ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

In anticipation of the new catalog IKEA: "kitchen" stereotypes of Russians

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)
Kitchen IKEA RussiaNot later, in September, we will be presented to the Russian version new catalog IKEA. The main topic this time - the food that you will agree, is an important and integral part of our lives. The designers who participated in the preparation of the new catalog, offer insights into everyday chores as a pastime. And already on the good tradition preceded the research publication output. Now it was dedicated to the cult of food Russians, including a survey of the frequency meal, Place the emotions that cause this or that food and separate the question of favorite dishes. Interested companies IKEA in the survey and the popularity of the habit of photographing food, as well as the division of household tasks for the preparation of food in Russian families.
According to the results of the study can be summarized that the freedom of the Russians in the kitchen holding back the mass of stereotypes that do not allow you to fully enjoy cooking, family dinners and friendly gatherings.
Kids in the kitchen
That new ideas that will be covered in the new catalog IKEA, are designed to break down these stereotypes. One of the main stereotypes (40% of respondents), it became clear in the course of the study, is the reluctance of parents to allow children to cooking. Among the reasons for this situation are called security and the reluctance of parents face additional chores, which they believe will create them Children in the kitchen. 46% of respondents said that the joint initiative of cooking usually does not come from the parents and from children. But with the right approach and the availability of the necessary equipment all this can turn into an exciting action that will be not only safe, but do not allow creative disorder.
With regard to the presence of men in the kitchen, then this is for them is difficult and boring. That is why cooking 95% falls on the shoulders of Russian women. Only 20% of men genuinely love this activity and willingly ready to show their cooking ability.
Interestingly, residents Yekaterinburg their answers showed the highest percentage of parents willing to allow children to make dinner - 67%. As for the appearance of the food, this issue is really important only for 13% of the respondents, while 90% of women are not concerned about the topic of diversity usual daily diet.
The appearance of food
IKEA was engaged in clarifying these details with an ulterior motive. The goal - the offer of modern and multi-functional solutions for kitchens. This decision came as a result of finding that considerable difficulties and complaints arise because the organization uncomfortable kitchen space and the absence of a cozy corner where you can get together for breakfast or dinner with your family. Accordingly, in this situation of any gastronomic experiments, even we can not talk. A space that is reasonably organized and able to create a positive mood, not only allows you to have a place to socialize, but also will cause an uncontrollable desire to create in the kitchen.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

В ожидании выхода нового каталога ИКЕА: "кухонные" стереотипы россиян

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)
Кухня ИКЕА РоссияНе далее, как в сентябре, нам будет представлена российская версия нового каталога компании ИКЕА. Главная его тема на этот раз - еда, что, согласитесь, представляет неотъемлемую и важную часть нашей жизни. Дизайнеры, которые участвовали в подготовке нового каталога, предлагают взглянуть на повседневные заботы как на приятное времяпрепровождение. И, уже по хорошей традиции, выходу издания предшествовало исследование. Теперь оно было посвящено культу еды россиян, включая опрос о частоте приема пищи, месте, эмоциях, которые вызывает та или иная еда и отдельный вопрос о любимых блюдах. Заинтересовала компанию ИКЕА в рамках опроса и популярность привычки фотографировать еду, а также разделение домашних обязанностей по приготовлению пищи в российских семьях. 
По результатам проведенного исследования можно резюмировать, что свободу россиян на кухне сдерживает масса стереотипов, которые не позволяют в полной мере насладиться приготовлением блюд, семейными обедами и дружескими посиделками.
Дети на кухне
Именно новые идеи, которые будут освещены в новом каталоге ИКЕА, призваны разрушить эти стереотипы. Одним из основных стереотипов (40% опрошенных), выяснившихся в ходе исследования, является нежелание родителей допускать детей до приготовления еды. Среди причин сложившейся ситуации названы безопасность и нежелание родителей столкнуться с дополнительными хлопотами, которые, как они считают, создадут им дети на кухне. 46% респондентов ответили, что инициатива совместного приготовления пищи обычно исходит не от родителей, а от детей. А ведь при правильном подходе и наличии необходимого оборудования все это можно превратить в увлекательное действо, которое будет не только безопасным, но и не допустит творческого беспорядка.
Что касается присутствия мужчин на кухне, то это для них считается сложным и скучным. Именно поэтому 95% приготовления пищи ложится на плечи российских женщин. Лишь 20% мужчин искренне любят это занятие и с охотой готовы проявить свои кулинарные способности.
Интересно, что жители Екатеринбурга показали своими ответами самый высокий процент родителей, готовых позволить детям приготовить ужин - 67%. Что касается внешнего вида еды, этот вопрос по-настоящему важен лишь для 13% опрошенных, в то время как 90% женщин не озабочены темой разнообразия привычного ежедневного рациона.
Внешний вид еды
Компания ИКЕА занялась выяснением этих деталей неспроста. Цель - предложение современных и многофункциональных решений для кухонь. Это решение появилось вследствие выяснения, что значительные трудности и недовольства возникают из-за неудобной организации кухонного пространства и отсутствия уютного уголка, где можно собраться на завтрак или ужин всей семьей. Соответственно, в данной ситуации ни о каких гастрономических экспериментах даже речь не может идти. А пространство, которое разумно организовано и способно создавать позитивное настроение, не только позволяет иметь место для общения, но и будет вызывать неудержимое желание творить на кухне.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...