ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Increase in annual sales by China

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA logoAs of August of this year, sales 2014 IKEA for the current financial year rose 3%. As a rule, the date of the end of the financial year is considered 31 of August. Thus, the total annual revenue amounted 28,7 billion euros, which is equivalent to the percentage indicator in 3,6%. The most successful exponent of the group IKEA rightly recognized Chinese market. However, a good sales growth showed and North America, is not far behind in this respect, and Europe, which also improved its performance, as reported by the company, however, did not clarify the exact sales growth figures within individual markets.

Note that a little earlier made a statement about the IKEA plans to double revenue to the year to 2020 50 figures in billions of euros, by opening new stores and the pursuit of sales growth in the already opened shopping centers, as well as through the development of Online Trading

Shopping center MEGA

It is planned that on the way to achieving this goal Russia will play an important role, according to the statement of the director of the Swedish company in Russia Walter Kadnar in early 2014. Sales of Russian branches of IKEA in 2013 increased by 18% to the level of 76,4 billion rubles. In 2016, the company's management plans to launch online trading in the Russian Federation. And by the way, steps towards this have already been taken, in the form of a test run online project in the city Omsk. But the discovery of new "conventional" stores and shopping centers do not put "the cornerstone". On the characteristics and preferences of its expansion in Russia Swedish manufacturer announced at the beginning of the year 2012. For the next three to five years, the company will focus on the development of a Moscow region and ways to improve existing stores. By the beginning of the year 2014 IKEA in Russia prinalezhalo their 14.

 

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • June 2010

    The June sales promotions and IKEA in Russia
  • January 2011

    January promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • May 2011

    May promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • June 2011

    The June events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • July 2011

    The July events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Прирост годовых продаж за счет Китая

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

ИКЕА логоПо данным на август нынешнего 2014 года продажи компании ИКЕА за текущий финансовый год выросли на 3%. Как правило, датой конца финансового года считается 31 августа. Итак, общая годовая выручка компании составила 28,7 миллиардов евро, что в процентном эквиваленте равна показателю в 3,6%. Самым успешным показателем работы группы компаний ИКЕА по праву признан китайский рынок. Однако, хороший прирост продаж показала и Северная Америка, не отстает в этом плане и Европа, которая также улучшила свои показатели, о чем сообщает руководство компании, правда, не уточняя конкретные цифры роста продаж в пределах отдельных рынков сбыта.

Отметим, что немного раньше ИКЕА сделала заявление о планах удвоить выручку к 2020 году до цифры в 50 миллиардов евро, путем открытия новых магазинов и стремления к приросту продаж в уже открытых торговых центрах, а также благодаря развитию онлайн-торговли

Торговый центр МЕГА

Планируется, что на пути к достижению этой цели Россия будет играть немаловажную роль, если верить заявлению директора шведской компании в России Вальтеру Каднару в начале 2014 года. Продажи российских отделений ИКЕА за 2013 год выросли на 18% до уровня 76,4 миллиардов рублей. В 2016 г. руководство компании планирует запустить интернет-торговлю на территории Российской Федерации. И, между прочим, шаги к этому уже были сделаны, в виде тестового запуска онлайн-проекта в городе Омск. А вот открытие новых "привычных" магазинов и торговых центров не ставилось "во главу угла". Об особенностях и предпочтениях своей экспансии в России шведский производитель заявлял еще в начале 2012 года. На ближайшие три-пять лет компания сосредоточится на развитии в Московском регионе и путях совершенствования уже существующих магазинов. К началу 2014 года компании ИКЕА в России приналежало их 14.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Июнь 2010

    Июньские акции и распродажи ИКЕА в России
  • Январь 2011

    Январские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Май 2011

    Майские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июнь 2011

    Июньские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июль 2011

    Июльские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России

Рекомендуем...