ruenfrdeites
  • Home
  • Promotions
  • in Russia
  • Sales at IKEA in December 2013 - 2014 January

Sales at IKEA in December 2013 - 2014 January

3.5909090909091 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.59 (22 Votes)

Winter sale at IKEA with 27 2013 December to January 29 2014Soon the New Year and Christmas. All we traditionally prepare for these holidays, buy gifts, purchases a product, program, or think over the New Year holiday in warm fly and not only of the country. As has become a tradition that the company IKEA satisfied with their winter sale. This year it will take place 27 2013 from December till January 29 2014 years. As usual, the list of promotional products will vary by store. For more information about the sale, you can look for link.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • New issue "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    In the section "Useful" added a new issue of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" over the winter 2009 years. Read to your health.
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year, issued for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" interiors catalog, "kitchen" collection, as well as options for wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "tasty" ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Распродажа в ИКЕА в декабре 2013 - январе 2014

3.5909090909091 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.59 (22 Votes)

Зимняя распродажа в ИКЕА с 27 декабре 2013 по 29 января 2014Скоро новый год и рождество. Все мы традиционно готовимся к этим праздникам, покупаем подарки, закупаемся продуктами, продумываем новогоднюю программу или летим отдыхать в теплые и не только страны. Также уже стало традицией, что компания ИКЕА устраивает свою зимнюю распродажу. В этом году она пройдет с 27 декабря 2013 года по 29 января 2014 года. Как обычно, список акционных товаров будет отличаться в разных магазинов. Более подробную информацию о распродаже Вы можете посмотреть по ссылке.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Вышел новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    В раздел "Полезное" добавился новый номер журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" за зиму 2009 года. Читайте на здоровье.
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными"...

Рекомендуем...