ruenfrdeites

IKEA application for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

In 2009 the company IKEA has released its first app for the popular smartphone iPhone. It was the IKEA catalog on 2010 year. This review presents the application IKEA for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, which appeared since that time and presented in the iTunes store from Apple.

IKEA catalog 2012.

The biggest advantage of this version is the support of the Russian language, finally. All other innovations similar to those in version for Android. Screenshots of the program, see below.

LEKAR application.

LEKAR translated from Swedish means "game". LEKAR Was created within the framework of the project "Igrology" - the largest project in social networks devoted to the role of games in children's development. In this application, which will be regularly updated, IKEA has collected the most famous and interesting games from around the world for children from 3 to 7 years - merry charades, "musical chairs", "dance statues" and many others. Simple and affordable rules can be understood even by the child, and the game itself can begin at any time and in any place, because everything necessary for it already exists in the iPhone. The application is very convenient to use - in order to switch from one game to another, it's enough just to shake the phone lightly.

Feature LEKAR that it not only entertains but also educates. Together with the rules and a description of each game is a brief account of the country where this game came from. Thus, children will be able to get first knowledge of the countries, their cultures, customs and traditions of interest.

Even if you do not plan to play LEKAR on your iPhone, is still sure to download and look at him. You are sure to learn a new children's game, in which you can play with your children.

IKEA catalog on 2011 year.

This is an interactive version of the paper at the IKEA catalog 2011 year. The catalog includes more than 4 000 thousand images, describing about 2 000 goods from more than ten thousandth IKEA range. The program is available on 19 languages ​​for more than 20 countries. Unfortunately in version 1.1 support Russian language and Russian catalog no. Perhaps in the future IKEA will correct this unfortunate injustice.

IKEA catalog on 2010 year.

This is the first IKEA program for the iPhone. Its first version was published in 2009 year. At the moment (October 2010 years) the application has lost its relevance. It is located in the iTunes software directory, but redirects to a new version of the program directory.

All applications are available is free in the shop iTunes.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Приложения ИКЕА для iPhone, iPad и iPod touch

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В 2009 году компания ИКЕА выпустила свое первое приложения для популярных смартфонов iPhone. Это был каталог ИКЕА на 2010 год. В этом обзоре представлены приложения  ИКЕА для iPhone, iPad и iPod touch, появившиеся с того времени и представленные в магазине iTunes компании Apple.

Каталог ИКЕА 2012.

Самым большим плюсом этой версии программы стала поддержка русского языка, наконец. Все остальные новшества аналогичны таковым в версии для Android. Скриншоты программы смотрите ниже.

Приложение LEKAR.

LEKAR в переводе со шведского языка означает «игры». LEKAR создано в рамках проекта Игрология - крупнейшего проекта в социальных сетях, посвященного роли игр в детском развитии. В этом приложении, которое будет регулярно обновляться, ИКЕА собрала самые известные и интересные игры со всего света для детей от 3 до 7 лет - веселые шарады, «музыкальные стулья», «танец статуи» и многие другие. Простые и доступно изложенные правила сможет понять даже ребенок, а сама игра может начаться в любой момент и в любом месте, потому что все необходимое для нее уже есть в iPhone. Приложением очень удобно пользоваться - для того, чтобы переключить с одной игры на другую, достаточно просто слегка встряхнуть телефон.

Особенность LEKAR в том, что оно не только развлекает, но и обучает. Вместе с правилами и описанием каждой игры идет краткий рассказ о той стране, откуда эта игра родом. Таким образом дети смогут получить первые знания о странах, их культуре, обычаях и интересных традициях.

Даже если Вы и не планируете играть в LEKAR на своем iPhone, все равно обязательно скачайте и посмотрите на него. Вы обязательно узнаете новые детские игры, в которые сможете поиграть со своими детьми.

Каталог ИКЕА на 2011 год.

Это интерактивная версия бумажного каталога ИКЕА на 2011 год. Каталог включает более 4 000 тысяч изображений, описывая около 2 000 товаров из более чем десятитысячного ассортимента ИКЕА. Программа доступна на 19 языках для более чем 20 стран. К сожалению в версии программы 1.1 поддержки русского языка и русского каталога нет. Возможно, в дальнейшем ИКЕА исправит эту досадную несправедливость.

Каталог ИКЕА на 2010 год.

Это первая программа ИКЕА для iPhone. Ее первая версия вышла в 2009 году. На данный момент (октябрь 2010 года) приложение потеряло свою актуальность. Оно находится в каталоге программ iTunes, но перенаправляет на новую версию программы-каталога.

Все приложения доступны бесплатно в магазине iTunes.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...

Рекомендуем...