ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

i-Top: I am going on a journey

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Lovers Do you travel or not, we are confident that each of us travels to distant and not travel locally around the country and abroad, on holiday or at work. Let's try to make a list of the most essential things in the tour or trip with the help of IKEA Catalogue. So, in our category i-Top for the traveler today were:

- Cooler bag;

- food thermos;

- bottle for water;

- Containers for food;

- Covers for wireless charging.

Cooler bag KILVESKA from 100% polyester, the cost of 399 rubles, will come in handy on a trip to a picnic or to the beach, and will also be indispensable on a hike. It would be good to take it with you in hot weather if you went to a remote grocery store. Wash KILVESKA It recommends manually at 40 degrees.

Cooler bag KILVESKA

Thermos for food EFTERFROGAD for 649 rubles (volume 0.5 liters) - a real find for lovers of long-distance travel, and if you are traveling with children - twice! The wide mouth allows you to conveniently fill the thermos and even eat from it, not shifting to the plate, of course, if the need arises. Drinks, soups, the "second" - it all perfectly preserved fresh and warm thermos EFTERFROGAD. By the way, do not worry if you accidentally dropped a thermos or it turned over during transport, the flask built into the EFFERFROGAD has impact resistance. The weight of the thermos is very small - 0.33 kg, the main part EFTERFROGAD stainless steel, and the cap and cork - polypropylene and silicone rubber, respectively.

EFTERFROGAD thermos for food

Thermos for food EFTERFROGAD

Bottle of water BEHOLLARE (Volume 0.6 L) for a ridiculous price - only 199 rubles, will help in the transportation of liquids in the road. It has a function neprolivajka through a sealed lid. Vodicka, drink or juice are always at hand in the journey, and the bottle diameter in cm 7 successfully "fit" in the stand for bottles in the car.

Bottle of water BEHOLLARE

We found an incredible number of containers for food in IKEA catalog and even, frankly, it was difficult to give advice on exactly what would be useful on your journey. But, having narrowed the search for the cost and number of containers in the set, we quickly found the best option - containers Prouty. Total 329 rubles 17 (!) Containers, you see, this is a very pleasant shopping. The kit contains the Prut containers completely different sizes, which will take to the road, not only ready-made meals, but also the ingredients for them. Set formed as a nesting doll, which further emphasizes its functionality, not only on the road, but when used at home. Containers It can be washed in the dishwasher, heating them food in the microwave oven and subjected to freezing. What can I say - they are universal!

Set the Prut containers

PS For those who do not like to eat from plastic dishes, there are options of containers made of glass. For example, among the containers in the low price category we find FЁRTROLIG for 169 rubles. Of the positive characteristics FЁRTROLIG call flip lid sealed and heat-resistant transparent glass.

Containers FERTROLIG

Case for wireless charging VITAHULT ideal for long trips, especially if you are not traveling by car, where there is always a possibility to recharge a mobile phone. Cases VITAHULT presented in the catalog IKEA range and perhaps fit to any make and model of phone. The device is certified and meets all modern requirements Qi standard.

Case for wireless charging VITAHULT

We wish you a comfortable journey! =)

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

i-Top: собираемся в путешествие

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Любители ли вы путешествовать или нет, мы уверены, что каждый из нас ездит в далекие и не очень поездки, локально по стране и за границу, на отдых либо по работе. Давайте попробуем вместе составить список самых необходимых вещей в путешествии или поездке с помощью каталога товаров ИКЕА. Итак, в нашей рубрике i-Top для путешественника сегодня оказались:

- сумка-холодильник;

- термос для еды;

- бутылка для воды;

- контейнеры для еды;

- чехлы для беспроводной зарядки.

Сумка-холодильник КИЛЬВЭСКА из 100% полиэстра, стоимостью 399 рублей, пригодится в поездке на пикник или на пляж, а также будет незаменимой в походе. Не лишним будет ее захватить с собой в жаркую погоду, если вы отправились в отдаленный магазин за продуктами. Стирать КИЛЬВЭСКА рекомендуется вручную при температуре 40 градусов.

Сумка-холодильник КИЛЬВЭСКА

Термос для еды ЭФТЕРФРОГАД за 649 рублей (объем 0.5 л) - настоящая находка для любителей дальних поездок, а если вы путешествуете с детьми - вдвойне! Широкое горлышко позволяет удобно наполнять термос и даже кушать из него, не перекладывая в тарелку, если, конечно, возникнет такая необходимость. Напитки, супы, "второе" - все это прекрасно сохранит свежим и теплым термос ЭФТЕРФРОГАД. Кстати, не стоит беспокоиться, если вы нечаянно уронили термос или он перевернулся в процессе перевозки, колба, встроенная в ЭФТЕРФРОГАД обладает ударопрочностью. Вес термоса совсем небольшой - 0.33 кг, основная часть ЭФТЕРФРОГАД изготовлена из нержавеющей стали, а крышка и пробка - из полипропилена и силиконового каучука, соответственно.

ЭФТЕРФРОГАД термос для еды

Термос для еды ЭФТЕРФРОГАД

Бутылка для воды БЕХОЛЛАРЕ (объем 0.6 л) по смешной цене - всего 199 рублей, поможет в перевозке жидкостей в дороге. Она обладает функцией непроливайки, благодаря герметичной крышке. Водичка, напиток или сок будут всегда под рукой в путешествии, а диаметр бутылки в 7 см удачно "впишется" в подставки для бутылок в автомобиле.

Бутылка для воды БЕХОЛЛАРЕ

Мы обнаружили невероятное количество контейнеров для еды в каталоге товаров ИКЕА и даже, честно признаться, затруднялись дать совет, какие именно будут полезны в вашем путешествии. Но, сузив поиск по стоимости и количеству контейнеров в наборе, мы быстро нашли самый лучший вариант -  контейнеры ПРУТА. Всего 329 рублей за 17 (!) контейнеров, согласитесь, это очень приятная покупка. В наборе ПРУТА присутствуют контейнеры абсолютно различных размеров, что позволит взять в дорогу не только готовые блюда, но и ингредиенты для них. Набор складывается как матрешка, что еще больше подчеркивает его функциональность, причем не только в дороге, но и при использовании дома. Контейнеры можно мыть в посудомоечной машине, нагревать в них пищу в СВЧ-печи и подвергать заморозке. Что добавить - они универсальны!

Набор контейнеров ПРУТА

P.S. Для тех, кто не любит кушать из пластиковой посуды, есть варианты контейнеров, изготовленных из стекла. Например, среди контейнеров в невысокой ценовой категории мы нашли ФЁРТРОЛИГ за 169 рублей. Из положительных характеристик ФЁРТРОЛИГ назовем защелкивающуюся герметичную крышку и жаропрочное прозрачное стекло.

Контейнеры ФЕРТРОЛИГ

Чехол для беспроводной зарядки ВИТАХУЛЬТ идеален для дальних поездок, особенно, если вы путешествуете не на автомобиле, где всегда есть возможность подзарядить мобильный телефон. Чехлы ВИТАХУЛЬТ представлены в каталоге ИКЕА ассортименте и, пожалуй, подойдут к любой марке и модели телефона. Устройство является сертифицированным и отвечает всем современным требованиям стандарта Qi.

Чехол для беспроводной зарядки ВИТАХУЛЬТ

Желаем комфортных путешествий! =)

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...