ruenfrdeites

NÖJSAM box and basket

NÖJSAM box and basket
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
Article number 604.415.00
Description

The mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the contents.

Well, when every thing has a place and do not need to spend time searching. In this box it is convenient to store both children's things, and toys.

The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives.

Can be used in the system for storing STUVA or simply as a box for various small items or clothes.

Can be folded, which provides compact storage.

It is convenient to extend thanks to the loop handle.

Care instructions

Do not bleach.

Hand wash in cold water (30 ° C).

Do not tumble dry.

Do not iron.

Do not dry clean.

Additional Information

Designer

Jennifer idrizi

Prices in IKEA stores in different countries

The history of changes in the price of goods

The minimum price for an 7.7 $ product in equivalent was fixed to 2021-08-14 in the country: Poland.
The maximum price of an 15.82 $ product was equivalent to 2021-08-14 in Egypt.
Price history is available from March 2019. The default graph shows the countries with the highest and lowest prices, as well as the user's country. To display on the graph of other countries, click on the name of the country of interest at the bottom of the graph. Prices on the chart are approximate, in US dollars.

Similar items

FLYTTBAR container orange

FLYTTBAR container orange
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 803.292.44
It is easy to reach and move even small children thanks to ordinary and telescopic handles. Everything you need for the convenience of a little traveler - 2 open pockets, 2 zip pockets, a pen and a telescopic pen and, of course, wheels.
NÖJSAM box

NÖJSAM box
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 904.213.17
It’s good when every thing has a place and you don’t have to spend time searching. In this box, it is convenient to store both children's things and toys. The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. It can be used in the system for storage of STUVA or just as a box for various little things or clothes. Foldable for compact storage. The mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the content. It is convenient to extend thanks to the loop handle.
NÖJSAM box

NÖJSAM box
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 904.213.22
The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. It’s good when every thing has a place and you don’t have to spend time searching. In this box, it is convenient to store both children's things and toys. It can be used in the system for storage of STUVA or just as a box for various little things or clothes. A mesh front panel provides a convenient overview of the content. Foldable for compact storage. It is convenient to extend thanks to the loop handle.
NÖJSAM basket set, 2 pieces

NÖJSAM basket set, 2 pieces
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 404.213.05
The box is made of polyester. This durable material is tested and approved, does not contain harmful substances and additives. Everything in its place. With this basket, maintaining order and finding the right thing will be much easier for you and your child. Convenient baskets provide order in the storage of children's things. Easy to wash; machine washable at 40 ° C. Foldable for compact storage.
GLIS container with pink / white / yellow lid

GLIS container with pink / white / yellow lid
4.8 /5 rating (4 votes)

SKU: 200.474.50
Stacked, which saves storage space. A great place to store pencils, pens and various accessories.

Feedback (0)

leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.


We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

NÖJSAM коробка и корзина

NÖJSAM коробка и корзина
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикульный номер 604.415.00
Описание

Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого.

Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки.

Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок.

Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды.

Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.

Удобно выдвигать благодаря ручке-петельке.

Инструкция по уходу

Не отбеливать.

Ручная стирка в холодной воде (30°C).

Не сушить в стиральной машине.

Не гладить.

Не подвергать химической чистке.

Дополнительная информация

Дизайнер

Jennifer Idrizi

Цены в магазинах ИКЕА в разных странах

История изменения цены на товар

Минимальная цена на товар 7.7$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2021-08-14 в стране: Польша.
Максимальная цена на товар 15.82$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2021-08-14 в стране: Египет.
История изменений цены доступна с марта 2019 года. На графике по умолчанию показаны страны с максимальной и минимальной ценой, а также страна пользователя. Для отображения на графике других стран, кликните на названии интересующей вас страны внизу графика. Цены на графике приведены ориентировочно, в долларах США.

Похожие товары

FLYTTBAR контейнер оранжевый

FLYTTBAR контейнер оранжевый
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 803.292.44
Легко доставать и перемещать даже маленьким детям благодаря обычной и телескопической ручкам. Все необходимое для удобства маленького путешественника – 2 открытых кармана, 2 кармана на молнии, ручка и телескопическая ручка и, конечно, колесики.
NÖJSAM коробка

NÖJSAM коробка
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 904.213.17
Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение. Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Удобно выдвигать благодаря ручке-петельке.
NÖJSAM коробка

NÖJSAM коробка
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 904.213.22
Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Хорошо, когда у каждой вещи есть место и не нужно тратить время на поиски. В этой коробке удобно хранить и детские вещи, и игрушки. Можно использовать в системе для хранения СТУВА или просто как коробку для различных мелочей или одежды. Сетчатая фронтальная панель обеспечивает удобный обзор содержимого. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение. Удобно выдвигать благодаря ручке-петельке.
NÖJSAM набор корзин,2 штуки

NÖJSAM набор корзин,2 штуки
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 404.213.05
Коробка изготовлена из полиэстера. Этот прочный материал протестирован и одобрен, не содержит вредных веществ и добавок. Все на своих местах. С этой корзиной поддерживать порядок и находить нужную вещь будет гораздо проще и вам, и вашему ребенку. Удобные корзины обеспечат порядок в хранении детских вещей. Легко стирать; машинная стирка при 40°C. Можно сложить, что обеспечивает компактное хранение.
GLIS контейнер с крышкой розовый/белый/желтый

GLIS контейнер с крышкой розовый/белый/желтый
4.8/5 оценка (4 голосов)

Артикул: 200.474.50
Штабелируется, что позволяет экономить место при хранении. Отличное место для хранения карандашей, ручек и различных аксессуаров.

Отзывы (0)

Оставить комментарий

Вы комментируете как Гость.


Рекомендуем...