ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Scandal: "wrong" plants

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (3 Votes)

The scandalous incident12 entire administrative cases were initiated on the fact of import to the Russian Federation several thousand flower flowers, bulbs and other plants. According to the head of the Rosselkhoznadzor for Samara region Victor coward broke the law on plant quarantine branch company profile "IKEA-HOUSE" in Samara.

To clarify officials against the company IKEA has been thoroughly checked by the final results of which were found violations of the existing legislation in the field of Quarantine plants. Established use cases, as well as the implementation of regulated products that came from other regions of Russia.

IKEA in Samara

According to the Russian regional selhoznadzoraIn shops and shopping centers IKEA of Moscow and the region, as well as St. Petersburg was brought almost 6,8 thousand potted plants, more than 13 thousands of flower bouquets, flower bulbs and - in the amount of 750 copies.

Victor Cowards clarified that set out in shopping malls Swedish manufacturer plants included in the list of goods subject to mandatory phytosanitary supervision. Accordingly, the motive for the seizure was the fact that the company has not informed the Provincial Department of Rosselkhoznadzor about getting this product and conditions for pest surveillance have not been granted the public authorities.

Victor Cowards

As a result, the authorities have decided to initiate 12 administrative affairs and to impose fines in 65 thousand. Grew. rubles for the Samara branch of the IKEA article violation rules of production, transportation, processing, storage, processing, sale and use of regulated products.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year, issued for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" interiors catalog, "kitchen" collection, as well as options for wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "tasty" ...
  • July 2011

    The July events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Скандал: "неправильные" растения

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (3 Votes)

Скандальное происшествиеЦелых 12 административных дел было возбуждено о факте ввоза в Российскую Федерацию нескольких тысяч цветочных букетов, луковиц и прочих растений. Как сообщает начальник управления Россельхознадзора по Самарской области Виктор Трусов, нарушил закон о карантине растений филиал организации ООО "ИКЕА-ДОМ" в городе Самара.

По уточнению чиновников, в отношении компании ИКЕА была проведена тщательная проверка, по конечным результатам которой были найдены факты нарушения действующего законодательства в области карантина растений. Установлены случаи использования, а также реализации подкарантинной продукции, которая поступила из других регионов России.

ИКЕА в Самаре

Согласно информации регионального российского сельхознадзора, в магазины и торговые центры компании ИКЕА из Москвы и области, а также Санкт-Петербурга было завезено почти 6,8 тысяч горшечных растений, более 13 тысяч цветочных букетов, луковиц и цветов - в количестве 750 экземпляров.

Виктор Трусов уточнил, что поставленные в торговые центры шведского производителя растения входят в список товаров, которые подлежат обязательному фитосанитарному надзору. Соответственно, мотивом для конфискации явился тот факт, что компания не поставила в известность областное управление Россельхознадзора о получении этого товара и условия для проведения фитосанитарного надзора не были предоставлены государственным органам.

Виктор Трусов

В итоге власти приняли решение о возбуждении 12 административных дел и о наложении штрафа в 65 тыс. рос. рублей на самарский филиал ИКЕА по статье за нарушение правил производства, перевозки, заготовки, хранения, переработки, реализации и использования подкарантинной продукции.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными"...
  • Июль 2011

    Июльские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России

Рекомендуем...