ruenfrdeites

Catalogues and brochures IKEA

IKEA Catalogue & brochures 2015-2016 (Russia)

3.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.80 (25 Votes)
So wait finally, the new IKEA catalog in Russian have to PDF. The paper version of the catalog will appear in the IKEA stores in a month, in the second third of October. This year, it has become a "tradition", the directory output delayed for a month, as well as, for example, the Summer Sale at IKEA. Prices in the catalog are valid until December 31 2015 years. The leitmotif of this catalog was the kitchen. Yes, with a capital letter. But enough words, let's see ...

The new IKEA catalog 2015-2016

icon-download-32
Download the catalog IKEA 2015-2016

Brochure "Bath IKEA 2016"

icon-download-32
Download brochure IKEA Bathrooms 2016
View online brochure

Brochure "Kitchen IKEA 2016"

icon-download-32
Download brochure IKEA Kitchen 2016
View online brochure

Brochure "Wardrobes IKEA 2016"

icon-download-32
Download brochure Wardrobes IKEA 2016
View online brochure

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА

Каталог и брошюры ИКЕА 2015-2016 (Россия)

4.1578947368421 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.16 (19 Votes)
Итак, дождались наконец, новый каталог ИКЕА на русском языке уже в PDF. Бумажная версия каталога появится в магазинах ИКЕА через месяц, во второй трети октября. В этом году, что стало уже "традицией", выход каталога задержался на месяц, как и, например, Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА. Цены в каталоге действительны до 31 декабря 2015 года. Лейтмотивом этого каталога стала Кухня. Да, именно с большой буквы. Но хватит слов, давайте смотреть...

Новый каталог ИКЕА 2015-2016

icon-download-32
Скачать каталог ИКЕА 2015-2016

Брошюра "Ванные ИКЕА 2016"

icon-download-32
Скачать брошюру Ванные ИКЕА 2016
Смотреть брошюру онлайн

Брошюра "Кухни ИКЕА 2016"

icon-download-32
Скачать брошюру Кухни ИКЕА 2016
Смотреть брошюру онлайн

Брошюра "Гардеробы ИКЕА 2016"

icon-download-32
Скачать брошюру Гардеробы ИКЕА 2016
Смотреть брошюру онлайн

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...