" диван КЛУБУ

Какие еще варианты обивки этого дивана можно выбрать, зависит только от Вашей фантазии и преследуемых целей и интерьера, куда Вы хотите вписать Ваш "новый" КЛУБУ.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...