ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

New IKEA development: tablecloth with sekretikom

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Tablecloth with pocketIKEA has been presented a new development, which is a tablecloth with pocket for Mobile phones. The Swedish manufacturer will publish this new product in a new directory. The idea simple: users will put their smartphones in a special pocket.

Designers have gone to such ideas as have realized that without modern Gadgets not able to do almost no one in particular, mobile phones have always at hand. And in order to not interfere with a smartphone such as a family dinner, it can be hidden in a special compartment in the tablecloth. It seems that it is next to, but not distracting look. It takes into account and this goal, the device must be protected from damage drink or a meal. And those who love vykladyt your photos on the social network InstagramCan easily get the phone and capture his meal.

Neither the time nor the cost of new items while no information is provided. Recall a little earlier IKEA launched the sale of branded furniture with presence function wireless charging mobile gadgets. Also it published a series of covers, which can take advantage of iPhone lovers and the rest of the smartphone, which is not designed for wireless charging.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Новая разработка ИКЕА: скатерть с секретиком

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Скатерть с карманомКомпанией ИКЕА был представлена новая разработка, которая представляет собой скатерти с кармашком для мобильных телефонов. Шведский производитель опубликует данную новинку уже в новом каталоге. Задумка незамысловатая: пользователи будут класть свои смартфоны в специальный карман.

Дизайнеры пошли на такую задумку, так как поняли, что без современных гаджетов не способен обойтись практически ни один человек, в особенности, мобильные телефоны у нас всегда под рукой. И, дабы смартфон не мешал, например, на семейном ужине, его можно спрятать в специальное отделение в скатерти. Вроде бы он находится рядышком, но не отвлекает взгляд. Здесь учтена и такая цель, чтобы устройство было защищено от повреждения напитками или едой. А те, кто любит выкладыть свои фото в социальной сети Инстаграм, могут без труда достать телефон и запечатлеть свою трапезу.

Ни о времени, ни о стоимости новинки пока никакой информации не предоставлено. Напомним, немного ранее компания ИКЕА запустила в продажу фирменные предметы мебели с наличием функции беспроводной зарядки мобильных гаджетов. Также была выпущена серия чехлов, которой могут воспользоваться любители iPhone и остальных смартфонов, в которых не предусмотрена функция беспроводной зарядки.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...