ruenfrdeites

IKEA 365 + food container

IKEA 365 + food container
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
Article number 703.592.03
Description

The transparent material from which the container is made, allows to see the content regardless of where it stands.

Made of heat-resistant glass, can be used as a form for the oven, as well as to serve the finished dish on the table.

Easy to clean, since the glass does not absorb odors and does not stain with tomato sauce and other food products.

Care instructions

It can be used in a microwave oven.

Can be put in the freezer.

Can be washed in the dishwasher.

You can put it in the oven.

Additional Information

Helpful information

Can be used with IKEA 365 + covers of rectangular shape.

Wash the product before first use.

Take care of the products - and the planet

Every year, a huge amount of food is sent to trash bins around the world. We decided to contribute to reducing food waste and help our customers store food. We visited families in different countries to find out their needs, and then created the IKEA 365 + series for storing products. The products of the series are perfectly combined with each other and help you organize the storage of products as efficiently as possible.

Designer

Sarah fager

Prices in IKEA stores in different countries

Last update: 18.09.2022. Prices are taken from the websites IKEA respective countries.

Additionally

In these countries, goods presented on the site or sold under a different part number:
  • Bulgaria
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Cyprus
  • Ukraine
  • Israel
  • Morocco
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Taiwan
  • Dominican Republic
  • Puerto-Rico

The history of changes in the price of goods

The minimum price for an 2.9 $ product was equivalent to 2022-09-18 in the country: Turkey.
The maximum price of an 5197078.41 $ product was equivalent to 2021-03-16 in the country: Thailand.
Price history is available from March 2019. The default graph shows the countries with the highest and lowest prices, as well as the user's country. To display on the graph of other countries, click on the name of the country of interest at the bottom of the graph. Prices on the chart are approximate, in US dollars.

Similar items

IKEA 365 + food container with lid

IKEA 365 + food container with lid
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 392.691.01
The container of durable plastic will keep its shape, even if you put it in a bag or backpack, where there is absolutely no free space. The lid snaps securely, protecting contents from exposure to low temperatures and spills. Suitable for storing and transporting products.
IKEA 365 + food container with lid

IKEA 365 + food container with lid
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 092.767.68
The lid provides a vacuum effect, while maintaining the freshness and temperature of the dish in a container. Made of heat-resistant glass, can be used as a form for the oven, as well as to serve the finished dish on the table. Lids can be washed in a dishwasher and used instead of foil and cling film. Easy to clean, since the glass does not absorb odors and does not stain with tomato sauce and other food products.
IKEA 365 + food container with lid

IKEA 365 + food container with lid
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 192.767.96
Easy to clean, since the glass does not absorb odors and does not stain with tomato sauce and other food products. Made of heat-resistant glass, can be used as a form for the oven, as well as to serve the finished dish on the table. The lid provides a vacuum effect, while maintaining the freshness and temperature of the dish in a container. Lids can be washed in a dishwasher and used instead of foil and cling film.
IKEA 365 + food container with lid

IKEA 365 + food container with lid
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 092.690.65
Natural bamboo makes the design more interesting and warmer. A tight-fitting lid will preserve the freshness, taste, and flavor of the products. The transparent material from which the container is made allows you to see the contents no matter where it stands. Made of heat-resistant glass, can be used as a form for the oven, as well as to serve the finished dish on the table.
IKEA 365 + food container with lid

IKEA 365 + food container with lid
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 892.690.71
It is easy to wash, because the glass does not absorb odors and does not stain from tomato sauce and other food products. The lid locks securely, protecting contents from exposure to low temperatures and spills. Suitable for storage and transportation of products. Made of heat-resistant glass, can be used as a mold for the oven, as well as for serving the finished dish on the table.

Feedback (0)

leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.


We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикульный номер 703.592.03
Описание

Прозрачный материал, из которого сделана емкость, позволяет увидеть содержимое независимо от того, где она стоит.

Изготовлено из жаропрочного стекла, можно использовать как форму для духовки, а также для подачи готового блюда на стол.

Легко мыть, так как стекло не впитывает запахи и не окрашивается от томатного соуса и других пищевых продуктов.

Инструкция по уходу

Можно использовать в СВЧ-печи.

Можно ставить в морозильник.

Можно мыть в посудомоечной машине.

Можно ставить в духовку.

Дополнительная информация

Полезная информация

Можно использовать с крышками ИКЕА 365+ прямоугольной формы.

Вымойте изделие перед первым использованием.

Позаботимся о продуктах — и о планете

Каждый год во всем мире в мусорные корзины отправляется огромное количество еды. Мы решили внести свой вклад в сокращение объема пищевых отходов и помочь нашим покупателям хранить продукты. Мы посетили семьи в разных странах, чтобы узнать их потребности, а затем создали серию ИКЕА 365+ для хранения продуктов. Товары серии прекрасно сочетаются друг с другом и помогут вам организовать хранение продуктов максимально эффективно.

Дизайнер

Sarah Fager

Цены в магазинах ИКЕА в разных странах

История изменения цены на товар

Минимальная цена на товар 0$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2022-03-06 в стране: Индонезия.
Максимальная цена на товар 5197078.41$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2021-03-16 в стране: Таиланд.
История изменений цены доступна с марта 2019 года. На графике по умолчанию показаны страны с максимальной и минимальной ценой, а также страна пользователя. Для отображения на графике других стран, кликните на названии интересующей вас страны внизу графика. Цены на графике приведены ориентировочно, в долларах США.

Похожие товары

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 303.591.96
Прозрачный материал, из которого сделана емкость, позволяет увидеть содержимое независимо от того, где она стоит. Изготовлено из жаропрочного стекла, можно использовать как форму для духовки, а также для подачи готового блюда на стол. Легко мыть, так как стекло не впитывает запахи и не окрашивается от томатного соуса и других пищевых продуктов.
IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 292.690.74
Крышка надежно защелкивается, защищая содержимое от воздействия низких температур и проливания. Подходит для хранения и транспортировки продуктов. Легко мыть, так как стекло не впитывает запахи и не окрашивается от томатного соуса и других пищевых продуктов. Изготовлено из жаропрочного стекла, можно использовать как форму для духовки, а также для подачи готового блюда на стол.
IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 592.691.19
Крышка надежно защелкивается, защищая содержимое от воздействия низких температур и проливания. Подходит для хранения и транспортировки продуктов. Изготовлено из жаропрочного стекла, можно использовать как форму для духовки, а также для подачи готового блюда на стол. Легко мыть, так как стекло не впитывает запахи и не окрашивается от томатного соуса и других пищевых продуктов.
IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 492.767.90
Прозрачный материал, из которого сделана емкость, позволяет увидеть содержимое независимо от того, где она стоит.
IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой

IKEA 365+ контейнер для продуктов с крышкой
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 092.768.10
Крышка обеспечивает эффект вакуума, сохраняя свежесть и температуру блюда в контейнере. Изготовлено из жаропрочного стекла, можно использовать как форму для духовки, а также для подачи готового блюда на стол. Крышки можно мыть в посудомоечной машине и использовать вместо фольги и пищевой пленки. Легко мыть, так как стекло не впитывает запахи и не окрашивается от томатного соуса и других пищевых продуктов.

Отзывы (0)

Оставить комментарий

Вы комментируете как Гость.


Рекомендуем...