ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Talisman IKEA in Ufa

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Winner25 2011 August will be held long-awaited opening of the first IKEA store in Bashkiria. At the opening ceremony invited the first persons of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa city, as well as representatives of the Swedish Embassy in Russia.

18 August, a technical opening of IKEA store in Ufa, which has become a "dress rehearsal" in anticipation of the grand opening. "Our goal today - to ensure absolute readiness to store all of its employees and technical systems to the long-awaited meeting with buyers," - explained Natalia Shestov, project manager of IKEA in Ufa.

On the same day the final of the competition, at which representatives of the company and the leading media of the Republic chose furry mascot of the new store. In good Russian tradition, the first in the new house will include a cat - a symbol of comfort and warmth. The honor to open IKEA Ufa had the youngest of the five semi-finalists, charming Sonata.

"I still can not believe that we won - says an enthusiastic hostess. - Sonata, though she was only five months, unlike me, do not worry and feel of the IKEA home. It seems to have a couch and looked after myself. "

25 August Sonata Gray fulfill its honorable mission and be sure to bring good luck to all customers and employees of the new store. Her name will be immortalized in the list of cat-discoverers, and in any IKEA store in Russia for it will always be ready a bowl of milk.

"Today is an important day for us, - said Anna Solodovnikov, director of the IKEA store in Ufa. - And now I can say for sure that we are well prepared for the opening. Swedes IKEA have much credibility than the government and the royal family. On behalf of the two hundred and forty of our store employees I promise that we will do everything to deserve the same love and respect for the residents of our city and the republic. "

The winner of the contest

Finalists

By the way, this is not the first experiment of IKEA with cats. In 2010 year IKEA shot commercials with 100 cats that were running, playing and sleeping in her store. This video you can see in our video gallery.


According to IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Талисман ИКЕА в Уфе

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Победитель25 августа 2011 года состоится долгожданное открытие первого в Башкирии магазина ИКЕА. На церемонию торжественного открытия приглашены первые лица Республики Башкортостан, города Уфы, а также представители Посольства Швеции в России.

18 августа состоялось техническое открытие магазина ИКЕА в Уфе, которое стало «генеральной репетицией» в преддверии торжественного открытия. «Наша задача сегодня – убедиться в стопроцентной готовности магазина, всех его сотрудников и технических систем, к долгожданной встрече с покупателями», - пояснила Наталья Шестова, руководитель проекта ИКЕА в Уфе.

В этот же день состоялся финал конкурса, на котором представители компании и ведущих СМИ Республики выбрали пушистый талисман нового магазина. По доброй русской традиции, первой в новый дом войдет кошка - символ домашнего уюта и тепла. Честь открыть ИКЕА в Уфе выпала самой юной из пяти полуфиналистов, обаятельной Сонате.

«Я до сих пор не могу поверить в то, что мы победили, - говорит восторженная хозяйка. – Соната, хоть ей всего пять месяцев, в отличие от меня совсем не волновалась и чувствовала себя в ИКЕА как дома. Кажется, уже и диванчик себе присмотрела».

25 августа Соната Грэй выполнит свою почетную миссию и обязательно принесет удачу всем покупателям и сотрудникам нового магазина. Ее имя будет увековечено в списке котов-первооткрывателей, и в любом магазине ИКЕА в России для нее всегда будет готова миска молока.

«Сегодня очень важный для нас день, - рассказала Анна Солодовникова, директор магазина ИКЕА в Уфе. – И теперь я могу точно сказать, что мы хорошо подготовились к открытию. У шведов ИКЕА пользуется большим доверием, чем правительство и королевская семья. От имени двухсот сорока сотрудников нашего магазина обещаю, что мы сделаем все, чтобы заслужить такую же любовь и уважение жителей нашего города и республики».

Победитель конкурса

Финалисты конкурса

Кстати, это не первый эксперимент ИКЕА с кошками. В 2010 году ИКЕА сняла рекламный ролик со 100 кошками, которые бегали, играли и спали в её магазине. Этот ролик Вы можете посмотреть в нашей видеогалерее.


По информации ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...